Torontoblue76 120 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 how very the f*ck dare dumbelles suggest he is going to or is fit to score 4 against us tomorrow. May 6PM tomorrow see him contemplating a move to Ayr United for 200 quid a week instead of his wank fantasy 100k a week to Barca pish. I mean honestly - Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
plumbGER 24,371 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 Dumbert Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WATP-FOREVER 5,231 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 What's the weather like in toronto? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HuistraHairDo 11,837 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 Dumbelles? ? Think u mean demshmelly   Hope big Clint halves the cunt and breaks his ankles. Worth buttons on a treatment table. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 80,496 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 Have a no fuckin warned cunts like you fae talkin pish? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tam57 696 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 You have got to laugh at the Sunbelle (I couldn't get it to rhyme with the rhebel)  with their daily stories about this guy drip fed to them by someone at the piggery. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
graeme_4 21,271 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 Good post OP. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SeparateEntityMyArse 48,236 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 Well golly gosh how very the fuck dare I say yer thread and patter is pish. Yer thread and patter is pish. Shall we duel? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prso's headband 30,398 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 I find it remarkable on old firm day you still have the terrorists talking pish on a Rangers forum Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluekev 32,461 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LaudrupsPatrickBoots 13,009 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 The fuck is this pish? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 66,310 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 Fuck Canada Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jim beam 2,188 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 Well said op!! Well said indeed!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottyscott1963 14,110 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 The op sounds like a modern day billy bunter,or a public school 12 year old girl with that golly gosh patter. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pcbear 10,891 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 Him and Sinclair need crunched first thing, they have the run of the place last couple of times, stop fannying around and get some meaty challenges in . Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 2 hours ago, plumbGER said: Dumbert Dumb Belly Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BloodRunsBlue 1,281 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 Someone should end this cunts career today. Imagine liewells puss if that happened   30 50 85 million quid doon the swannee.   Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaffbear 3,918 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 That wank stain Guidetti said the same last year ...Dembele looks good in this pish league ...no one expects us to do anything today so we've nothing to lose.  100mph from kick off and sash it up from 1st minute to last Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moody Blue Legend 50,565 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
watpnosurrender 274 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 hopefully the cunt does his cruciate today Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lidorfc 6,455 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 2 hours ago, .Williamson. said: Fuck Canada Hey fuck you buddy!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rfc_watp 1,501 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 Break the wee buck toothed fuckers legs in the 1st minute and let's see what he's worth. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sid2103 285 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 2 hours ago, lidorfc said: Hey fuck you buddy!! Hey, I'm not your buddy, guy! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lidorfc 6,455 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 2 minutes ago, Sid2103 said: Hey, I'm not your buddy, guy! I'm not your guy, friend! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 80,496 Posted March 12, 2017 Share Posted March 12, 2017 9 minutes ago, lidorfc said: I'm not your guy, friend! I'm not your friend guy Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...