Ryju84 3,170 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 Guys. I fucked up. In the Rangers v Partick match thread, someone made a comment about Beerman looking tidy. I commented about how his mum is tidier, and was asked for pics. I couldn't understand why, since pics have been posted several times. But then someone asked if she was tidier than Hyndman's. Now I realise I was thinking of Hyndman. I made the mistake, got the names mixed up. I fucked up. My phone is in my hand and has not been stolen. I cannot use that as an excuse. I just cunted it with that comment. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
toad 320 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 you're a disgrace, let me come and pick you up take you to Cumnock and give you a right good kicking Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 80,490 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 Haha fuckin dafty looking weegie board lickin faggot Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WATP-FOREVER 5,231 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 The sequel; this is like a jaws movie or perhaps a rocky movie. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
geneva_ger 7,613 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 Close this thread now. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
toad 320 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 Shut it BABN CB would have you, nae probs! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryju84 3,170 Posted April 15, 2017 Author Share Posted April 15, 2017 Just now, geneva_ger said: Close this thread now. Id be glad if they did. But several people wanted pics so I owed an apology Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ritchieshearercaldow 19,811 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 Easy mistake to make all the players look the same. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
toad 320 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 I close it, before BABN gets back to me. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 80,490 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 2 minutes ago, toad said: I close it, before BABN gets back to me. Dispelxic pastard Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
toad 320 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 New a fucked that up. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoopsLaud 4,182 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 Was wondering what the point of this thread was or even if there was one then it hit me that the point is there is literally not 1 hard cunt in Cumnock obvs. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getstiffed 8,863 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 A tried to steal some pricks phone the day. Never managed it but ended up with a ticket to the Semi. Every cloud and that. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KeyserSoze 11,787 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 1 hour ago, toad said: Shut it BABN CB would have you, nae probs! You're too new on here for banter. Earn your place in the banter barn ya walloper Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
toad 320 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 I'll drive doon tae Plop Socket and................on second thoughts maybe not! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Courtyard Bear 41,357 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 This is just ttttooooooooooooo far. ?? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JohnH 270 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 I think a sub-forum may be required for this kind of thing... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueSuedeSambas 42,681 Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...