Terry Hurlock Loyal 12,127 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Cancel season tickets, and demand that the management get financed to stop this rout. If not, we might as well just pack it all in. Jackal likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Bruno's Manbun 2,630 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 2 minutes ago, Stroll_on said: Honest to fuck, are you all done with this imposter of a goalkeeper yet. Fucking shut up Quote Link to post Share on other sites
CoplandStandBear 528 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Wouldn't play one of these players ever again Quote Link to post Share on other sites
one55 1,510 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 i swear to fuck. king better get this shite sorted out. my season ticket is getting tossed tae fuck. "it's who you are" aye fucking right. these fucking cunts are right when they say we aren't rangers anymore. we are just a fucking diddy team now. fucking sick of this team. spineless bastards the lot of them. get tae fuck king. its_an_extender, bombaybadboy08 and BRITNEY IS NOT FEELING IT like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Mols94 2,988 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Sack Pedro, get Murty back Quote Link to post Share on other sites
bombaybadboy08 15,659 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 No idea how those Bears can sit in there and stomach that. Braver than me and I'm sick just watching it on tv. RFC55 and clelandhattrick like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
TEFTONG 40,124 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 The last time we lost 4 to those cunts at home was 1897... Sonnybear1972 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ryju84 3,170 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 1 minute ago, JamieD said: Now? Must be the first game that guy has watched all season Quote Link to post Share on other sites
weshallnotbemoved! 714 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 No other team gets rag dolled like this from them. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Tak3rNo1 2,755 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Even from free kicks, crosses and corners we are never first to the fucking ball Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ryju84 3,170 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Just now, TEFTONG said: The last time we lost 4 to those cunts at home was 1897... But we are only 5 years old Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BlearyEyedBear 4,148 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 1 minute ago, JamieD said: Now? He was coming out for corners in the first-half. Chucked it like the rest of them. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
gazza27 10,451 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Full club is a shambles top to bottom,fucking fed up Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BRITNEY IS NOT FEELING IT 8,291 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Just now, Junior Soprano said: How many reds gets the gene abandoned Unfortunately our players don't have it in them to get sent off ffs , bastard sickening Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Billythebear77 9,713 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 1 minute ago, psb07158 said: We are fucking garbage Fuck every one of these cunts and the guy who made a monkey gesture at the Celtic players can fuck off and die This delparlane likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
gazza27 10,451 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Just now, bombaybadboy08 said: No idea how those Bears can sit in there and stomach that. Braver than me and I'm sick just watching it on tv. I'd have left at half time bombaybadboy08 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
LOL153 No Surrender!!! 1,810 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Am cringing at this,a haven't even got anger in me anymore, am embaressed,a have brought her boy up watching us since we have worked our way back up,he has watched every game against this taig mob and am trying to say,look son it won't always be like this,he must be thinking aye rite,am gutted and disgusted at what's going on. delparlane and clelandhattrick like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
one55 1,510 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Just now, TEFTONG said: The last time we lost 4 to those cunts at home was 1897... cause we're fucking rank. run by idiots and field shitey players. we're done. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
1NachoNovo 813 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 4 minutes ago, Straight-Edge-Loyal said: Yeah that was a typo nothing is cheering me up today. Might even give the dog a boot. No matter how low we sink, we leave that shit to the nappy rippers. Bottom line, we ARE and ALWAYS WILL BE better than them. Straight-Edge-Loyal, delparlane and JR like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Sander2006 50 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 1 minute ago, bigsasasfloopyhair said: Pedro is gone after this And so he fucking should be. Progress was been made under Murty, but under Pedro we have regressed massively. Even Warburton was better than Pedro and thats not saying a lot. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
delparlane 2,640 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 1 minute ago, Rfc52 said: we should've scored at the start. windass shot instead of rolling in tav Doesn't matter a fuvk now anyway. Sickened And that sums us up - completely inept. I have zero confidence that this lot will ever score; never before seen strikers so hapless in front of goal. RFC55 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
JR 1,479 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 This is rock bottom. It's up to us to make sure it's nothing but upwards from now on and that starts with getting that cunt King to fuck. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
folkestoneger 4,852 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Just now, Ryju84 said: But we are only 5 years old Not the day for fucking jokes OhW likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
AljayBoy 1,424 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 3 minutes ago, LaudrupsPatrickBoots said: Ridiculous statement. You could replace the other 10 players and we'd still be fucking 3-0 down then Maybe I didn't make it clear, I didn't mean for this game, I meant going into next season, I'd be looking to improve every other position before the goalkeeper. Pretty much every outfield player has let us down in every other OF game, while Fod has kept the score down in a few of them. No-one comes away from today looking anything other than shocking, but in some previous games we could at least say that about Fod. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
offminorthreat 1,109 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Every bear should walk out right now and send a fucking message to the board and these imposters of players that we won't accept this shit. Quote Link to post Share on other sites