Beerman

Saturday he made a horrific mistake he needs to learn from and never repeat.

Here he's been mugged off by a fat wank - not his fault but he'll now realise the bheast are wank ish cunts.

OP - you're a riddy making out its more than what it clearly is. If you're insinuating he's happily posing with bheasts in the knowledge they're ripping the piss out of us then you've got the IQ of my last shite 

• Replies 132

1 hour ago, Jamesy1872 said:

Young la ns looks upset after Saturday's result 

Shocking behaviour. This was in loanhead minors last night. 

These players don't give a fuck 

IMG-20170501-WA0001.jpg

You need to get out more. The player ISnt aware the fat prick IS doing that . Ifs nae wonder guys from Port Seton are known as Codheeds 

The boy has potential but he still has a lot to learn, particularly defensively. I think it was a poor decision by the manager to play him in on Saturday, the previous match had shown it was just a bit too much for him at the present time.  However, that doesn't mean he cannot develop and become a regular for us in the future.  

The boy shouldn't worry about that photo, you meet arseholes in all walks of life. 

52 minutes ago, Blue Avenger said:

The cunt needs hunted, but that would take a spine,fent on the young lad. Spineless cunts.

Ok then Don Coreleone, the guy drinks IN loanhead miners IS a member as he has a Loanhead team shirt on so wont be hard to find, we will be unhappy IF you fail to have a horses head on his pillow within the next few days. Happy hunting :tongue:

30 minutes ago, AlbertzLoyalRSC said:

You spout the most pish on here.

Don't blame me for the mental health system failing you.

Me and 4,664.

Appears you are in the minority again. Can't think why though.

Now you think it's ok to abuse teenagers in that manner?

Wow. You're the man.

:mutley:

17 minutes ago, piperpete said:

You need to get out more. The player ISnt aware the fat prick IS doing that . Ifs nae wonder guys from Port Seton are known as Codheeds 

What's wrong with codheeds 

Good fish suppers down our way ??

Fucking old prick, boy at seventeen and taking the piss out of him,go and get a wash ya old cunt, typical of there mentality,am sure someone will know him on here,have a word with the cunt and put him in his place,in fact don't,the three bears with the Stone Island on will come and save the old cunt for being inTIMidated, :dance:

19 minutes ago, Jamesy1872 said:

shat's wrong with codtseeds 

Good fish suppers down our way ??

Not since the wee one on Cockenzie high st shut there ISnt, saying that not been IN Port Seton for years as the A1 IS faster now ITs dualed to Haddington when going to North Berwick.

1 minute ago, piperpete said:

Not since the wee one on Cockenzie high st shut there ISnt, saying that not been IN Port Seton for years as the A1 IS faster now ITs dualed to Haddington when going to North Berwick.

Get yourself up to benes cracking chippy  

Bears den? 

1 hour ago, To Be A Ranger said:

Op behave yourself. Ffs were all pissed off at the way things are. Doesn't mean we all walk around torn faced 24 hrs a day. 

HONEST TO GOD , you are a sad sevco  team, honest even kenny says it lol