Clyde Superscoreboard

BryceRFC1

57 minutes ago, Bearsden bear said:

I listen to talksport.

Not a lot of Scottish Football granted, but a much much better listen than the local ones.

It has it's moments mate

You obviously don't catch much of the brazil show .

He is one biased cunt

And white talks the biggest lot of shite of any of them .

The sick bag comes out , every time I hear him with his sycophantic drivel on everyone who will make his career worthwhile

• Replies 108

6 minutes ago, eejay the dj said:

If it makes you feel better

He really did take a battering with the drink driving charge .

I'm only hoping it gets worse for him , rather than better

Cunt gloated every night when we went bankrupt, making sick jokes about ibrox being bulldozed or turned into a Tesco, and he meant it, absolute wrongun. 

42 minutes ago, ForeverAndEver said:

Fuck paying to hear someones opinion.

Aye you don’t have to obviously but they’re going through the Advocaat years the now in detail and I drive long distance on a daily basis so it’s great to listen to that type of stuff. It’s £1.99 a month, I drop more at the bar on a night out.

17 minutes ago, the old guard said:

Cunt gloated every night when we went bankrupt, making sick jokes about ibrox being bulldozed or turned into a Tesco, and he meant it, absolute wrongun. 

He is having his karma . The jakey  scum mutant bastard that he is

22 minutes ago, bombaybadboy08 said:

Aye you don’t have to obviously but they’re going through the Advocaat years the now in detail and I drive long distance on a daily basis so it’s great to listen to that type of stuff. It’s £1.99 a month, I drop more at the bar on a night out.

It's class. There's stuff to listen to every day at work. The debate shows are really good too. 

Heart and hand chucking out roughly an hour to an hour and a half a day now. Costs a couple of quid a month to get that much content but well worth it. They're talking about starting up a phone in next year as well.

Rangers radio is decent enough but I do find it quite disjointed at times.

engaging radio clyde is like shite porn ...

• You ignore all advice from your mates 
  • You ignore wider advice to avoid
  • The content is everything you expected  
  • The resident presenters are c*nts 
  • The c*nts are paid based on how many tune in 
  • The c*nts earn more then you 

... ergo stop engaging  

2 hours ago, eejay the dj said:

It has it's moments mate

He is one biased cunt

The sick bag comes out , every time I hear him with his sycophantic drivel on everyone who will make his career worthwhile

Aye Brazil can be be a bit of a tosser at times, although when McCoists on it its quite entertaining. Ally is actually better suited to radio than Club Management  - who would have thought!

I laugh at Brazil cos whenever he talks about top strikers to ex players/managers etc he always touts Dembele & they all rubber ear him 

You're right about Jim White, we all know about Brazils allegiances but white is supposed to be a bear - bit of a brown nose with brenda

Guys like Joey Barton,Simon Jordan  and the two Mikes are good. Plus goldstein & cundy later on in the evening.

15 hours ago, eejay the dj said:

It has it's moments mate

He is one biased cunt

Brazil admittedly is biased but that breakfast show aint worth a listen to when he's not there. McCoist is actually very good on it with and doesnt take his biased nonsense. For what its worth Brazils regular guests are McCoist, Joey Barton and Ray Wilkins. 

The more bitter types are not as keen on him as they used to be.

30 minutes ago, centenarystand said:

Brazil admittedly is biased but that breakfast show aint worth a listen to when he's not there. McCoist is actually very good on it with and doesnt take his biased nonsense. For what its worth Brazils regular guests are McCoist, Joey Barton and Ray Wilkins. 

The more bitter types are not as keen on him as they used to be.

Brazil doesn't actually bother me, he's a tim and no shy to say it. It comes across more as banter with him though, I've never heard him sounds like he hates us or wants us dead 

4 hours ago, SheriffHood said:

Brazil doesn't actually bother me, he's a tim and no shy to say it. It comes across more as banter with him though, I've never heard him sounds like he hates us or wants us dead 

Brazil's actually a pretty good presenter. He doesn't hide his allegiances but he's about as bearable as they get. He seems to keep up to date with Ipswich more and doesn't speak ill of us. I think his time down in England and the fact he was raped by them as a wean probably softened his views towards us

• 4 weeks later...
2 minutes ago, Jamie0202 said:

Odd bump

I hear it at the work and last night a supposed Rangers fan was on slaughtering what was going on with our transfer policy......the only thing is he referred to Ibrox as the BIG HOOSE??

clearly a beggar as no real Rangers man would call Ibrox that.....their obsession holds no bounds