RTV Subscription Issue

Evening everyone,

It's my first ever topic/post but I have been an avid reader/lurker for many years.

My reason for posting is I want to get a Rangers TV subscription but when I click on the 'Buy Now' button nothing is happening. Are the subscriptions not available yet?  Is there a technical issue? Am I being a numpty?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

6 minutes ago, JoeyJohnston said:

Evening everyone,

It's my first ever topic/post but I have been an avid reader/lurker for many years.

My reason for posting is I want to get a Rangers TV subscription but when I click on the 'Buy Now' button nothing is happening. Are the subscriptions not available yet?  Is there a technical issue? Am I being a numpty?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Have you actually registered yet?

If I remember, that's the way to do it.  First register, then log in and pick a subscription.

And btw - your 2nd post better be "How do I join the RM Erskine Fund?"   :tu:

5 minutes ago, Hutchy WATP said:

Welcome to the forum (tu)

I've tried clicking all the buy now buttons and it takes me to the sign in page, what internet browser do you use?

Sniped by @govanblue...... just as well you're charitable :cheers:

with the new emoticons, it's colons, not brackets.  : tu: :tu:

And consider yourself also sniped.  :dance:

2 minutes ago, JoeyJohnston said:

Haven't registered yet so I'll do that now.

I'm using Chrome. Turned off firewall and ad blocker but still nothing happening. I expect something to happen, even if it's to say, as govanblue suggested, yur no registered!

When is govanblue ever wrong? :p:

And welcome to the Fund. :p:

1 minute ago, govanblue said:

People often ask "what do I get for the £5 a month package"

Well, apart from being to watch Every Game whenever (and as often) as you want, apart from Live :p: , you also get all this...

RTV.thumb.jpg.a3e013b5dc8958e2b89862be2065e736.jpg

Yeah, it looks a bargain to me. Never done it before cause up until recently I had shockingly bad Internet living in the sticks.

4 minutes ago, govanblue said:

with the new emoticons, it's colons, not brackets.  : tu: :tu:

And consider yourself also sniped.  :dance:

ahhhhhhhhhhh i think I've posted that a few times since the change and never even noticed it didn't work :lol:

Just now, JoeyJohnston said:

Emoticons? 

Sniped?

I'm lost.

Just focus on the basics for now...

also, I've just clicked through the RangersTV subscription process, and it's as I said.  Once you log in, the Buy now button works. :tu:

5 minutes ago, Hutchy WATP said:

Try right clicking the buy now button then open in new incognito mode (also known as easy hide yer porn fae the misses mode)

A few websites do that with me, that's my solution.

Tried the hide your porn button, still nothing happening.

I wanna go register but I keep getting post notifications, and being a newb, I feel pressure to reply.

Just now, JoeyJohnston said:

Tried the hide your porn button, still nothing happening.

I wanna go register but I keep getting post notifications, and being a newb, I feel pressure to reply.

Download Opera browser, and never look back.

Just now, Hutchy WATP said:

I'm out the game the now money wise, been years since I was a fund member.

Annoys me now to be honest, only bit of charity I've done in my life, worthwhile cause.

It's £10 a year!!!  Start saving!  Stop :cheers:

:p:

1 minute ago, JoeyJohnston said:

Tried it on my missus laptop and it's working fine there. Something going on with my PC I guess. 

Cheers for all the help!

Mon the bears.

Hopefully PayPal works okay on that laptop too. :UK:

http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/306989-rangersmedia-erskine-fund-

39 minutes ago, govanblue said:

People often ask "what do I get for the £5 a month package"

Well, apart from being to watch Every Game whenever (and as often) as you want, apart from Live! , you also get all this...

RTV.thumb.jpg.a3e013b5dc8958e2b89862be2065e736.jpg

gb wee question how the fuck is every cunt paying £5 per month when am paying £12:confused:

1 hour ago, Hutchy WATP said:

I'm out the game the now money wise, been years since I was a fund member.

Annoys me now to be honest, only bit of charity I've done in my life, worthwhile cause.

Consider a tenner of the donations I make yours until your sorted.