***Official Rangers Retail Purchases Thread***

Essandoh

• Replies 273

6 minutes ago, graeme_4 said:

I think they've missed a trick not launching a new strip in combination with this announcement. Should be a significant sum given how buzzing everyone is. 

Puma have said they wouldnt be able to makr a new home kit in time for it to be registered for new season

Personally, I think you should all be ashamed of yourselves.

Putting money in Fat Ashley's pocket before you've donated to the RM Erskine Fund??? :angrywillie:

Just so you know, the RangersMedia Erskine Fund generates more pence per pound profit for Rangers FC than the new Retail Deal does.  Just think about that, won't you?

Hope you feel good in your nice new green goalie kit.  

But you'd feel even better if your tenner bought a cup ticket for a 92 year old War Hero - And it would do more good for the Club too!

Oh except the following, who are all GOOD BEARS  and can wear whatever they like!

:whistle: 

The Official Buy Fat Ashley Kit with a Totally Clear Conscience Admission List

• 10pshortof17pound
  • AlCapone
  • Andy Little's Boots
  • As I Was Walking....
  • A.T.G
  • Bad Robot
  • BallochBear
  • Bears r us
  • better than all the rest
  • Big Al ll
  • Bil
  • Bill8972
  • billscott
  • Billythebear77 
  • BlearyEyedBear
  • BlueAvenger
  • blueballss
  • BluebearDory
  • BlueboyG
  • bluegecko
  • bluenose1975
  • Blue Nosed Babe
  • bluepeter
  • blueretro
  • Blue Rino
  • Blue Sheep
  • Bobby Hume
  • bordersbear
  • bornabear
  • born a blue nose
  • Brackley
  • BridgelsBlue
  • broxieman
  • bump
  • Cadman
  • calio
  • Cameltoe
  • Carling1873
  • Corky True Legend
  • Courtyard Bear
  • Crispy Bear
  • cruixranger
  • cstamomusa
  • dande101
  • Dan Deacon
  • Dave29
  • deco19761
  • DexterMorgan
  • Domthenbud
  • dougie76
  • DW1872
  • Eaglesham Bear
  • EKCO
  • Falcoholic
  • Finny
  • folkestoneger
  • ForeverAndEver
  • FSM
  • gazza27
  • geneva_ger
  • gmcf
  • Goggs
  • gogzy
  • govanblue
  • govansw1
  • gsa
  • hammer time
  • Heshootshescores
  • HG5
  • Hutchy WATP
  • IbroxBurnzy
  • Inigo
  • jamess
  • j1mgg
  • jim white's a bear 
  • JohnH
  • Johnny Dangerously
  • johntee
  • Jonok
  • Kai_Johansen
  • KazzyTl
  • Keeps01
  • Kirkintillochbear
  • Lloyd72
  • LOL153 No Surrender!!!
  • LSgers
  • macmac
  • Malvern
  • mearns loyal
  • mikekeith
  • murzo
  • Muz333
  • my shepherds
  • offshoreworker
  • onefootwillie
  • One Jock Wallace
  • only14me
  • OnslowDriver
  • OnwardsandUpwards
  • Orange Persson
  • Perth_Campsie_Ger
  • Prince George
  • Prytz's Perm
  • ps95v7
  • RangersRadio (c/o FoxintheBox)
  • ranter
  • RFC Eagle
  • RFCRobertson
  • Rmc54
  • Samuel no 1
  • sandyboyblue
  • sandyinroyalblue
  • scottyscott1963
  • Siam69
  • Sir_John_Greig (RangersRadio)
  • SJFC 2004
  • Sparkle
  • sprintervanman
  • SteveEarle
  • SuperTav
  • Sweetheart
  • SW3
  • Taipan
  • TEFTONG
  • thebluedoo
  • thebooler
  • The Ghost 
  • TheMurray83
  • Thewhitesettler
  • thistleman
  • toad
  • Travelrug
  • Twadugs
  • VERITAS VOS LIBREBETS
  • Waggy1872
  • Wee Bud
  • weeneily
  • westieblue
  • William McBeath
  • willygers4life
  • wrongshapedballs
  • Wullies_bowly_legs
  • WWTC
  • Young Bob
  • Zetland
  • ZZed

Just bought the short sleeved home top and home and 3Rd shorts happy days. 

I said that once I had turned 50 and a bit I wouldn't be wearing rangers tops 

Anymore but fuck it we all need to buy everything we can afford and get our 

Colours shown once again. looking forward to seeing our colours being wore 

With pride up and down the country.

The feelgood factor is slowly returning.

1 minute ago, Paulie Walnuts said:

I guess this deal is effective immediately, since people seem to be ravaging their savings?

:hmmm:

I'd assume otherwise.  I think people have jumped the gun.  I'd expect a new contract to have an effective start date, not "from the time of signing"

Of course if they'd paused to join the RM Erskine Fund first, then they might have seen this post before they sent all their money to Mr Ashley.

Ach well, I guess I can't save everybody! :p:

2 minutes ago, dan_ger said:

So this change with the money going to the club is definitely effective as of today?? 

King said the old deal was ripped up and as of now the new deal was signed so I'm pretty confident if it wasn't he would have waited 

37 minutes ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said:

As much as I love Rangers mate, Naw Jist Naw, I might be delirious with The Rangers Retail Deal being sorted but I'm no on fucking drugs???

Better still then get a black permanent marker and draw a Puma on them. Happy days and staunch as fuck

:tu: