Guest Lloyd72
Just now, CoatbridgeBear said:

Took fae twitter, read the OP

Naw I know that but why did you feel the need to point it out on here?

Just now, CoatbridgeBear said:

Aw aye listen tae the fuckin daily record dickhead ?. Like I said I wouldn't be signing tarriers, couldn't give a fuck about their religion though, tit.

Couldn't care less if the support them. If they're a better player than the wee bluenose in the same position I'll take the Celtic fan. Just look at Andy 'he's one of our own' Halliday. 

1 minute ago, The Dude said:

Couldn't care less if the support them. If they're a better player than the wee bluenose in the same position I'll take the Celtic fan. Just look at Andy 'he's one of our own' Halliday. 

There's been a good few so called Bears who've signed for them, Allan, Brown etc, but have there been any players well known to support them to sign for us?

4 minutes ago, CoatbridgeBear said:

For what it's worth I wouldn't be signing tarriers.

so given the choice if you had to sign one of either Neil McCann or Andy Halliday you would pick Halliday just because McCann was a tarrier? 

really??

2 minutes ago, With Heart and Hand said:

There's been a good few so called Bears who've signed for them, Allan, Brown etc, but have there been any players well known to support them to sign for us?

No idea. I've never really kept tabs on who folk support tbh. Sure the rumour was Danny Wilson was one of them. Joey Barton maybe?

edit: Neil McCann.