Club 1872 statement. Is this for f'n real?

45 minutes ago, Blue Avenger said:

More about exposing our erse  to UEFA. What when on was fucking stupidity, but king pre match and 1872 post match was fucking shameful, but all too expected from the incompetent agenda driven. Bad enough our haters demonising us, but we now have the, in the drivng seat. Cunts don't deserve the money from a full house.

Why don't they keep stoom, deal with it in house, pulling in those responsible and censure or ban them or whatever. There will be plenty video footage? Oh yes, some pathetic statement from a non entity fan group will do the trick.

Much to do about fuck all and it was our fearless leader who scored the own goal. This bufoon and the bufoons behinds behind 1872 just can't wait for an excuse to open their snivelling pathetic gobs.

You are without doubt one of the thickest cunts on here.

What agenda, are you seriously saying King and C1872 wanted us punished?

Keep stoom???   The game had to be stopped ffs, UEFA cited us before C1872 released the statement, which was in the main positive, but pointing put how things like this damage the club, no doubt we will be fined.

Video footage? What the fuck are you talking about, it was on TV you fucking muppet!

Own goal, the people that participated in it are the ones causing the own goal. But typical of you for blaming those who try to stop the Club getting damaged.

Fuck the UEFA?  Aye very good, that'll get us far, fined at the very least, and if stuff like this or worse keeps happening the punishments will get worse.

You are a fucking idiot at best, blinded by your hatred, whether it's just the Board or all things Rangers in general is up for debate.

Are we still going bust, is big Mike still gonna take us to the cleaners, get the Club wound up, all according to you. The irony of what you  post is beyond your simpleton brain.

The fantasist's, fantasist.

You try, far, far too hard.

Idiot!

• Replies 125

1 hour ago, Blue Avenger said:

More about exposing our erse  to UEFA. What when on was fucking stupidity, but king pre match and 1872 post match was fucking shameful, but all too expected from the incompetent agenda driven. Bad enough our haters demonising us, but we now have the, in the drivng seat. Cunts don't deserve the money from a full house.

Why don't they keep stoom, deal with it in house, pulling in those responsible and censure or ban them or whatever. There will be plenty video footage? Oh yes, some pathetic statement from a non entity fan group will do the trick.

Much to do about fuck all and it was our fearless leader who scored the own goal. This bufoon and the bufoons behinds behind 1872 just can't wait for an excuse to open their snivelling pathetic gobs.

Bridge Building. They hung us out to dry at Motherwell and The Cup game.

Being honest we were always going to be cited for something. After 6 year in the wilderness it just so happens FARE have an official at the match and king makes a statement about it as well, c'mon the whole thing is bullshit. The tramps from the east end are racking up fines like nobodys business and have "bodies" hanging from their stands, we have (admittedly stupid) people throwing some PAPER onto the park and we are up for a fine already. I hope FARE have their flights booked for the world cup in russia cos the racisim and ethnic cleansing is gonnae knock our sheets of A4 on the park into a cocked hat. 

Were people stupid for throwing paper after the first 'deluge'  -  YES

was it worthy of a fine - NO

Has it all been blown out of proportion - YES

Were we always going to be 'cited' for something - BET YOUR FUCKIN BOTTOM DOLLAR

2 hours ago, Real Ranger said:

BF1 is in the corner Pete, they were being thrown from the section behind where the keeper was standing.

They were thrown from BF to start with, then individuals from mid BF still chucked them after the ref halted play, uber fannies.

2 minutes ago, Smile said:

Bridge Building. They hung us out to dry at Motherwell and The Cup game.

Agreed!

That was out of order, cunt's let us down there, as well as the aftermath of the Cup final, and what the did to fans involved and their season tickets.

I've no problem giving them abuse or criticising  them when they deserve it, I just don't think it's justified here, we can't win in this day and age against the PC UEFA. It only damages the Club. I've no problem with sensible arguments against what I say either, but not ridiculous agenda driven shite that doesn't even make sense, and dripping in irony.

1 minute ago, standup said:

First they came for the songs then they came for the flags then they came for the paper balls then they came for...................You.

We keep giving they keep taking we lack any fight and are there for the taking aided and abetted by the new Supporter who has infiltrated us, Paper throwing is the new crime.

8 minutes ago, Smile said:

We keep giving they keep taking we lack any fight and are there for the taking aided and abetted by the new Supporter who has infiltrated us, Paper throwing is the new crime.

After the ref stopped play, the paper throwing should have stopped. However the scrutiny is an agenda. This cannot be tackled on the terraces. We need to out them at a higher level.

7 minutes ago, Smile said:

True, but how do you fight against an organisation that fines us for singing songs deemed to be sectarian or for throwing objects at the opposition however harmless they may be? 

1 minute ago, Quiet Jim said:

After the ref stopped play, the paper throwing should have stopped. However the scrutiny is an agenda. This cannot be tackled on the terraces. We need to out them at a higher level.

I've lost count of the amount of times the taigs have been cited and fined in the last few years.

Whether we like it or not, Club's like us and the taigs will always be under scrutiny in this PC day and age, and it also will be brought to people's attention if missed.

There were ample warnings before hand.

It was silly and unnecessary, and as said, in this day and age, UEFA will always do this, happens to lots of Clubs. It's not like you can 'out' UEFA for enforcing their rules!

1 hour ago, Smile said:

When the scum are under attack, they close ranks. When we are under attack, our Chairman and the malcontent fan group attack us. I get it!

6 minutes ago, Blue Avenger said:

When the scum are under attack, they close ranks. When we are under attack, our Chairman and the malcontent fan group attack us. I get it!

Who the fuck is attacking us :lol: 

What you'll find is that the various statements before the game by the Club & King will ensure a minimal fine, if any. 

One of the Manchester clubs was fined last season because there game kicked off 2 minutes late. 

Being cited for the paper throwing is laughable, everybody knows that. The Club 1872 statement just reinforces that there is absolutely zero tolerence when it comes to UEFA. 

16 hours ago, Blue Avenger said:

Too much of a coincidence between this statement and the shite that rhabid cunt CG scribed.

There is absolutely no need to bring it up. A minority, by their own account, so why even bring it up? Is it any wonder our haters take a pop, when we gift them?!

Too many in favoured positions actively working against us. Divided as ever. They'll be wanting us to vote SNPIRA next.

Their job is to protect and defend the good name of Rangers so their statement is exactly as it ought to be, supporting the vast majority of Rangers supporters. If they said nothing they'd get it. 

18 minutes ago, Blue Avenger said:

Your deluded, king never attacked us, he was highlighting behaviour to cover the club's back, while also making the fans aware of the situation, and the statement from.c1872, was released after UEFA cited us again to try and make it actually sound a.stupid charge by UEFA, your hatred for king is actually clouding your judgement when things are said or done that's actually for the benefit of the club, maybe it's time you take a break away from here and get your priorities in line 

3 hours ago, RFCHTID said:

When the ref stopped the game,the Head Security guy was over telling them to stop throwing the paper as the ref was threatening to stop the game.A group of guys in the rows infront of me started pelting him with the paper and laughing at him,then started lobbing the paper at the keeper again,But for the most of it,it was mums and dads handing kids the paper to throw.Was a lot of new faces around us last night ,so not the regular punters who sit there.

The referee was a disaster ,total amateur display all round 

1 hour ago, willygers4life said:

Your deluded, king never attacked us, he was highlighting behaviour to cover the club's back, while also making the fans aware of the situation, and the statement from.c1872, was released after UEFA cited us again to try and make it actually sound a.stupid charge by UEFA, your hatred for king is actually clouding your judgement when things are said or done that's actually for the benefit of the club, maybe it's time you take a break away from here and get your priorities in line 

Absolute shite.

The next time king provides back up for fans will be a first.

10 minutes ago, willygers4life said:

So.would you be happy of say the club gets fined for this then

No. The paper throwing was wrong and an act of stupidity.

What I have a problem with is king drawing attention to our fans before the whole world like we have a major systemic problem. There was no need to say and the proof of that is the minority didn't listen, but the problem amplified beforehand.

There is a thing called closing ranks and it is alien to king as is his MO in he blames all and sundry for anything and everything due to his ineptitude. He is no leader of men.

Just now, Blue Avenger said:

No. The paper throwing was wrong and an act of stupidity.

What I have a problem with is king drawing attention to our fans before the whole world like we have a major systemic problem. There was no need to say and the proof of that is the minority didn't listen, but the problem amplified beforehand.

There is a thing called closing ranks and it is alien to king as is his MO in he blames all and sundry for anything and everything due to his ineptitude. He is no leader of men.

The attention was drawn before kong uttered a word, that's why fare had a representative at the bloody game. Kong was just warning fans to watch what is sung so the club  doesn't fucking get fined. I can't stand king but ffs I can't find any fault in him standing out on the pitch and issuing the warning. Seriously pathetic excuse to blame king and c1872 when all they tried to do is protect the club

King reminded the fans to behave before the game due to the massive difference in how UEFA deals with fans behaviour compared to SPFL/SFA. UEFA use strict liability and SPFL dont.

For example if we played all our games under UEFAs jurisdiction last season instead of the SPFL we would have played at least one game behind closed doors due to our songbook and behaviour. Just need to box clever when playing in Europe