ritchieshearercaldow 15,652 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 2 minutes ago, Gordy said: Any links? Don't really appear until the game starts afaik Quote Link to post Share on other sites
one55 1,510 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 watching on rangers tv. glad to see it's actually loading for me now! bring on the junkie bastards! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
SammyEnglish 48 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 Destroy this shower of shite Rangers! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
one55 1,510 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 ibrox is absolutely packed! wish i could be there. lol at the junkies getting just the wee corner. diddy team as always. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BlueBear9 5 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 Intae these dirty bastards today Rangers! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
derekweir29 505 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 http://www.vipboxtv.me/football/497632/1/rangers-vs-hibernian-stream.html Quote Link to post Share on other sites
one55 1,510 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 that whittaker character better get booed tae fuck. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
TheMotor 2,208 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 I fully believe Pedro is the right manager for Rangers, even if it takes a bit of time to get us completely fixed. But failure to beat any team managed by that jakie Lemon cunt and featuring fucking Efe fucking Ambrose will see him right off of the Christmas card list. Get intae these mini-beasts. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GersInCanada 4,901 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 5-0 Â General Custer likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
CottonRunt 941 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 Anyone got a link through sports devil/kodi?  Quote Link to post Share on other sites
maverick1200 1,384 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 1 minute ago, TheMotor said: I fully believe Pedro is the right manager for Rangers, even if it takes a bit of time to get us completely fixed. But failure to beat any team managed by that jakie Lemon cunt and featuring fucking Efe fucking Ambrose will see him right off of the Christmas card list. Get intae these mini-beasts. I really hope he is. He talks a good game and the team is showing signs they can play. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
offminorthreat 1,094 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 Let's pump these junkie bastards Rangers TMB likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post one55 1,510 Posted August 12, 2017 Popular Post Share Posted August 12, 2017 "play for the badge on the front and we'll remember the name on the back" display gone up and billy boys belting out Negri's lovechild, offminorthreat, TMB and 4 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
TMB 14,166 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 Can't wait for this one. I reckon it'll be a cracker. I hope we're up for a battle. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
roggy 9 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 Â EdwardBlake, LiviGer and Helicopter Sundae like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GOAT 23,650 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 5 minutes ago, derekweir29 said: http://www.vipboxtv.me/football/497632/1/rangers-vs-hibernian-stream.html All I'm getting is a Rangers v Hibernian sign??? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
offminorthreat 1,094 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 Ffs Tam "fabio-lous" cardoso  Quote Link to post Share on other sites
one55 1,510 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 dave king in attendance. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
No.12 508 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 Just now, GOAT said: All I'm getting is a Rangers v Hibernian sign??? Same Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GWR1979 1,410 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 Just now, GOAT said: All I'm getting is a Rangers v Hibernian sign??? Same here last 15 mins Quote Link to post Share on other sites
chris182 4,220 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 TUnnel bear working on rtv for me. Hope it holds out Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ritchieshearercaldow 15,652 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 2 minutes ago, CottonRunt said: Anyone got a link through sports devil/kodi?  Keep trying just after ko, it can take a few minutes but keep trying, that's what I find anyway. Ill be happy if I miss our first goal Mon the Gersthe GERS Quote Link to post Share on other sites
one55 1,510 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 SIMPLY THE BEST!! denya likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
denya 1,661 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 Just now, GOAT said: All I'm getting is a Rangers v Hibernian sign??? For me too Quote Link to post Share on other sites
JukeBoxJohn 3,008 Posted August 12, 2017 Share Posted August 12, 2017 1 minute ago, one55 said: dave king in attendance. Obviously here to announce Walker and Remy. Quote Link to post Share on other sites