RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,676 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 Best forum.for.rangwrs fans but fuck.me it's full.of absolute fucking retards. Greeting faced spoilt wee bastards. The soon we rid our support pf.these cunts the better. The loyalists will never leave but the sooner Yous fucking cunts do the better. Up a u u u u u u u u u u u v f Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Specky Forum Organiser 69,398 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 Yasss Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
B1872 21,895 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 FGAU! ?? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,790 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 Spitting venom because we were getting beat in a friendly, at half time. Bipolar Bear Pit this section should be called. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Escobar 13,676 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 Me and @1690tamRFC speaking about this the other night. Fulla was poofters now. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deanzmeanzheinz 4,312 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 1 minute ago, Rfc52 said: Best forum.for.rangwrs fans but fuck.me it's full.of absolute fucking retards. Greeting faced spoilt wee bastards. The soon we rid our support pf.these cunts the better. The loyalists will never leave but the sooner Yous fucking cunts do the better. Up a u u u u u u u u u u u v f The 90mins in the Florida Cup Thread sums this place up. After 45mins it was get every cunt tae fuck - at the end it was wanking wee dicks over Goss and Dalcio ??? Im waiting for the Halliday appreciation thread in a few mins followed by 'this is Ally's legacy thread' Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sandyinroyalblue 16,478 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 Name the drama queens. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
will2203 842 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 5 minutes ago, Rfc52 said: Best forum.for.rangwrs fans but fuck.me it's full.of absolute fucking retards. Greeting faced spoilt wee bastards. The soon we rid our support pf.these cunts the better. The loyalists will never leave but the sooner Yous fucking cunts do the better. Up a u u u u u u u u u u u v f Too many apartheid scholars on here for my like.....get the fuck. Lets get back to our roots, before it's too late. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WilliamMunny 3,482 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 Yas rap em oot Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Negri's lovechild 15,347 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 Its the same during league games as well. Its hard going sitting there while people are doing their dinger with us sitting at nil-nil after 20 mins Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deanzmeanzheinz 4,312 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 1 minute ago, sandyinroyalblue said: Name the drama queens. Go look in the thread around half time - its a good laugh Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inigo 33,294 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 OP's oan the rampage the day. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepeter9 5,167 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 12 minutes ago, Rfc52 said: Best forum.for.rangwrs fans but fuck.me it's full.of absolute fucking retards. Greeting faced spoilt wee bastards. The soon we rid our support pf.these cunts the better. The loyalists will never leave but the sooner Yous fucking cunts do the better. Up a u u u u u u u u u u u v f Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gogzy 31,195 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 haha <3 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
plumbGER 24,518 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 Would say something but the OP has more likes than me and according to blue avenger that means he is right and i am wrong. The game's up. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scottywellhousetb 52,206 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 13 minutes ago, Rfc52 said: Best forum.for.rangwrs fans but fuck.me it's full.of absolute fucking retards. Greeting faced spoilt wee bastards. The soon we rid our support pf.these cunts the better. The loyalists will never leave but the sooner Yous fucking cunts do the better. Up a u u u u u u u u u u u v f I'm guessing you're out and on it tonight, didn't expect this type of knuckle dragging nonsense from you tbh, I thought better of you, disappointed. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sandyinroyalblue 16,478 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 4 minutes ago, Deanzmeanzheinz said: Go look in the thread around half time - its a good laugh I had a wee quick look,yourself @Rfc52 and @Scottywellhousetb had the right perspective at 2 nil down Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WilliamMunny 3,482 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 Bipolar Bear Pit ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheMotor 2,208 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 Thought the thread title was "Rim" and came in here looking for something else completely. Feeling a wee bit disappointed if I'm honest. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tannerall 25,935 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 Calling our forum "Rm" is just too taig like to me. Staunch fans of the forum prefer "RM". Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Billy1984 6,314 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theulstervolunteer 1,859 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 This the sanctimonious thread ?...... I'm all in ...... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getstiffed 8,863 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 This thread is shite so far Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tannerall 25,935 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 Just now, Getstiffed said: This thread is shite so far Still early in the first half, don't go away, could get a lot better in the second half. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getstiffed 8,863 Posted January 13, 2018 Share Posted January 13, 2018 1 minute ago, tannerall said: Still early in the first half, don't go away, could get a lot better in the second half. Sack the admins. Rfc52 is too lightweight as well. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...