Welcome to Rangers FC, Jason Cummings!!

Lloyd

19 minutes ago, K.A.I said:

Why can’t i stop looking at Thad picture of the wee ned with the baseball cap and scarf over his face? Who sanctioned that work of art - welcome Jason hopefully will be a good signing and Forrest just a wee blip for him 

Can’t really judge him at forest tbh with that manger playing him out of position in a struggling team.

will score plenty of goals for us that I’m sure of

• Replies 424

Just now, Laudrup1690 said:

Can’t really judge him at forest tbh with that manger playing him out of position in a struggling team.

will score plenty of goals for us that I’m sure of

Didn’t know he was getting played out of position - feel a bit better after hearing that 

2 minutes ago, Inigo said:

Poor Morelos. Thinks he's coming to terms with the language only to be presented with a striking partner that speaks east coast.

Never mind Morelos, think about the poor Glaswegians in the squad having to listen to that pish eh ken, ya raj. 

4 minutes ago, LaudrupsPatrickBoots said:

That's a cracking comeback mate.

On a par with such classics as "so is your face" and "I know you are but what am I?"

Away and watch a bit of porn. Vagina will change your life.

Last time he seen a vagina he was coming out it head first! 

Bumped into Jason, Jim Stewart, Davie Weir in July at Gatwick, think I commented on here regards big Jim Stewart being uncomfortable travelling in green polo's with the forest badge on it, Jason face priceless when I advised him in front of a couple of forest guys he should have signed for us!!

welcome Jason, to the greatest club in the world!!