eejay the dj 31,555 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 54 minutes ago, Gustav said: Wtf pervert Don't give us it .That arroused you Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ger_onimo 18,238 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 4 minutes ago, Amato said: Not sure why it matters if he can, spelling isn't exactly part and partial of being a footballer Fair point. I’m just quite parcel to a footballer who can spell well. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
siddiqi_drinker 14,633 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 4 minutes ago, Amato said: Not sure why it matters if he can, spelling isn't exactly part and partial of being a footballer As long as he can spell G_O_A_L nothing else matters Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Amato 2,542 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 1 minute ago, siddiqi_drinker said: As long as he can spell G_O_A_L nothing else matters Got a feeling him and Morelos will be a deadly partnership  Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ianferguson 2,323 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 Wouldn't like to be Murty if Cummings doesn't start tomorrow as i don't think he'd take it too well ?, in fact he seems so hyped he'd ignore him anyway . Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Gazza1212 1,212 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 3 hours ago, BlueEdu said: “Part and partial” just the kind of stupid wee thing a catty radio station would pick up on.  Of the entire interview  trust Radio snide to highlight that very snippet. Both petty and so very predictable. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Leeds_Bear 6,970 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 2 hours ago, Jakes Pal said: Apparently we should not be allowed to play Cummings or any of the other loan players according to some. Overheard a bit of chit chat last night, it seems that we are abusing the loan system. and something should be done about it. Admittedly this was only two guys talking in a pub I heard, but I would imagine that there will be similar feelings among many of the haters out there.  Grown adults who use the words haters need to re-evaluate their life choices. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
eejay the dj 31,555 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 4 minutes ago, Gazza1212 said: just the kind of stupid wee thing a catty radio station would pick up on.  Of the entire interview  trust Radio snide to highlight that very snippet. Both petty and so very predictable. Yep .Like I said .The bastards will go to town on him IMO Especially when time is right Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Pennywise 159 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 I'm certain it's his accent. Highlanders pronounce it partial too. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Misteral 2,361 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 He's a ned ......but he's our ned  Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Gazza1212 1,212 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 10 minutes ago, eejay the dj said: Yep .Like I said .The bastards will go to town on him IMO Especially when time is right Let's hope the wee guy makes them all choke by banging the goals in. It won't silence them but it's the best way possible he can answer any flack coming his way. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
LegendofCoop 11,031 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 4 hours ago, mitre_mouldmaster said: Probably not since Neil Alexander. Â Â We have to let him loose with Morelos......it would be stupid not to. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jakes Pal 2,457 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 28 minutes ago, Leeds_Bear said: Grown adults who use the words haters need to re-evaluate their life choices. OK then, provide me with a more politically correct term to describe those who despise us and everything we stand for, and btw, judging a persons life choices on the use of one particular word, seems a tad, arrogant. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Leeds_Bear 6,970 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 4 minutes ago, Jakes Pal said: OK then, provide me with a more politically correct term to describe those who despise us and everything we stand for, and btw, judging a persons life choices on the use of one particular word, seems a tad, arrogant. Calm down. I don’t know how Jake puts up with you. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jakes Pal 2,457 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 4 minutes ago, Leeds_Bear said: Calm down. I don’t know how Jake puts up with you. Sadly, Jake crossed the rainbow bridge a few years ago, nice attempt at deflection though. Now about my query regards your comment.............. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Leeds_Bear 6,970 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 Just now, Jakes Pal said: Sadly, Jake crossed the rainbow bridge a few years ago, nice attempt at deflection though. Now about my query regards your comment.............. I’m sorry to hear that. Clearly you can’t take a joke so we will end this here. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
.Williamson. 51,494 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 What accent even is that Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Smile 23,773 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 2 minutes ago, .Williamson. said: What accent even is that A Scottish wan. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jakes Pal 2,457 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 3 hours ago, Leeds_Bear said: I’m sorry to hear that. Clearly you can’t take a joke so we will end this here. Ah, it was a joke. That is alright then, at least you know to stop digging. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
James Rolle 514 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 1 hour ago, siddiqi_drinker said: As long as he can spell G_O_A_L nothing else matters He doesn’t need to spell it, he needs to smell it ;) Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Drunk and disorderly. 7,865 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 4 mins 50 secs in... "It's part and partial".  Was that just his accent or did he fuck that idiom right up?   Quote Link to post Share on other sites
eejay the dj 31,555 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 1 hour ago, Misteral said: He's a ned ......but he's our ned  Lemon ,Shrek and Thumb are neds He could be a little down the grading from them Quote Link to post Share on other sites
William McBeath 2,112 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 6 hours ago, Straight-Edge-Loyal said: His accent makes me want to throat punch him. Â Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Misteral 2,361 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 25 minutes ago, eejay the dj said: Lemon ,Shrek and Thumb are neds He could be a little down the grading from them Can't argue with that. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
eejay the dj 31,555 Posted January 23, 2018 Share Posted January 23, 2018 Dp Quote Link to post Share on other sites