Dan Deacon 57,147 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Here's another to a classic dance tune Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
K.A.I 36,183 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Sometimes I actually despise Rangers fans Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theulstervolunteer 1,859 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dan Deacon 57,147 Posted February 2, 2018 Author Share Posted February 2, 2018 4 minutes ago, K.A.I said: Sometimes I actually despise Rangers fans It's far too long. There's elements to it that are good but making that stupid video with a guy burning his chest is cringey Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
K.A.I 36,183 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Just now, Dan Deacon said: It's far too long. There's elements to it that are good but making that stupid video with a guy burning his chest is cringey There’s nothing good about it whatever wee gay cunt makes these songs up needs a flying heeder to the torso and to internal bleed Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drunk and disorderly. 15,069 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 18 minutes ago, Dan Deacon said: Here's another to a classic dance tune You have no taste whatsoever Dan. No wonder you get it tight in the movie thread. You seem to be attracted to utter guff. Dread to think what your wife looks like. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deanzmeanzheinz 4,312 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 37 minutes ago, Dan Deacon said: Here's another to a classic dance tune Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dan Deacon 57,147 Posted February 2, 2018 Author Share Posted February 2, 2018 18 minutes ago, Drunk and disorderly. said: You have no taste whatsoever Dan. No wonder you get it tight in the movie thread. You seem to be attracted to utter guff. Dread to think what your wife looks like. As above I never posted saying it was good. The chorus is catchy. It showed up on my Twitter feed shared by a few Rangers pages. Nothing wrong with Doris. She's been posted on here and it's clear I'm punching ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deanzmeanzheinz 4,312 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 23 minutes ago, Drunk and disorderly. said: You have no taste whatsoever Dan. No wonder you get it tight in the movie thread. You seem to be attracted to utter guff. Dread to think what your wife looks like. She’s that ugly she got stood up once on a blind date! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dan Deacon 57,147 Posted February 2, 2018 Author Share Posted February 2, 2018 1 minute ago, Deanzmeanzheinz said: She’s that ugly she got stood up once on a blind date! Aye the guy couldn't find the place Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wully 49,575 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ally62 393 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 The place will be rocking with that tune this weekend..... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pcbear 10,932 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Seems a decent crowd to work with, songs shite though. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cedrick 8,048 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Good laugh that , better than any of this new absolute shite getting sang at Dingwall last Sunday that’s what happens when we have 12 year olds thinking they run the Rangers end tho , remember the days we used to come up with the caddette song etc and an old classic used to thunder round ibrox after a goal in a big game , now its always every Saturday we follow that gets started which is decent apart from the oh oh oh oh part but it takes the bite right out the atmosphere and not enough join in like they would Derry’s walls or billy boys to make it the old school cauldron of noise the ibrox post goal song used to be Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Courtyard Bear 41,357 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Who comes up with this pish Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
geronimoo 1,565 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 It needs a magic hat in it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrmojorisin 13,715 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sket 13,610 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Wish cunts like this would die man. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LaudrupsPatrickBoots 13,540 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Social media is to blame for this shit. Wee fucking virgins making up songs to try and get a few likes and shares on Facebook. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gman36 3,477 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 The young need the opportunity to define things for themselves. However it's also a degradation of the culture. Meh... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
giffnockger 4,840 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 we've got Candeias on the right Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverAndEver 73,785 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 36 minutes ago, giffnockger said: we've got Candeias on the right That’s good, this is absolute fucking rotten ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dan Deacon 57,147 Posted February 2, 2018 Author Share Posted February 2, 2018 11 minutes ago, ForeverAndEver said: That’s good, this is absolute fucking rotten ? This actually fits to the tune of that one from the other day Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
giffnockger 4,840 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 2 hours ago, ForeverAndEver said: That’s good, this is absolute fucking rotten ? agreed mate, sitting wae that bit on repeat haha Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoopsLaud 4,186 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Fuckin riddy man. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...