BridgeIsBlue 66,790 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,790 Posted February 6, 2018 Author Share Posted February 6, 2018 Windass will hopefully get his baws booted by Jimmy Nicholl for that celebration, fucking tosser of a boy. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigDak 848 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 9 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said: Windass will hopefully get his baws booted by Jimmy Nicholl for that celebration, fucking tosser of a boy. Aye, what was that all about? I wasn’t sure if that was at our side of the pitch or no. But I’m guessing from the empty seats on the other side that it was. Silly laddie. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Soprano 13,964 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 Arsehole behaviour from Windass. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CF2 WINNIE 1,006 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 Windass is a cunt. Pure and simple hopefully someone has a word. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jjbscotty12 3,581 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 2 minutes ago, CF2 WINNIE said: Windass is a cunt. Pure and simple hopefully someone has a word. He must have been watching griezman have a go at his own fans at the weeknd, I bet he probably thinks hes as good as him Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nameless Ghoul 6,149 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 Not sure what he was up to thought it was strange myself Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
duffy2391 574 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 Poof Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laudrup1690 1,064 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 The reason windass was probably getting a few pelter from fans is because he was playing shite and not evening doing the simple things right so for him to ‘ssshhh’ the fans just shows you what a over hyped prick he is who thinks he’s a lot better than he actually is Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Ibrox Derry 9,209 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 Can we apply to the spfl to play the remainder of our games at the opposition's ground. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Young Bob 1,360 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 Liked Deans assist. Simple pass played a yard short. Guys quality. Ssshhh! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverAndEver 73,784 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 My hero ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MasterD 7,457 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 Just now, ForeverAndEver said: My hero ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Hilts 12,819 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 Arsehole behaviour from Windass. I realise he's as thick as mince, but if you want to succeed at a club our size, you have to learn to take (deserved) stick from the fans without acting like a spoilt wee wean. His goal was the only time the cunt didn't give the ball away tonight also. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverAndEver 73,784 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 1 minute ago, Captain Hilts said: Arsehole behaviour from Windass. I realise he's as thick as mince, but if you want to succeed at a club our size, you have to learn to take (deserved) stick from the fans without acting like a spoilt wee wean. His goal was the only time the cunt didn't give the ball away tonight also. And his assist. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Hilts 12,819 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 4 minutes ago, ForeverAndEver said: And his assist. Fluke Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
K.A.I 36,183 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 Press play highlights start hear Tom Miller and swiftly mute then enjoy Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue Avenger 22,569 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 How this object of absolute mediocrity is celebrated beggars belief. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
K.A.I 36,183 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 1 minute ago, Blue Avenger said: How this object of absolute mediocrity is celebrated beggars belief. It is OTT but we need to get back to winning ways as soon as possible after Saturday ... we didn’t play well tonight but still comfortably won so that counts for something. Big improvement needed tho Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Specky Forum Organiser 69,395 Posted February 6, 2018 Share Posted February 6, 2018 12 minutes ago, Blue Avenger said: How this object of absolute mediocrity is celebrated beggars belief. Who's celebrating anything? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smile 26,624 Posted February 7, 2018 Share Posted February 7, 2018 How that Salmon chance never went in I will never know was sure it was a goal as soon as he hit it he caused us a lot of problems we will have to get the Midfield sorted as it's pretty weak just now. A good away win but you can see areas we are weak in Murty does not seem to see it which is worrying. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
James Rolle 514 Posted February 7, 2018 Share Posted February 7, 2018 10 hours ago, BridgeIsBlue said: Windass will hopefully get his baws booted by Jimmy Nicholl for that celebration, fucking tosser of a boy. Got out the Windass thread for a break from this petty pish, and here we go again. Hopefully, he’ll get praise for his goal rather than reprimanded for his celebration. We need players motivated and scoring goals - especially the ones that are banging them in and saving our arses on a regular basis. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CF2 WINNIE 1,006 Posted February 8, 2018 Share Posted February 8, 2018 On 06/02/2018 at 23:31, K.A.I said: Press play highlights start hear Tom Miller and swiftly mute then enjoy Taverniiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrr Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...