Louden Loyal RSC

• Replies 1.1k
Just now, thebooler said:

Must be a pal o big Rabs cos I’ve never, ever upset anybody else on here tae the point they’re having a meltdown. ?

Meltdown being the key word mate.

But he's a right tough guy, better watch out.

54 minutes ago, Eck_54 said:

You're fucking brilliant. 

How can I be like you?  Do I need big baws of steel? 

You're a fucking joke. 

You’ve just contradicted yourself there mate

20 minutes ago, thebooler said:

Must be a pal o big Rabs cos I’ve never, ever upset anybody else on here tae the point they’re having a meltdown. ?

That's right. 

So much for a fanbase that's united.

Most of you hate Dave King, aye the man who saved us. Fucking unreal. Get behind the team, and forget all the past shite. 

I'll be in the Grapes anytime someone wants a discussion. 

Just now, Eck_54 said:

Most of you hate Dave King, aye the man who saved us. Fucking unreal. Get behind the team, and forget all the past shite. 

Geez peace Ffs.

See if I come In will you hit my puss

1 minute ago, Eck_54 said:

Where’s that?

I’m no familiar wae Glasgow.

3 minutes ago, Eck_54 said:

I’m sure most Bears on here are behind the team. Why wouldn’t we be?

Nice one. I'm not on here acting the cunt, but some folk are posting utter pish and it has to stop. 

We all want the same thing and it's title #55. Let's stick together and get there. Fuck sake save the infighting for the taigs. 

Just now, Eck_54 said:

Nice one. I'm not on here acting the cunt, but some folk are posting utter pish and it has to stop. 

We all want the same thing and it's title #55. Let's stick together and get there. Fuck sake save the infighting for the taigs. 

Tbf Marshall has caused this and absolutely fucked it.

Every single person on this thread is in agreement bar you seemingly 

Just now, Eck_54 said:

You’re being very contradicting here.

What pish are you referring to?