rangersross 6,688 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 In a few papers/sites today its saying that Louis Van Gaal might take Buffel away from Rangers and give him a chance in the eredivisie - as an AZ fan myself im pretty pleased Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
andy500 463 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 good for him shota is dong alot better over there and i think buffels a great player and i'm still a fan of him. all the best to him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ayrshire-loyal 3 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 i could drive him to the airport tomorrow if he's freeBiggest talent most underacheived at ibrox in a looong time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
THEFISH 0 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 In a few papers/sites today its saying that Louis Van Gaal might take Buffel away from Rangers and give him a chance in the eredivisie - as an AZ fan myself im pretty pleased GTF tae the AZ board then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluenose_72 198 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 In a few papers/sites today its saying that Louis Van Gaal might take Buffel away from Rangers and give him a chance in the eredivisie - as an AZ fan myself im pretty pleased GTF tae the AZ board then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangersross 6,688 Posted January 2, 2007 Author Share Posted January 2, 2007 In a few papers/sites today its saying that Louis Van Gaal might take Buffel away from Rangers and give him a chance in the eredivisie - as an AZ fan myself im pretty pleased GTF tae the AZ board then .....................Naw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
THEFISH 0 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 In a few papers/sites today its saying that Louis Van Gaal might take Buffel away from Rangers and give him a chance in the eredivisie - as an AZ fan myself im pretty pleased? GTF tae the AZ board then .....................Naw Aw right then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albahighlander 0 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 swap him for Shota in an instant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
THEFISH 0 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 swap him for Shota in an instant What planet are you on..you would have everybody from the past 10 yrs back at Ibrox if you had your way...get real or get tae..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryan 0 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 swap him for Shota in an instant no thanks, the only reaosn Shota's doing so well over there is because it's slower paced.Imagine a SLOWER shota coming over here, no thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangersross 6,688 Posted January 2, 2007 Author Share Posted January 2, 2007 swap him for Shota in an instantWhat planet are you on..you would have everybody from the past 10 yrs back at Ibrox if you had your way...get real or get tae..... .....Alkmaar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 swap him for Shota in an instantno thanks, the only reaosn Shota's doing so well over there is because it's slower paced.Imagine a SLOWER shota coming over here, no thanks! Still be a lot more prolific than Novo and Sebo. Shota is a good player and is showing that in Holland. Being played in his proper position also helps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 As for Buffel, they can have him for a straight swap with Stijn Schaars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryan 0 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 swap him for Shota in an instantno thanks, the only reaosn Shota's doing so well over there is because it's slower paced.Imagine a SLOWER shota coming over here, no thanks! Still be a lot more prolific than Novo and Sebo. Shota is a good player and is showing that in Holland. Being played in his proper position also helps. think they would be the same, don't think old Shota would be able to keep up the pace in the SPL nowadays! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albahighlander 0 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 swap him for Shota in an instantWhat planet are you on..you would have everybody from the past 10 yrs back at Ibrox if you had your way...get real or get tae..... Being ignorant does not make you clever or smart.Shota is once again demonstrating that he is amongst the prolific goalscorers on the planet.Look at his record at every club for which he has ever played, including AZ currently.His career record, and his current record at AZ puts him in the top 10 most prolific goalsc orers of all time.He is currently maintaining his career record of something like 1 goal every 1.5 games proving he will score goals anywhere he goes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 Shota's scoring record.30 (33)37 (25)23 (18)18 (15)15 (19)78 (46)96 (55)95 (44)45 (31)53 games for Georgia, 23 goals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangersross 6,688 Posted January 2, 2007 Author Share Posted January 2, 2007 Very impressive isnt it - Glad I got his autograph when I did Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangersross 6,688 Posted January 2, 2007 Author Share Posted January 2, 2007 That would be Shota, Buffel and Waterreus that have gone from us to them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangersross 6,688 Posted January 2, 2007 Author Share Posted January 2, 2007 That would be Shota, Buffel and Waterreus that have gone from us to them They also asked Umbro to model their kit last season on our kit from last season Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 That would be Shota, Buffel and Waterreus that have gone from us to themThey also asked Umbro to model their kit last season on our kit from last season I wonder if they also fancy taking, Letizi, Svensson, Papac and Sebo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
THEFISH 0 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 swap him for Shota in an instantWhat planet are you on..you would have everybody from the past 10 yrs back at Ibrox if you had your way...get real or get tae..... Being ignorant does not make you clever or smart.Shota is once again demonstrating that he is amongst the prolific goalscorers on the planet.Look at his record at every club for which he has ever played, including AZ currently.His career record, and his current record at AZ puts him in the top 10 most prolific goalsc orers of all time.He is currently maintaining his career record of something like 1 goal every 1.5 games proving he will score goals anywhere he goes Im beaming you up now hold on tight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
evenstevens 938 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 what time kick off today?evens Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff 245 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 what time kick off today?evens 3pm mate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
THEFISH 0 Posted January 2, 2007 Share Posted January 2, 2007 That would be Shota, Buffel and Waterreus that have gone from us to themThey also asked Umbro to model their kit last season on our kit from last season I wonder if they also fancy taking, Letizi, Svensson, Papac and Sebo. Why did we look a gift horse in the mouth...Galatasaray offered 4 million quid for that wee useless barsteward and we knocked them back.The sly one must be kicking himself ??????????????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangersross 6,688 Posted January 2, 2007 Author Share Posted January 2, 2007 That would be Shota, Buffel and Waterreus that have gone from us to themThey also asked Umbro to model their kit last season on our kit from last season I wonder if they also fancy taking, Letizi, Svensson, Papac and Sebo. Why did we look a gift horse in the mouth...Galatasaray offered 4 million quid for that wee useless barsteward and we knocked them back.The sly one must be kicking himself ??????????????? Ow well at the time we all loved him so we'll just have to learn from that mistake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...