Flanagan should get a start was fantastic tonight 

Same back 5 for me 

Jack for arfield

Grezda for candeias

Middleton for kent

Lafferty for morelos

Not that anyone deserves to be dropped but it freshens the team up and jack gives us more energy in middle of the park

40 minutes ago, KingKirk said:

Same back 5 for me 

Jack for arfield

Grezda for candeias

Middleton for kent

Lafferty for morelos

Not that anyone deserves to be dropped but it freshens the team up and jack gives us more energy in middle of the park

Its the last game before the international break there is no need for so much rotation. I also don't see the sense in dropping in form players like Kent.

3 minutes ago, Mols94 said:

Its the last game before the international break there is no need for so much rotation. I also don't see the sense in dropping in form players like Kent.

Haha completely forgot about the international break. Scrap the above same team as tonight 6-0 us.

That be why bt were saying our next game in Europe was 3weeks away I thought they just made a cunt of it.

7 hours ago, KingKirk said:

Same back 5 for me 

Jack for arfield

Grezda for candeias

Middleton for kent

Lafferty for morelos

Stevie what you doing on here. 

Now a word in your shell like, best team no tinkering, good man. ?

1 hour ago, BlueThunder said:

Not if Morelos plays hopefully.

i never realised the current league leaders would crumble at a midget columbian attacking them.

people need to face facts - our league form is shite, theirs is great atm, that will change but not during this game.

7 hours ago, Mols94 said:

Another international break ? Fuck sake another shite weekend coming up 

8 hours ago, KingKirk said:

Same back 5 for me 

Jack for arfield

Grezda for candeias

Middleton for kent

Lafferty for morelos

7 hours ago, siddiqi_drinker said:

Think I'd be playing Lafferty for Morelos, the wee man took a head knock when he shattered that guy's cheekbone, saw him holding it at half-time, no point taking unnecessary risks. 

1 hour ago, Brian Fantana said:

This will be a hard game, expecting a draw tbh but a win against the cunts would lift us no end in terms of league mentality. 

Would definitely start lafferty. 

57 minutes ago, bigsasasfloopyhair said:

Mcgregor 

Tav Goldson Katic Barisic

Arfield Jack Coulibaly

Candeias Lafferty Kent 

2 minutes ago, Brian Fantana said:

i never realised the current league leaders would crumble at a midget columbian attacking them.

people ned to face facts - our league form is shite, theirs is great atm, that will change but not during this game.

Numpties