gman 211 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 pretty sure this is not it despite the headline news right now on the BBC https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/46486005 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davy Vandenbroucke 26,909 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 Rise and shine, Mr. Freeman. Rise and shine. Not that I wish to imply you have been sleeping on the job. No one is more deserving of a rest. And all the effort in the world would have gone to waste until... well, let's just say your hour has come again. The right man in the wrong place can make all the difference in the world. So, wake up, Mr. Freeman. Wake up and smell the ashes... mark1963 and BlueThunder 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Billy1984 6,314 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 3 minutes ago, gman said: pretty sure this is not it despite the headline news right now on the BBC https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/46486005 Is it not the points won over the whole of 2018? HG5, Muz333 and Gallant Pioneers 3 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WillJoe 3 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 wtf is this? is this meant to be games in 2018 from last season and this season? wouldn't put it past the BBC to spout this shite to make the taigs look better than they are. any way i only take this as a wee sly dig from big brenda baws. kilmarnock are 1 point infront of us and them yet we have a game in hand and they have 2. that lot in the east are fucking arrogant raging cunts. we better fucking get #55 this season. eejay the dj 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela 21,533 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 The table is 2018 points, not current season. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JM1872 3,818 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 2 minutes ago, WillJoe said: wtf is this? Table over the calendar year 2018? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WillJoe 3 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 Just now, JM1872 said: Table over the calendar year 2018? aye makes sense now but who the fuck even does that? the season didn't start in january 1st did it? the bbc are just trying to make celtic look better than they are. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ger_onimo 20,488 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 That’s actually pretty mental to be fair. It’s fucking Kilmarnock. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post Inigo 33,294 Posted December 7, 2018 Popular Post Share Posted December 7, 2018 9 minutes ago, WillJoe said: aye makes sense now but who the fuck even does that? the season didn't start in january 1st did it? the bbc are just trying to make celtic look better than they are. They're trying to show how good Kilmarnock have been. Which they have. It's pretty remarkable, so why not highlight it? No idea why this would upset anyone. OhW, mitre_mouldmaster, GlasgowRangersFC and 6 others 9 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
eejay the dj 31,964 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 12 minutes ago, WillJoe said: wtf is this? is this meant to be games in 2018 from last season and this season? wouldn't put it past the BBC to spout this shite to make the taigs look better than they are. any way i only take this as a wee sly dig from big brenda baws. kilmarnock are 1 point infront of us and them yet we have a game in hand and they have 2. that lot in the east are fucking arrogant raging cunts. we better fucking get #55 this season. Now this is what I want to see of someone's 8th post Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LochendBilly 8,471 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 4 minutes ago, eejay the dj said: Now this is what I want to see of someone's 8th post He is your mini-me. eejay the dj 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bornabear 6,253 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 19 minutes ago, WillJoe said: wtf is this? is this meant to be games in 2018 from last season and this season? wouldn't put it past the BBC to spout this shite to make the taigs look better than they are. any way i only take this as a wee sly dig from big brenda baws. kilmarnock are 1 point infront of us and them yet we have a game in hand and they have 2. that lot in the east are fucking arrogant raging cunts. we better fucking get #55 this season. When did you have your reading by-pass. Don't worry, maybe Santa will give you some crayons this year. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terry Hurlock Loyal 12,133 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 This Clark character will be shoe in for the Tim job once Brendan fucks off to mid table EPL mediocrity in the summer. Courtyard Bear 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoopsLaud 4,186 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 Meh. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Courtyard Bear 41,357 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 Actually surprised we are that close to be honest. GOAT 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 Only one point behind the bheggers since January that’s madness man considering how pish we’ve been. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Negri's lovechild 15,347 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 10 minutes ago, Courtyard Bear said: Actually surprised we are that close to be honest. Rangers in "not as shite as we are led to believe by the press" shocker. Just shows we aren't that far behind them. Though that's bad on us that Killie would lead that table. Would Also shows the Scottish media do have an agenda against us eejay the dj and Courtyard Bear 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SeparateEntityMyArse 55,256 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 It's a premonition. We're still in with a chance. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheCutch 4,340 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 53 minutes ago, Inigo said: No idea why this would upset anyone. Unless you were an Ayr fan. ForeverAndEver 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inigo 33,294 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 9 minutes ago, TheCutch said: Unless you were an Ayr fan. TheCutch is calling you an Ayr fan, @WillJoe. You takin that? TheCutch 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SeparateEntityMyArse 55,256 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 17 minutes ago, TheCutch said: Unless you were an Ayr fan. Deserve all they get.. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,790 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 52 minutes ago, GOAT said: Only one point behind the bheggers since January that’s madness man considering how pish we’ve been. Lightyears ahead but. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
plumbGER 24,518 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 1 hour ago, BridgeIsBlue said: Lightyears ahead but. 70 million needed to compete mate. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smile 26,624 Posted December 7, 2018 Share Posted December 7, 2018 2 hours ago, Terry Hurlock Loyal said: This Clark character will be shoe in for the Tim job once Brendan fucks off to mid table EPL mediocrity in the summer. I was reading yesterday over 38 games the filth record 78 points and Kilmarnock record is 75 that's some job done by Clarke on a limited budget. Terry Hurlock Loyal 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post tannerall 25,935 Posted December 7, 2018 Popular Post Share Posted December 7, 2018 Here's the table for the last 128 years. Team Titles Rangers 54 cellic/Pacific Shelf 49 Kilmarnock 1 Billy1984, Terry Hurlock Loyal, RDB14 and 3 others 6 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...