Lloyd 10,756 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Bobby, Bobby magic8ball, SuperLeeMcCulloch and Sid2103 3 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 87,119 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 You're some character Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wullyRFC 5,230 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Like whores are cringey as fuck. Dan Deacon, They Gnu and magic8ball 3 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,790 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Give it three years before OP turns into @born a blue nose ForeverAndEver 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sandyinroyalblue 16,478 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 @Graham Spiers ForeverAndEver 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigsasasfloppyhair 13,310 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Who’s got jobby on his hands Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,630 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Who's got martin by his side 16BlueSherbert90 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 92,455 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Av got a swollen dick, swollen chin, and a full lot of swollen broken knuckles Can you picture someone getting there jaw broke so hard with back handers their full face dissolves? 16BlueSherbert90 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SeparateEntityMyArse 55,256 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 35 minutes ago, born a blue nose said: Av got a swollen dick, swollen chin, and a full lot of swollen broken knuckles Can you picture someone getting there jaw broke so hard with back handers their full face dissolves? Wtf???? Did her auld man catch you pumping her? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
eejay the dj 31,964 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 54 minutes ago, born a blue nose said: Av got a swollen dick, swollen chin, and a full lot of swollen broken knuckles Can you picture someone getting there jaw broke so hard with back handers their full face dissolves? First time I've ever see chlamydia on the hand 😜 Dan Deacon 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drunk and disorderly. 15,069 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 1 hour ago, born a blue nose said: Av got a swollen dick, swollen chin, and a full lot of swollen broken knuckles Can you picture someone getting there jaw broke so hard with back handers their full face dissolves? Campest hands on the internet. They'd give any poof a rager. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 92,455 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 5 minutes ago, Drunk and disorderly. said: Campest hands on the internet. They'd give any poof a rager. Once the swelling goes down you'll see exactly no change lol No knuckles left man a punch too hard for ma bones lol Steelydan1690 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steelydan1690 20,228 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 3 minutes ago, born a blue nose said: Once the swelling goes down you'll see exactly no change lol No knuckles left man a punch too hard for ma bones lol What u been upto mad man ?😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 92,455 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 1 minute ago, Steelydan1690 said: What u been upto mad man ?😂 A bit of correction treatment for two dafties, like proper corrective discipline lol Aw the boys from work where scrapping with each other in Friday too Steelydan1690 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BroxiSonBoris 113 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Who’s got jobby on his hands... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SeparateEntityMyArse 55,256 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 7 minutes ago, born a blue nose said: A bit of correction treatment for two dafties, like proper corrective discipline lol Aw the boys from work where scrapping with each other in Friday too Are you Jim or John or Raymie?😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 92,455 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Just now, SeparateEntityMyArse said: Are you Jim or John or Raymie?😂 Am Geo n that was Paul, (Disney heed) Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SeparateEntityMyArse 55,256 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 1 minute ago, born a blue nose said: Am Geo n that was Paul, (Disney heed) Not a clue what this means 😂. Hopefully the clap clinic is open for you tomorrow, for your knob and knuckles 😁 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
We Will Follow Rangers 13,350 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 1 hour ago, born a blue nose said: Av got a swollen dick, swollen chin, and a full lot of swollen broken knuckles Can you picture someone getting there jaw broke so hard with back handers their full face dissolves? I must be getting auld ffs - ma first thought was fuck that its too cauld to be rolling about wi cunts born a blue nose, They Gnu and Gascoigne8 3 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 92,455 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 2 minutes ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said: Not a clue what this means 😂. Hopefully the clap clinic is open for you tomorrow, for your knob and knuckles 😁 Paul has a heed the size of Disney land. I'm George, the 3 cunts boxing where workmates and trust me that clap has nothing on this pain lol Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BouncyBluenose87 1,587 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Who won slimmer of the year? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gazza27 15,725 Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 Sobered up yit Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...