rabc10000 5,094 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Its a paedophile ring to the tune of yellow submarine i believe is our choice of song tomorrow when they cunts start their pish. Anyone else been informed of this and thoughts? Blue Avenger 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RDFM 3,809 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Riddy. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rabc10000 5,094 Posted December 28, 2018 Author Share Posted December 28, 2018 Ofc it is hence why i asked, still cant believe cunts on facebook would ever do something that would highlight what they are all about. Bobby Hume 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverAndEver 73,785 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Another riddy added to the list of things that make me hate Rangers fans RangersMedia, Scottywellhousetb and ElBufalo20 3 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vanoli 4,653 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 ForeverAndEver 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nameless Ghoul 6,149 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 You big on facebook mate? OhW 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scottywellhousetb 52,206 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 I wish Facebook and the idiots who frequent it would just spontaneously combust, 90% of the fuckwits who post utter pish like this will be nowhere near Ibrox tomorrow, thankfully. JimmyCR1 and Johnstone Burgh 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 92,481 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Fuck Facebook and fuck you Bobby Hume 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Catchy tune Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluenose-11 216 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Fuck sake we do not help ourselves. Union Bears pish. Delete delete delete 😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LochendBilly 8,471 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Might be cringe but it seems to be gaining momentum. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger Shaw 31,877 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 7 minutes ago, Bluenose-11 said: Fuck sake we do not help ourselves. Union Bears pish. Delete delete delete 😂 Doubt it’s anything to do with the Union Bears but carry on mate 🤣 ForeverAndEver 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Specky Forum Organiser 69,400 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Will be walking out of the stadium if we sing this during the huddle Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,677 Posted December 28, 2018 Popular Post Share Posted December 28, 2018 1 minute ago, Jeffrey said: Will be walking out of the stadium if we sing this during the huddle You and yer other 749 pals Carsons Dog, offminorthreat, BridgeIsBlue and 9 others 12 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Specky Forum Organiser 69,400 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Just now, Rfc52 said: You and yer other 749 pals I only have 412 pals RM Monitor And Standards Officer and Mr Soprano 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Specky Forum Organiser 69,400 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 411 if you insult me again Mr Soprano, HG5 and RM Monitor And Standards Officer 3 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 15 minutes ago, LochendBilly said: Might be cringe but it seems to be gaining momentum. I’m gonny be giving it laldy its my favourite song of 2018 Smile and Bobby Hume 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
McEwan's Lager 31,977 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Absolutely fucking tragic behaviour. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger Shaw 31,877 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 27 minutes ago, Bluenose-11 said: Fuck sake we do not help ourselves. Union Bears pish. Delete delete delete 😂 On another note mate was good to hear the Union Bears give the famine song a wee airing against hibs and a good few in Broomloan front and west enclosure joining in. Hopefully we get a full stadium rendition tomorrow much better than this pish huddle song 😆 The Specky Forum Organiser and ForeverAndEver 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sket 13,610 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 More embarrassing pish. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bad Robot 21,513 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Mon the rings Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bornabear 6,253 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 1 hour ago, born a blue nose said: Fuck Facebook and fuck you Should be fleecebook, they follow one another like fucking sheep. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnstone Burgh 1,686 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Get this so far to fuck. Embarrassing. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger Shaw 31,877 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 6 minutes ago, Bad Robot said: Mon the rings Nah just fuckin ’Booooooo ya fenian bastards’ that’s all that’s needed at that time Facebook is for gimps Scottywellhousetb, rbt1548 and ForeverAndEver 3 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Specky Forum Organiser 69,400 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 7 minutes ago, Bad Robot said: Mon the rings wtf mate Bad Robot 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...