"Someone to put Scott Brown in his place"

1 hour ago, Ger_onimo said:

Morelos did his bit too, threw him about all match. Men vs. Boys, but the right way round, at last.

Obviously didn't score and was slightly greedy a couple of times but Morelos work-rate and aggression were brilliant. None of celtics defenders or midfielders could handle his physicality. 

Good to see.

A lot of their fans think he's finished and imo Rodgers wants rid of him but he has a lot of sway still at the club.

An utterly average player who found his level once we were demoted and has acted in a way to get his manky fans onside.

Back to reality today for him, useless diddy.

2 hours ago, sandyinroyalblue said:

Not taking anything away from our midfield today but I think the mongo's legs have gone,he was pitiful.

They have been gone for seasons, just we let him stroll about and cover up his shiteness

Today is a HUGE day for Rangers. Psychologically MASSIVE aswell.

Our squad now should have no fears about playing against that mob. Wee Andy summed it up in his post match interview "Show that lot no respect at all".

Our previous teams were scarred beyond repair, this team are the ones dishing out the scars to that lot.

Brilliant absolutely brilliant 

3 hours ago, sandyinroyalblue said:

1131488543_Screenshot_20181229-154152_BBCSport.thumb.jpg.90998585c2bdc8f7a5a046dc887bb619.jpg

Bottom of the players ratings on BBC 2.77 FFS :mutley:

He’s lucky to get that tbh. Couldn’t complete a pass, couldn’t run, couldn’t tackle, repeatedly mugged off by Arfield and Morelos and got megged for the goal. Absolutely horrendous. 😃

This fud has had a free run at it for the past 7 years,never won a game when K.T.was in the team,plastic hardman, just like the plastic paddies,stand up to them and they shit themselves, young McCrorie was immense today, this boy should be tied down to a long contract, there are other youngsters who can step up to the plate, Aiden Wilson,Andrew Dallas.

For the panic merchants who were shouting for Gerrards head, this  Guy is the real deal and we need to stand by him,one transfer window and if you can't see the transformation that has been made then your blind or you need to get back to Torbett Towers.

Yes there has been poor performances and games we should've won plus the cheating officials, we should be ahead by at the least 6 points from the trillion pound Team from the Glitterdome.

it could've been 5,6 going on ten with the chances we had today.

KICK THEM OUT.

4 hours ago, Laudrup1984 said:

Mentioned this in the match thread.

This was legoheid's first true competitor in 6/7 years.

The results were pretty damning.

3 hours ago, gsa said:

Obviously didn't score and was slightly greedy a couple of times but Morelos work-rate and aggression were brilliant. None of celtics defenders or midfielders could handle his physicality. 

Ian Ferguson or Gattuso would have halved him in two