Scottish Protestants Against Discrimination protest Sat 27 Apr 10am

Bad Robot

• Replies 574
36 minutes ago, heathen fish boy said:

Sun running with story now

Only the Mcaveety angle. Nothing on her going against the current laws for personal prejudices, at whatever financial cost to the city, regards the OO parades and roping in her pal Useless in doing so.

3 hours ago, backup said:

Straight out of the taig playbook, oh it’s just a bit of the craic so it is. 

These scum need chased out of our country, are all you snp voting fools seriously more interested in independence at all costs, while you watch your country slide into a Republican cesspit. 

2 minutes ago, eejay the dj said:

This woman is a rhancid scumbag running a corrupt rhancid organisation 

How anyone in this Country can't see that astonishes me 

She is our little Hitlers go to ghirl at the GCC

And they are all corrupt with nepotism 

You know things have got bad when it’s taig on taig political fighting and we are rooting for the least bigoted cunt to win. 

1 minute ago, backup said:

not surprisingly the press are not telling the main and most important part of the story, the aitken bigot and the useless no insurance justice minister !

The press are meant to be there to hold the government to account, it’s a very dangerous road you walk down when that isn’t getting done and in fact the press simply act as the governments PR dept. 

1 hour ago, Courtyard Bear said:

Straight out of the taig playbook, oh it’s just a bit of the craic so it is. 

These scum need chased out of our country, are all you snp voting fools seriously more interested in independence at all costs, while you watch your country slide into a Republican cesspit. 

That bitch along with her terrorist loving party are utter scum. You'd think Sturgeon was the epitomy of treachery, but by fuck she is ably aided and abetted by scum that could outdo even her.

I woułd urge any SNPira voting Rangers supporter to seriously think again and stop being blinded by the false rhetoric, because it will be the death of them along with the rest of us.

The taigs have managed to turn this country on it's head and sadly we contributed to it in our apathy and silence.

We have no GFA in Scotland, but experience the same net effect, as the bigotry and the bias by those in power is now order of the day, to sully and silence the PUL community to our destruction. The taig agenda here is nothing less than that. These cunts are pushing it like they do. They are an affront to democracy itself. In all that surrounds SNPira, I can guarantee that there is much criminality at work and the code of conduct for those in public service will have never seen the light of day.

The more I hear of the dealings with these scum, the more I am infuriated, that I and my kin have allowed these no mark scum bastards get the upper hand. At some point there will be a reckoning if we don't get these cunts out of power. Just a matter of when. Time to make a stand and say no more!

Just now, BeargerNo.1 said:

How pathetic are you? You must be about 12 years old.

You've been shown for the fuckin liar you are.

image.thumb.png.8baf5287842e5c3da497cac5542dcba7.png

John Masson SNP says they are freedom fighters, not terrorists.

You should question yourself, not me.

28 minutes ago, BeargerNo.1 said:

The SNP is in no way comparable to the IRA. Such comments only make our support look stupid to the general public.

SNP are the mirror image of SF in every fucking way. They are official partners of SF with projects to mutual benefit.

The taig politics and tactics brought to the Scottish manland courtesy of SNPira, as we witness it and the PUL community bear the brunt of it.

They are shrouded criminality, corruption, lies, deception and stand guilty of crimes against the people of Scotland.

It is clear by their actions that they are out to destroy the PUL community.

They preside over failed policies and record budgetary deficits. NHS, public services, housing and education in chaos and people are dying in hospitals through their incompetent and negligent management. 

Only SNPira would allow murdering terrorists and their sympathisers to march through our streets as in last Saturday, along with every other dissident republican march allowed in this city.

SNPira were found to have a policy of resorting to public disorder if all else failed in trying to gain independence. Salmond was Chairman of the committee. The document was leaked to media and they back pedalled at a rate of knots.

Their founders were fuckng Nazi sympathisers.

Fuck them and all who support them.

End of rant.

SNP leader of Glasgow Council exposed using Rangers connection in dirty tricks campaign against Labour rival

By Jim Canna.

Leaked posts from a closed Facebook group used by the SNP Councillors for Glasgow, show Council Leader, Susan Aitken and Deputy Leader, David McDonald discussing how to coordinate an attack on Labour politician Frank McAveety due to his criticism of them over the Rangers fanzone row, with Aikten also detailing her strategy to limit Orange Order parades. 

Rangers supporters were angered when Aitken and MacDonald conspired to block a fanzone going ahead at Ibrox earlier this season. They were accused by many of interfering out-with due process and a number of opposition politicians spoke out about their underhand tactics. They have also been reported to the Commissioner for Ethical Standards in Public Life over the matter. Rangers have since reported positive talks with Council officers over the fanzone.  

The leaked postings also show the approach of Aitken and McDonald towards anyone who was supportive of the initiative at the time.

The post shows Aitken and MacDonald urging their fellow SNP Councillors to circulate pictures of celtic supporter, McAveety attending a game at Ibrox in the Directors Box.

Another leaked post shows Aitken telling fellow SNP Councillors about a premeditated move to attack the Orange Order’s right to parade in Glasgow. The post details how she has pressured council officers to re-route parades and agreed with Justice Minister, Humza Yousaf to coordinate further attacks on the Orange Order – through legislative changes if necessary.

The posts show the determination of the SNP to use any underhand tactics they can to attack anything and anyone linked to Unionism in Scotland and a sinister picture is now emerging of the way the SNP group in Glasgow conduct their business – not least that they are using a closed Facebook group to circumvent discussing council business that would otherwise be subject to FOI enquiries. This is something which may now be subject to further investigation by the Commissioner for Ethical Standards in Public Life and may also be a breach of Freedom of Information regulations.

1 hour ago, BeargerNo.1 said:

The SNP is in no way comparable to the IRA. Such comments only make our support look stupid to the general public.

🤣

Fair number of Snp members are IRA supporters and they use the same dirty tactics as Sinn Féin 

wake up ffs 

Only stupid person in this thread is you, sell your soul to a political party that supports a terrorist organisation all for your wet dream of independence and being governed by that same party. 

Hang your head in shame. 

How pathetic are you? You must be about 12 years old.

Aye they like to kill children right enough. 

SNP controlled GCC allow an IRA recruitment march through Glasgow with a threatening banner front and centre telling us what will happen if anyone stand up to them. 

You sir are a disgrace to your country and laugh in the face of all victims of the IRA and their families

While at the same time are looking for any loophole in the law or even change that law to stop a legal organisation whose only aim is to protect their religious faith from those same people. 

The first weapons supplied to the Provo's came from the SRA,the 'military wing' of the SNP and were used against British troops on Bloody Sunday. Why do you think Nippy has the occasional love in wi the Sinners and any politician from the ROI? Everything the SNP are doing has been done by SF in NI,they use the same road maps to their end game.

6 minutes ago, Courtyard Bear said:

Aye they like to kill children right enough. 

SNP controlled GCC allow an IRA recruitment march through Glasgow with a threatening banner front and centre telling us what will happen if anyone stand up to them. 

You sir are a disgrace to your country and laugh in the face of all victims of the IRA and their families

I see 12 of their volunteers from their illegal parade in Belfast appeared in court today,refuse to plea and were found guilty,each fined £750 ffs. A while ago,a young Proddie was jailed for 8 months for waving a UF offensively,unbelievable but true🤮