born a blue nose 88,473 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 Would like to see Arfield back through the middle, and Borna given another chance, with Kent cutting inside it will open up space for the overlap. Ojo needs to step up sharpish too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A.T.G 10,767 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 No Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 67,592 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 No for Ojo Also I’m disappointed the squad numbers are inaccurate. I expect this from the dregs but not our borna Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 88,473 Posted September 8, 2019 Author Share Posted September 8, 2019 4 minutes ago, A.T.G said: No Who would you change 3 minutes ago, The Godfather said: No for Ojo Also I’m disappointed the squad numbers are inaccurate. I expect this from the dregs but not our borna Don't really know what other options we have? Lazyness on my part mate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cascadeshrimp 1,391 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 Yes possibly for me Maybe swap ojo for Arfield and then hook ojo for Davis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
murzo 7,392 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 Why are we wearing St Johnstone strips? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 88,473 Posted September 8, 2019 Author Share Posted September 8, 2019 Just now, murzo said: Why are we wearing St Johnstone strips? Still in a bit of a mess with the sports direct deal mate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 88,473 Posted September 8, 2019 Author Share Posted September 8, 2019 Arfield has been pish our wide so far Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueMe 25,327 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 Squad numbers incorrect, and wearing St Johnstone strips. OP is a disgrace btw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 88,473 Posted September 8, 2019 Author Share Posted September 8, 2019 8 minutes ago, BlueMe said: Squad numbers incorrect, and wearing St Johnstone strips. OP is a disgrace btw. Sobered up asshole or were you no that bad? First time I've noticed you on the bevy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moody Blue Legend 59,313 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 Too much time on your hands with this promotion imo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marky. 6,837 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 Davis in for me. I think Arfield at full fitness is an asset wide still, so probably Ojo for Davis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smile 26,533 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 Nae Davis but Aribo and Ojo get in the team, first serious headshake of the day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueMe 25,327 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 7 minutes ago, born a blue nose said: Sobered up asshole or were you no that bad? First time I've noticed you on the bevy Feel like shit today fwiw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoplandRoad83 3,026 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 Really just next game at this point and players need to earn best 11 status. Kent starts. Helander needs to come in for Goldson for next game to see what he can do. Midfield for me doesn't need wholesale changes needs Aribo to slot back in. Barasic again given a chance. Arfield needs a rest. And it's not a great reflection on our recruitment or the balance of our squad that given the number of wingers we have on our books or have let go, I can't think of anyone I'd bring in confidently. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RangersMedia 35,960 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 I'd like to see us go back to the wide 3 again now that Kent is back Would also like to see Goldson dropped and Helander given a run at LCB with Katic shifted to RCB and I'd agree that's probably our strongest team. If Jordan Jones can play on the right I'd rather have him than Ojo but Stevie G likes inverted wingers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 88,473 Posted September 8, 2019 Author Share Posted September 8, 2019 3 minutes ago, psb07158 said: I'd like to see us go back to the wide 3 again now that Kent is back Would also like to see Goldson dropped and Helander given a run at LCB with Katic shifted to RCB and I'd agree that's probably our strongest team. If Jordan Jones can play on the right I'd rather have him than Ojo but Stevie G likes inverted wingers As soon as jones is back from injury I'd have him in for ojo unless he steps up massively in the next 6 weeks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ross-Gazza genius 1,795 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 Aribo out for Davis for me but apart from that I think that's our strongest team. I know ojo hasn't been brilliant but with him and Kent on either wing I think we could terrorise teams. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pollok-bear 7,537 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 Where is Davis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brian Fantana 28,893 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 56 minutes ago, born a blue nose said: Would like to see Arfield back through the middle, and Borna given another chance, with Kent cutting inside it will open up space for the overlap. Ojo needs to step up sharpish too. No Davis mate? Would work in Europe but not against the park the bus shite in the league. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 88,473 Posted September 8, 2019 Author Share Posted September 8, 2019 2 minutes ago, Brian Fantana said: No Davis mate? Would work in Europe but not against the park the bus shite in the league. Toss uo between him n jack but I've got a wee love in for jack the now and couldn't drop him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Courtyard Bear 41,357 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
6superbarry6 13,357 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 No get Goldson to fuck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YearsofWar 546 Posted September 8, 2019 Share Posted September 8, 2019 13 minutes ago, born a blue nose said: As soon as jones is back from injury I'd have him in for ojo unless he steps up massively in the next 6 weeks. 13 - Morelos . . . 7 - Ojo 6 - Defoe . . 3 - Arfield 2 - Jones, Stewart That's a goal contribution table from our attacking players so far this season. Ojo is the one who needs to step up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 88,473 Posted September 8, 2019 Author Share Posted September 8, 2019 1 minute ago, YearsofWar said: 13 - Morelos . . . 7 - Ojo 6 - Defoe . . 3 - Arfield 2 - Jones, Stewart That's a goal contribution table from our attacking players so far this season. Ojo is the one who needs to step up? He's done well in nothing games yes youre right. Good point well made Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...