Laudrup1984 25,100 Posted October 2, 2019 Share Posted October 2, 2019 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TopCat 4,511 Posted October 2, 2019 Share Posted October 2, 2019 Stevie Gerrard sounds confident which is good to see........hope we avoid any nasty injuries on their synthetic pitch. Games shouldn't be allowed at this level on a surface like that.Period. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robb 176 Posted October 2, 2019 Share Posted October 2, 2019 The burd. I wanted to see the burd. Ffs. Ooft just had a glimpse. Why was she so long in the face? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ozblue 4,331 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 6 hours ago, Robb said: The burd. I wanted to see the burd. Ffs. Ooft just had a glimpse. Why was she so long in the face? You obviously don't watch Rangers TV. Over the years since she has been at Rangers I have never seen her smile, so that is the face that greets us every game we play. To say she is not liked by many in our support is the understatement of the century. She is a 100% Newcastle United fan and is allegedly a rabid tarrier. Her position at Rangers TV is described as, "Content & Communications Executive for Rangers TV." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
siddiqi_drinker 14,635 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 1 hour ago, Ozblue said: You obviously don't watch Rangers TV. Over the years since she has been at Rangers I have never seen her smile, so that is the face that greets us every game we play. To say she is not liked by many in our support is the understatement of the century. She is a 100% Newcastle United fan and is allegedly a rabid tarrier. Her position at Rangers TV is described as, "Content & Communications Executive for Rangers TV." Ah'd still ride her and put a smile back on her face 😃 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hadron Collider 29,049 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 2 hours ago, Ozblue said: You obviously don't watch Rangers TV. Over the years since she has been at Rangers I have never seen her smile, so that is the face that greets us every game we play. To say she is not liked by many in our support is the understatement of the century. She is a 100% Newcastle United fan and is allegedly a rabid tarrier. Her position at Rangers TV is described as, "Content & Communications Executive for Rangers TV." If this is the case she shouldn’t be there. There’s an awfy stink on this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KeyserSoze 13,832 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 He clearly does his homework and can talk about he opposition with decent analysis great to hear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
graeme_4 31,572 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 34 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said: He clearly does his homework and can talk about he opposition with decent analysis great to hear Makes me remember Pedro trying to talk about knowing all about Dougie Imrie in his presser before one of his first games Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nk89 1,189 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 Stephane Henchoz is the sion manager so he will have had a good discussion with him about Young Boys Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Courtyard Bear 41,357 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 5 hours ago, siddiqi_drinker said: Ah'd still ride her and put a smile back on her face 😃 Smirk on her face more like 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Escobar 13,676 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 1 hour ago, graeme_4 said: Makes me remember Pedro trying to talk about knowing all about Dougie Imrie in his presser before one of his first games Hahaha fuck sake remember that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 78,070 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 14 hours ago, Robb said: The burd. I wanted to see the burd. Ffs. Ooft just had a glimpse. Why was she so long in the face? It's Alice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mitre_mouldmaster 21,508 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 7 hours ago, Ozblue said: You obviously don't watch Rangers TV. Over the years since she has been at Rangers I have never seen her smile, so that is the face that greets us every game we play. To say she is not liked by many in our support is the understatement of the century. She is a 100% Newcastle United fan and is allegedly a rabid tarrier. Her position at Rangers TV is described as, "Content & Communications Executive for Rangers TV." This accusation gets thrown around far too often to hold any weight nowadays. Anyone who currently lives in the UK, has ever visited seems to get put into two buckets :- 1. Staunch Rangers Unionist 2. Rabid Tarrier 99.9% of people wont be in either category. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 78,070 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 40 minutes ago, mitre_mouldmaster said: This accusation gets thrown around far too often to hold any weight nowadays. Anyone who currently lives in the UK, has ever visited seems to get put into two buckets :- 1. Staunch Rangers Unionist 2. Rabid Tarrier 99.9% of people wont be in either category. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mitre_mouldmaster 21,508 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 21 minutes ago, .Williamson. said: Yea I know I seen this before. Is there any other evidence other than a 6 year old tweet? Probably got an invite to a game and enjoyed the night and tweeted a wee slogan. I took my mate who is a Southampton fan to one of our games and was giving it the old WATP all over his facebook. I think a bit more proof is needed to say she is a 'rabid tarrier', unless we really dumb down the definition. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 78,070 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 29 minutes ago, mitre_mouldmaster said: Yea I know I seen this before. Is there any other evidence other than a 6 year old tweet? Probably got an invite to a game and enjoyed the night and tweeted a wee slogan. I took my mate who is a Southampton fan to one of our games and was giving it the old WATP all over his facebook. I think a bit more proof is needed to say she is a 'rabid tarrier', unless we really dumb down the definition. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
B1872 18,847 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 2 hours ago, .Williamson. said: It's Alice She's a fenian mess - can't stand the cow tbh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
B1872 18,847 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 6 minutes ago, .Williamson. said: Aye and constant tweets about Paradise blah, blah, blah! She actually had a photo of the tarriers as her background pic on Twitter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverAndEver 69,026 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 Alice Hedworth RSC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mitre_mouldmaster 21,508 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 30 minutes ago, .Williamson. said: My mate, the Southampton fan also made that joke, along with everyone else at the time! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 78,070 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 12 minutes ago, mitre_mouldmaster said: My mate, the Southampton fan also made that joke, along with everyone else at the time! You talk some shite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boybluesy 3,441 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 1 hour ago, mitre_mouldmaster said: Yea I know I seen this before. Is there any other evidence other than a 6 year old tweet? Probably got an invite to a game and enjoyed the night and tweeted a wee slogan. I took my mate who is a Southampton fan to one of our games and was giving it the old WATP all over his facebook. I think a bit more proof is needed to say she is a 'rabid tarrier', unless we really dumb down the definition. Can't imagine any Rangers fan tweeting this is paradise alongside a foto of the piggery. Ever. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverAndEver 69,026 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 3 minutes ago, Boybluesy said: Can't imagine any Rangers fan tweeting this is paradise alongside a foto of the piggery. Ever. Nobody said she’s a Rangers fan though. She’s a Newcastle fan that might haves liked the Tarriers, doubt she’s a rabid tarrier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShanksRFC 3,814 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 Only on RM could a post of the gaffers press conference turn into a shitshow regarding the PR wumin being a taig or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moody Blue Legend 59,418 Posted October 3, 2019 Share Posted October 3, 2019 Wid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...