Club statement | Resolution not deemed competent

OceanRain

• Replies 27.7k

I am already in love with David Graham.

McLellan denies it.

We provide evidence to the contrary. Not an article from Private Eye either.

Next will be the fact that he took job up with SPFL and didnt disclose close business links with celtic major shareholders.

Keeping my cards close to my chest on this one now. Be interesting to see how this plays out.

Dundee are fucking idiots took them 4 days to come back out of sucking liewells small cock. 

Our board have been spineless as fuck for a long time and now we finally see a bit of fight. Hope to fuck we have everything in black and white because if our evidence is not worthy in an independent court we are going to get fucked with a point deduction or whatever else these cunts will throw at us.

8 minutes ago, tannerall said:

Beginning to get annoyed with posters on here suggesting we should negotiate with them or give them any advantage. 

It's nice to come up with a nice wee diplomatic solution to a problem, but you're dealing with morally and ethically corrupt folk at every level in Scottish society and football now, so you  can't give them an inch.

Who's saying give the SPFL an advantage? I've not seen one person say that.

1 hour ago, Dave Hedgehog said:

So Dundee have had a dig at Partick Thistle and ICT for showing them up to be liars.

Aye very good you attention seeking yank wank. 

Lets have an agreement where the three of us vote no . We'll renage at the last minute , but it's you two that are disappointing because you stuck to what we'd  previously agreed .

Aye , very good Dundee .

You couldn't make it up . 

2 minutes ago, Dickie1963 said:

McLellan denies it.

Next will be the fact that he took job up with SPFL and didnt disclose close business links with celtic major shareholders.

Assumed his links were common knowledge at the time

2 minutes ago, Domthenbud said:

Not on Twitter. What are the mutants saying.

Basically there is nothing the matter with Murdo McLennan hating us because everyone does. We shouldn’t be complaining because ‘no one likes us, we don’t care’. Then banging on about how we are fucked as that’s the only evidence we have. Some other stuff about dying and the Daily Record being a Rangers paper!! Usual shite tbh 😂😂😂

1 minute ago, B1872 said:

Basically there is nothing the matter with Murdo McLennan hating us because everyone does. We shouldn’t be complaining because ‘no one likes us, we don’t care’. Then banging on about how we are fucked as that’s the only evidence we have. Some other stuff about dying and the Daily Record being a Rangers paper!! Usual shite tbh 😂😂😂

Ta. To be expected I guess.

6 minutes ago, B1872 said:

1 hour ago, Sweetheart said:

Interesting that they say....

Despite being electronically submitted, for whatever reason, our vote did not reach the centre (SPFL.) We were not aware of that, however, until the SPFL published the ‘results’ of an incomplete vote and it was shown that Dundee FC’s vote was not received.  This raised an immediate red flag for us; not only was our vote missing, but we discovered that at least two Premiership clubs had modified their position from the understanding we had the day prior. It was then that we decided to put our foot on the ball and pause. We conveyed that decision to the centre and ceased taking calls on the subject.

Auld slanty eyed Japanese tour director had the cunts on speed dial!!

4 minutes ago, gmcf said:

Lets have an agreement where the three of us vote no . We'll renage at the last minute , but it's you two that are disappointing because you stuck to what we'd  previously agreed .

Aye , very good Dundee .

You couldn't make it up . 

But in their latest latest statement they said they submitted their vote electronically before 5 o clock, and that was a no so wtf!!

5 minutes ago, B1872 said:

need paranoid protestants for single line

1 minute ago, pcbear said:

But in their latest latest statement they said they submitted their vote electronically before 5 o clock, and that was a no so wtf!!

Acknowledged by the spfl but not counted , contrary to the rules . Corrupt to the core. 

See if I was a tarrier I'd be absolutely raging right now. 

Because, it's the old-adage "give them an inch and they'll take a mile" ... this is it (hopefully) coming home to roost for them.

They're going all-out, so that nothing compromises their run of tainted titles on the quest for 10 in a row. 

They could have reigned this in and continued to fly under the radar with their corruption in the eyes of Scottish football, and carried their grip on Scottish football for decades, getting their way, but maybe had to sacrifice this in the short-term due to an unprecedented global problem that's outwith our control.

They've fucked it and their big house of cards is starting to shake now. 

They've ballsed up and shown the whole of Scottish football their fenian hand. They've been too obvious.

We've all known it for years, we aren't stupid but we couldn't do it on our own - we had to wait until something like this until they shot themselves in the foot and others (when it directly effected them) started to go "wait wtf hold on a minute" because, to the rest of Scottish football ignorance is bliss. Rangers and celtic are as bad as each other and they leave us to it, not giving a fuck who's winning. Not really.

Give them enough rope they'll hang themselves. It's just a shame it's took us being victims of a fraudulent takeover, administration, going bust, losing 40 million pounds worth of players, shifted down the leagues, being skint, having to work our way back up the leagues (taking a year longer than anticipated), about 10 years worth of no Champions League money (with them picking it up most years), no trophies, millions and millions of pounds that we did have wasted on sub standard shite players and managers all of the while in the grip of SNP-run Scotland (who will have their day like the tarriers are having now)

Fuck the lot of them.

2 minutes ago, British_Empire said:

See if I was a tarrier I'd be absolutely raging right now. 

Because, it's the old-adage "give them an inch and they'll take a mile" ... this is it (hopefully) coming home to roost for them.

They're going all-out, so that nothing compromises their run of tainted titles on the quest for 10 in a row. 

They could have reigned this in and continued to fly under the radar with their corruption in the eyes of Scottish football, and carried their grip on Scottish football for decades, getting their way, but maybe had to sacrifice this in the short-term due to an unprecedented global problem that's outwith our control.

They've fucked it and their big house of cards is starting to shake now. 

They've ballsed up and shown the whole of Scottish football their fenian hand. They've been too obvious.

We've all known it for years, we aren't stupid but we couldn't do it on our own - we had to wait until something like this until they shot themselves in the foot and others (when it directly effected them) started to go "wait wtf hold on a minute" because, to the rest of Scottish football ignorance is bliss. Rangers and celtic are as bad as each other and they leave us to it, not giving a fuck who's winning. Not really.

Give them enough rope they'll hang themselves. It's just a shame it's took us being victims of a fraudulent takeover, administration, going bust, losing 40 million pounds worth of players, shifted down the leagues, being skint, having to work our way back up the leagues (taking a year longer than anticipated), about 10 years worth of no Champions League money (with them picking it up most years), no trophies, millions and millions of pounds that we did have wasted on sub standard shite players and managers all of the while in the grip of SNP-run Scotland (who will have their day like the tarriers are having now)

Fuck the lot of them.

Excellent post,spot on

13 minutes ago, Dickie1963 said:

McLellan denies it.

Good to see you more positive about this ongoing Battle mate. 🇬🇧💙