Season Ticket Renewal Thread - FAQs in OP

• Replies 1.5k

Won't be taking the refund for myself or the girls tickets, I'm fortunate enough to be back working full time and have overtime coming up next month so I'll be able to manage, if people need the money then they shouldn't be getting any serious abuse for it imo, I have no problem with any bear claiming refund because they are skint, I've been there myself many times and it's not a nice feeling. 

1 minute ago, Scottywellhousetb said:

Won't be taking the refund for myself or the girls tickets, I'm fortunate enough to be back working full time and have overtime coming up next month so I'll be able to manage, if people need the money then they shouldn't be getting any serious abuse for it imo, I have no problem with any bear claiming refund because they are skint, I've been there myself many times and it's not a nice feeling. 

FAE lives at home and his maw buys his ST so he is scum as he want this for himself. 

17 minutes ago, Mr Soprano said:

Calling for haunners this early on a Friday.

Mon tae fuck wee man.

Need it mate, out my depth.

15 minutes ago, wully said:

You moving out of Castlemilk?

Fuck off 😂

14 minutes ago, Junior Soprano said:

You’re no asking for a refund surely 

No.

10 minutes ago, Dan Deacon said:

FAE lives at home and his maw buys his ST so he is scum as he want this for himself. 

Hahaha

9 minutes ago, Scottywellhousetb said:

Well that's different then, fucking wee fat rat.

😂

1 hour ago, ChampionsAgain said:

Just to clarify, I’ve got nae issues with folk taking refunds that really need it. 

The issue for me is folk taking a refund when they don’t need it and are only doing it to stick the boot in and say fk you for XYZ. 

That’s the part that’s no right for me at all. 

With you on that one mate.

1 hour ago, Dan Deacon said:

You gonna trace the form off your phone screen 😂😂😂😂

shouldn't read this forum whilst on a work video call but didn't expect to read something in TBD that would have me buckling

"sorry my camera is playing up" as i quickly turn it off and mute myself ffs

1 minute ago, psb07158 said:

shouldn't read this forum whilst on a work video call but didn't expect to read something in TBD that would have me buckling

"sorry my camera is playing up" as i quickly turn it off and mute myself ffs

Had good patter the day the Jaffa bastard that he is

6 minutes ago, Lord Lockin said:

and anyone saying this without knowing peoples circumstances is lower than craig whyte 

If my club die again ill hold all the refunders in the same disdain as that bastard