Anyone not renewing / chucking it?

BEE

Eventually decided I’ll renew but interested to know if anyone decided to fuck the football off given recent events?

Can’t wait for the uber staunch to give their pish but I reckon a good percentage of season tickets will go this season.

• Replies 224
  • Created
  • Last Reply

For people not renewing there will be plenty of people happy to take your seat. I'm getting a season ticket again... Hope my old seat is available :) 

Don't really mind however long it takes to get football back. If I buy a ticket and games dont start until later in the year then it's no bother. Now I can give the club money again I am happy to do it especially in times like this.

I fully expect me and the wife to get 2 for next season.

I have been helping run an amateur team for a few years and gave up my ST but have lined up some guys to take over !!!

We are on the waiting list. Not near he top I would imagine.

1 minute ago, BillyG91 said:

For people not renewing there will be plenty of people happy to take your seat. I'm getting a season ticket again... Hope my old seat is available :) 

Ffs There’s people that have had ST for years chucking it, some are out of work or on cut wages because of the coronavirus and can’t afford to renew and your response is plenty people happy to replace you. 

Poor 

If there are any left after everyone has had their chance to renew, even though there is little chance of seeing much football I will purchase one just to assist the club through these troubled months, I am also liking the boardroom noise as well atm and it  also helps that every single one of us are pushing the same way.

23 minutes ago, Tiger Shaw said:

Ffs There’s people that have had ST for years chucking it, some are out of work or on cut wages because of the coronavirus and can’t afford to renew and your response is plenty people happy to replace you. 

Poor