Why Do Women Follow Rangers?

• Replies 67
34 minutes ago, Blue Avenger said:

Ally was defo a thing amongst the wummin in his heyday.

The older wanted to mother him and the younger wanted to shag him, which I think both did in the end!

I took a dislike to him for that. Not that I'm the jealous type.

Bastard.

:mutley:

Yeah, I remember at the time, my mother loving Super Ally for a different reason than my bird. Who I later married...🤐

1 hour ago, Blue Avenger said:

Ally was defo a thing amongst the wummin in his heyday.

The older wanted to mother him and the younger wanted to shag him, which I think both did in the end!

I took a dislike to him for that. Not that I'm the jealous type.

Bastard.

:mutley:

Aye, he was quite good looking back in the day. 

But we've all got revenge now hes a wee fat bloke with a bloated red coupon and scarcely any hair!!! Me, bitter? No chance 🤣🤣🤣

4 hours ago, Bearsden bear said:

My Mrs has been a Gers fan her whole life and idolised Ally growing up.

My family are also huge fans and i can honestly say if she wasnt a Rangers fan i would have dumped her years ago😜.

Fucking brilliant lol

1. Family Tradition

2. Super Ally :love: (I was in the wanted to shag him category. Those eyes, that smile)

3. Lorenzo Amoruso (those thighs!)

4. The Genius that is God Brian Laudrup

5. The Comedy and footballing Genius of Gazza.

Basically the same reasons a lot of men follow Rangers 

1 hour ago, Blue Nosed Babe said:

1. Family Tradition

2. Super Ally :love: (I was in the wanted to shag him category. Those eyes, that smile)

3. Lorenzo Amoruso (those thighs!)

4. The Genius that is God Brian Laudrup

5. The Comedy and footballing Genius of Gazza.

Basically the same reasons a lot of men follow Rangers 

Aye,  I definitely started to support Rangers because of Amoruso's thighs :stevieg: 

No, I really did :boughy:

30 minutes ago, Nameless Ghoul said:

To be fair my wife is sound. She's no interest in football at all but makes sure the fridge is full of beer if we have a game on

Good girl, a slap round the ears is allowed if the fridge isn’t full

1 hour ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said:

Couldn't imagine being married to a woman who doesn't like the fitba and support the Rangers. Fortunately for her Mrs SEMA ticked both those boxes and punched above her weight when she snared me.

You make a lovely couple 

F3B53C40-032C-464A-9465-F3DF7033CAD8.thumb.jpeg.5698fab4b4791778f3c61d425a1ad7c4.jpeg