Well done Alfie

KeyserSoze

13 hours ago, Scottywellhousetb said:

There was cunts on here on Thursday night offering to drive him to Lille, embarrassing bastards :lol:

That will have been me 😂 

we all say daft stuff when we’re pissed off, happy to hold my hands up to that one and happy to be proved wrong 

• Replies 136

Took a bit of stick for my comments yesterday, happy to be proved wrong.

I really liked Alfie, a really good player, strong, fast and a dangerous forward, goal scorer. But what I do not like is his petulance, wee sly kicks off the ball and how easily he goes down

having a wee fly look at the referee.

The reason why I've lost a bit of faith in him has been his attitude over games since being sent off, unfairly, against them. He appeared to lose interest in playing, seemed unfit and finally 

the issue of apparently wanting a transfer away, possibly to Lille. 

This says to me - If you're no a Ranger, yer nae use to me. 

Remember this :-

"It's Rangers, it's Rangers, it's Rangers for me,

IF YOU'RE NO A RANGER YER NAE USE TAE ME,

The Hibs and the Hearts and the Thistle are braw,

But the cocky wee Rangers are the pride of them all."

If you do not know where this comes from ----- then yer nae use to me.

12 minutes ago, shotstopper said:

Took a bit of stick for my comments yesterday, happy to be proved wrong.

I really liked Alfie, a really good player, strong, fast and a dangerous forward, goal scorer. But what I do not like is his petulance, wee sly kicks off the ball and how easily he goes down

having a wee fly look at the referee.

The reason why I've lost a bit of faith in him has been his attitude over games since being sent off, unfairly, against them. He appeared to lose interest in playing, seemed unfit and finally 

the issue of apparently wanting a transfer away, possibly to Lille. 

This says to me - If you're no a Ranger, yer nae use to me. 

Remember this :-

"It's Rangers, it's Rangers, it's Rangers for me,

IF YOU'RE NO A RANGER YER NAE USE TAE ME,

The Hibs and the Hearts and the Thistle are braw,

But the cocky wee Rangers are the pride of them all."

If you do not know where this comes from ----- then yer nae use to me.

Alfredo Morelos' updated record for Rangers:

140 games
79 goals
30 assists
13 braces

£1m extremely well spent. 🐃

#RangersFC https://t.co/OXxSS63loI

Get him to fuck obv

6 hours ago, Dan Deacon said:

140 games
79 goals
30 assists
13 braces

Get him to fuck obv

Fuck sake Dan don’t be spreading those pesky stats about this forum, there’s specific posters that will be greeting like a wean into their  jelly and ice-cream  shouting conspiracy 

10 hours ago, Dan Deacon said:

140 games
79 goals
30 assists
13 braces

Get him to fuck obv

Remind me how many trophies we have lifted in his time at Rangers and of his 79 goals, how many were against the tarriers?