ricksen92 453 Posted December 6, 2020 Share Posted December 6, 2020 On 29/11/2020 at 21:34, CR3 said: Anyone’s energy check fell off? Aye off the black top twice. CR3 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
AGC123 394 Posted December 6, 2020 Share Posted December 6, 2020 I ordered the wee man a kit for Christmas, used Apple Pay online and it came up with an error saying the payment failed, so I re-ordered it. got confirmation, 3 days later x2 kits arrived and I’ve been charged twice. went to return one £3 to send it back plus the £5 delivery for that order. emailed concierge@Rangers got a response today basically telling me to fuck off. If I want to return it it’s at my cost. disgracefully customer service. castore two bit mick outfit sandyboyblue likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
psb07158 20,145 Posted December 8, 2020 Share Posted December 8, 2020 They posted up a Black & Gold range which looked class, no sponsors either but it got pulled as I was trying to buy something Bizarre Quote Link to post Share on other sites
SeparateEntityMyArse 45,750 Posted December 8, 2020 Share Posted December 8, 2020 25 minutes ago, psb07158 said: They posted up a Black & Gold range which looked class, no sponsors either but it got pulled as I was trying to buy something Bizarre This one? Seen a few bits on twitter. Don't like it much tbh. edit. just checked and it seems available online in all adult sizes Quote Link to post Share on other sites
STEPPS BOY 39,707 Posted December 8, 2020 Share Posted December 8, 2020 19 minutes ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said: This one? Seen a few bits on twitter. Don't like it much tbh. edit. just checked and it seems available online in all adult sizes Sweet suffering fuck. raging blue 1972 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 46,673 Posted December 8, 2020 Share Posted December 8, 2020 20 minutes ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said: This one? Seen a few bits on twitter. Don't like it much tbh. edit. just checked and it seems available online in all adult sizes That’s horrible The jacket, half zip and shorts were all nice though Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Bossorange 662 Posted December 8, 2020 Share Posted December 8, 2020 2 hours ago, psb07158 said: They posted up a Black & Gold range which looked class, no sponsors either but it got pulled as I was trying to buy something Bizarre Saw it online 1h ago. Tried to buy it rn and it’s pulled again. Raging Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Nameless Ghoul 3,351 Posted December 8, 2020 Share Posted December 8, 2020 These were on site but now gone. Assuming someone messed up Quote Link to post Share on other sites
pcbear 10,752 Posted December 8, 2020 Share Posted December 8, 2020 2 hours ago, ForeverAndEver said: That’s horrible The jacket, half zip and shorts were all nice though Lots of the EPL teams strips are all mixed up colours now and look fuckin terrible (note to Castore) dont you dare. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
SPWF 2,858 Posted December 9, 2020 Share Posted December 9, 2020 On 06/12/2020 at 14:30, AGC123 said: I ordered the wee man a kit for Christmas, used Apple Pay online and it came up with an error saying the payment failed, so I re-ordered it. got confirmation, 3 days later x2 kits arrived and I’ve been charged twice. went to return one £3 to send it back plus the £5 delivery for that order. emailed concierge@Rangers got a response today basically telling me to fuck off. If I want to return it it’s at my cost. disgracefully customer service. castore two bit mick outfit It’s not Castore or Rangers fault if your Apple Pay bought something twice. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Bossorange 662 Posted December 9, 2020 Share Posted December 9, 2020 Anyone any update on when the new zipper is going back on sale? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
esquire8 16,579 Posted December 9, 2020 Share Posted December 9, 2020 If Castore haven't made an absolute killing these past few months of us then theres something really fucked up. Every month they are peddling new merchandise. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Drunk and disorderly. 7,430 Posted December 9, 2020 Share Posted December 9, 2020 23 hours ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said: This one? Seen a few bits on twitter. Don't like it much tbh. edit. just checked and it seems available online in all adult sizes Looks as if someone has been wearing one of our old third strips while painting their ceiling. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Bossorange 662 Posted December 9, 2020 Share Posted December 9, 2020 On 08/12/2020 at 16:14, psb07158 said: They posted up a Black & Gold range which looked class, no sponsors either but it got pulled as I was trying to buy something Bizarre https://shop.rangers.co.uk/collections/players-training/products/mens-black-gold-1-4-zip the added it back but now with sponsorship Quote Link to post Share on other sites
psb07158 20,145 Posted December 9, 2020 Share Posted December 9, 2020 2 minutes ago, Bossorange said: https://shop.rangers.co.uk/collections/players-training/products/mens-black-gold-1-4-zip the added it back but now with sponsorship For fucksake Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Bossorange 662 Posted December 9, 2020 Share Posted December 9, 2020 4 minutes ago, psb07158 said: For fucksake I’m raging too. Cunts man Quote Link to post Share on other sites
McEwan's Lager 14,192 Posted December 9, 2020 Share Posted December 9, 2020 7 minutes ago, psb07158 said: For fucksake Don’t worry mate I bet if you order one it will turn up without sponsorship anyway Quote Link to post Share on other sites
FlippinEck 2,160 Posted December 9, 2020 Share Posted December 9, 2020 My 1/4 zip and jogger shorts finally arrived after the blue week sale and the shorts had some weird stain down the front from the tie cords. Fired it in wash but if it doesn't come out will be interesting to see what they say as I will be sending them back! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Bossorange 662 Posted December 9, 2020 Share Posted December 9, 2020 1 minute ago, FlippinEck said: My 1/4 zip and jogger shorts finally arrived after the blue week sale and the shorts had some weird stain down the front from the tie cords. Fired it in wash but if it doesn't come out will be interesting to see what they say as I will be sending them back! They might say naw now that you’ve washed them Quote Link to post Share on other sites
wully 22,693 Posted December 10, 2020 Share Posted December 10, 2020 Are we getting a calender for next year? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Essandoh 11,135 Posted December 10, 2020 Share Posted December 10, 2020 1 hour ago, wully said: Are we getting a calender for next year? I used to love getting the Rangers calendar on Christmas morning I always remember Bob Malcolm was March one year for my birthday and I was pissed off because Ricksen was my favourite player wully likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
wully 22,693 Posted December 10, 2020 Share Posted December 10, 2020 11 minutes ago, Essandoh said: I used to love getting the Rangers calendar on Christmas morning I always remember Bob Malcolm was March one year for my birthday and I was pissed off because Ricksen was my favourite player Football Manager and the calendar are the only things ill ask for at Christmas. The wife lets me put it up in the spare room which is kind of her. Essandoh likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ChampionsAgain 1,358 Posted December 10, 2020 Share Posted December 10, 2020 Bought the black and gold tee today, looks an absolute bumper. See we’ve also released a cheaper version of the Garcia hoodies today also. Got to feel after a bumpy start things have got better since, really looking forward to next years kits as some of the stuff released recently is outrageously good. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 46,673 Posted December 10, 2020 Share Posted December 10, 2020 23 hours ago, psb07158 said: For fucksake Shrink yourself and you’ll fit into a junior one Quote Link to post Share on other sites
FlippinEck 2,160 Posted December 10, 2020 Share Posted December 10, 2020 On 09/12/2020 at 17:28, Bossorange said: They might say naw now that you’ve washed them Came out thankfully. Was just a darker colour, not really sure what it was 😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites