***** Official Scum vs Rangers Match Thread *****

• Replies 5.9k
1 hour ago, scottyscott1963 said:

Still on a try to finish a bottle of bunnahabhain toiteach a dha.
Just finished a bottle of smokehead islay just before KO yesterday.
Like the Islays that take your breath away with smoke and peat mate. :dance:

I was on the Lagavulin and moved on to Ardbeg Corryvrecken. Glorious stuff just like our performance 

5 minutes ago, Drunk and disorderly. said:

We had 5 shots on target yesterday and the filth had none. Excellent social distancing by the taigs. Wee Nicola will be proud of them for sticking to the rules by the letter.😂😂

SAGE have  presented them the social distancers of the year award.

GSDITW proud to accept the award and dedicate it to TGFITW 😂😂

Just now, RS4_wul said:

Next time bud.

Can't complain. I got Kent first goal scorer and 2-1 the last time we beat them at the piggery at 80 to 1. A fiver well spent. 

Was a great day yesterday. Goldson was immense. His best 90 minutes in a Rangers jersey imo. Kamara was great too. Much better player when he is allowed to go forwards at will. 

We really should have scored more but a 2-0 away win is a great days work.

15 minutes ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said:

GSDITW proud to accept the award and dedicate it to TGFITW 😂😂

:craphead:

It's all they will be winning this season.

Might only have been 2 nil but we totally outshone them. They couldn't even manage a shot on target at home. Pure schooled them. 

21 minutes ago, BLUEDIGNITY said:

E42DB9FE-E42D-459A-854D-AD707CF71888.thumb.jpeg.d4f33756b67955bfe830d077e1c15287.jpeg

Does that rag not have a proof reader?

"celtic fans flock to hail the 'SINGING' of Brightons's Shane Duffy"

At least he might be good at the Karaoke

The standard of education in certain schools is deplorable.

59 minutes ago, rbt1548 said:

Does that rag not have a proof reader?

"celtic fans flock to hail the 'SINGING' of Brightons's Shane Duffy"

At least he might be good at the Karaoke

The standard of education in certain schools is deplorable.

Pity it didnae say Bri’gtons, that would’ve put the tin lid on it for the mhanky bheast.

1 hour ago, MisterC said:

I was on the Lagavulin and moved on to Ardbeg Corryvrecken. Glorious stuff just like our performance 

Cannae beat a wee libation at times like this, 40 ouncer of Grouse and a gallon of Becks helped me keep the heid👍🏻🥃🍺