blueballss 1,920 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 cunt is deranged and needs cut off Quote Link to post Share on other sites
esquire8 16,577 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Tarrier support is 100% split. Lennon vs board stuff. Only going to end up one way and we all know that. Lawwell ain't going anywhere. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Old No7. 598 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 FANNY AT IT NOW Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Ayrblue1 2,029 Posted January 12 Popular Post Share Posted January 12 😂😂😂 yaaaasssss!!!! He’s went full sevco 😂😂😂 scottyscott1963, BlueAvenger, G13 and 6 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
alibali59 349 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 WOW just fuckin Wow Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post lidorfc 6,359 Posted January 12 Popular Post Share Posted January 12 is that what's keeping you warm at night? brilliant. Rangers#1, M-89, BLUEDIGNITY and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GOAT 23,668 Posted January 12 Author Share Posted January 12 Poor mark 😂😂😂😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
CooperSF 4,185 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Gordon Duncan G13 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
mitre_mouldmaster 12,106 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Just now, Ayrshire Blue said: They believe the Virgin Mary never got her hole - they believe they’re being taken seriously on National radio, deluded cunts Is it just a Catholic thing that they think that wee hoor was a virgin? Thought it was the same with protestant thinking? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
LaaRFC 564 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 It’ll be 55 mate. If he doesn’t know that now he’ll know by May crazy bob swollenbaws likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
qwerty 2,794 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Gie me yer details ya walloper scottyscott1963 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
esquire8 16,577 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Mark can get to fuck. Leave them your details and we will find you out you tarrier cunt! real boydie9, scottyscott1963 and qwerty like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
blueballss 1,920 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Kevins t shirts will keep you warm Sweetheart and MurrayWilson like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
STEPPS BOY 39,626 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 This is Johnathan Watsons character from Only an Excuse character on the phone. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BLUEDIGNITY 19,976 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 next stop Erskine bridge for mark merhinks scottyscott1963 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
tom1780 392 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Mark I’ll be at your door keep a look out Quote Link to post Share on other sites
They Gnu 8,525 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Just now, Ayrblue1 said: 😂😂😂 yaaaasssss!!!! He’s went full sevco 😂😂😂 Deep joy. Ayrblue1 and MurrayWilson like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post GOAT 23,668 Posted January 12 Author Popular Post Share Posted January 12 Plenty of t shirts if it’s ever cold 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 plymouthranger, esquire8, scottyscott1963 and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
alibali59 349 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 I need to stop swearing 🤬😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Gallant Pioneers 296 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Complete fuckin roaster was Mark Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Canabear 1,814 Posted January 12 Popular Post Share Posted January 12 Mark was being prompted by someone sitting beside him as you could hear another voice on the call. Old No7., Gallant Pioneers, MurrayWilson and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
keithgersbear 2,755 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 That guy is hurting. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BlueboyG 2,152 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 If your cold Kevin's got t shirts for sale 😂😂 BallochBear and scottyscott1963 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
WilliamMunny 1,586 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Marks Ma in the background helping him along Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Scottywellhousetb 30,776 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 If Rangers win the league, and that's a big if, nae bother ya fucking tramp thick fuckpig cunt. lidorfc, BLUEDIGNITY, scottyscott1963 and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites