EverestGers 517 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 18 minutes ago, The Godfather said: He was and it was a Rangers fan that I know. Sent me it in WhatsApp Why he phoned in I'll never know. Strange yin JMcG 🤣🤣🤣 The Godfather likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrshire Blue 935 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 2 minutes ago, McEwan's Lager said: So do Protestants. Some Protestants don’t - are you referring to CoS? Not the place for a theology discussion 👍🏻 plumbGER likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
G.E.C. 10,978 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Zelalam mitre_mouldmaster likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
mitre_mouldmaster 12,402 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Just now, esquire8 said: Titles. Yas! It's going to kill them when the 55 chat comes out. esquire8 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
STEPPS BOY 39,840 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 3 minutes ago, esquire8 said: He ain't going anywhere. Lennon will go. Both wont be there. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
mitre_mouldmaster 12,402 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Zaluakas? Malkytfp1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrshire Blue 935 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 2 minutes ago, G13 said: She had 5 kids, tell them that, they don't like it. According to the bible, Jesus had siblings - they can’t all be Immaculate Conceptions 👍🏻 G13 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
qwerty 2,900 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Mon bring on the entertainment ! BlueAvenger likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
real boydie9 5,086 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 5 minutes ago, slimjim1690 said: Does yer mammy wipe yer arse for you Mark slimjim1690 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
tom1780 411 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Not sure about this one Quote Link to post Share on other sites
G.E.C. 10,978 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Georgie Nemnadzi Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BLUEDIGNITY 20,295 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 8 minutes ago, Canabear said: Mark was being prompted by someone sitting beside him as you could hear another voice on the call. The dhirty bheast probably Quote Link to post Share on other sites
G.E.C. 10,978 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Zurab Khizanishvilli Quote Link to post Share on other sites
esquire8 17,045 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Wright will be a Kamara deal. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post mitre_mouldmaster 12,402 Posted January 12 Popular Post Share Posted January 12 2 minutes ago, Ayrshire Blue said: According to the bible, Jesus had siblings - they can’t all be Immaculate Conceptions 👍🏻 Griffith's is probably the father of one of them. G13, Jb85, TamCoopz and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrblue1 2,029 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Just now, mitre_mouldmaster said: Griffith's is probably the father of one of them. 😂😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
G.E.C. 10,978 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Incase anyone’s wondering why I’m posting random footballers The full time teaser is name 10 players with a Z in their name that have lost a Scottish Cup final. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Moody Blue 4,682 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Just now, G.E.C. said: Incase anyone’s wondering why I’m posting random footballers The full time teaser is name 10 players with a Z in their name that have lost a Scottish Cup final. Get aff Wikipedia Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post beararse 3,522 Posted January 12 Popular Post Share Posted January 12 Think i've worked out how poor Kev can turn his surplus T shirt troubles around :) Sweetheart, bornabear, Ayrshire Blue and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 4,893 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Zelalem? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Blue Nosed Babe 12,383 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 10 minutes ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said: Even the panel laughing at Mark Ffs, Leave us your details and I’m sure The Rangers fans will let you know what title it is 😂 Aye, he will hear us roaring 55 from the PRW real boydie9 and G13 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Spectre 1,571 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 11 minutes ago, mitre_mouldmaster said: Is it just a Catholic thing that they think that wee hoor was a virgin? Thought it was the same with protestant thinking? I think he's probably mixing it up with the "immaculate conception" which is a catholic belief and not a protestant one. Given the name I can understand why people would think it's about the conception of Jesus but it's the conception of Mary McEwan's Lager likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
miracle 5,709 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Rangers fan, boooo! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
mitre_mouldmaster 12,402 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 1 minute ago, beararse said: Think i've worked out how poor Kev can turn his surplus T shirt troubles around :) We can buy them for our 10 in a row run which has started this year. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Paisley Blue Loyal 6,812 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Just now, Blue Nosed Babe said: Aye, he will hear us roaring 55 from the PRW Out of likes BNB 👍 qwerty likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites