mclovin9091 973 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 3 minutes ago, SpidermansGaffer said: Albertz played in the 99/00 Scottish Cup Final did he not?? We won that one. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
SpidermansGaffer 2,530 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 1 minute ago, mitre_mouldmaster said: Did we win or lose? Has to be on the losing side. Ahhh...didn’t hear that bit! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 4,797 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Gonna risky my massive wealth of popularity on here with this first part of this statement here.....But I'm mates with a Taig. That Taigs da is none other than Laurie himself. Poor lad is only one of two rattlers in our group chat and we rip the cunt right out him. Tbf, he hates his auld man and is an utter embarrassment. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Raligt 1,147 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Does gordon dalziel live under a rock. Fs man eejay the dj likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BLUEDIGNITY 19,976 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 5 minutes ago, Sweetheart said: Not one saying anything about Duffy mains tackle, duffy awe binned👍🏻 Sweetheart likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
mitre_mouldmaster 12,103 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Just now, Malkytfp1 said: Gonna risky my massive wealth of popularity on here with this first part of this statement here.....But I'm mates with a Taig. That Taigs da is none other than Laurie himself. Poor lad is only one of two rattlers in our group chat and we rip the cunt right out him. Tbf, he hates his auld man and is an utter embarrassment. Only acceptable if you gloat so much to him this season to make him cry. Malkytfp1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
born a blue nose 66,959 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 1 minute ago, Malkytfp1 said: Gonna risky my massive wealth of popularity on here with this first part of this statement here.....But I'm mates with a Taig. That Taigs da is none other than Laurie himself. Poor lad is only one of two rattlers in our group chat and we rip the cunt right out him. Tbf, he hates his auld man and is an utter embarrassment. @GabrielTomato you know the score Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BlueboyG 2,152 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Getting boring now, I'm out, same time tomorrow folks 👍 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
born a blue nose 66,959 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Laurieftp1 imo mitre_mouldmaster and STEPPS BOY like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
mitre_mouldmaster 12,103 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Derek, this sound promising!!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
beararse 3,493 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 1 minute ago, Malkytfp1 said: Gonna risky my massive wealth of popularity on here with this first part of this statement here.....But I'm mates with a Taig. That Taigs da is none other than Laurie himself. Poor lad is only one of two rattlers in our group chat and we rip the cunt right out him. Tbf, he hates his auld man and is an utter embarrassment. Sure Laurie will love hearing (eventually) via RM that his son hates him :) Malkytfp1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BlueboyG 2,152 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Fuck it, a taig back on ,I'm staying. Ayrshire Blue likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
mitre_mouldmaster 12,103 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Yas!!!! Liquidated chat!!!!! M-89 and Blue Nosed Babe like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
mitre_mouldmaster 12,103 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 I'm no upset! You'z were liquidated! Amokachi and Paisley Blue Loyal like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
tom1780 392 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Going for 13 now Unreal M-89 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
The Socrates. 848 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Naw ye canae Derek ya fud, yer oot the league cup🤣🤣 scottyscott1963 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrblue1 2,029 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Yassss! Another 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
real boydie9 4,866 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Desperate taig alert. scottyscott1963 and BlueAvenger like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Gallant Pioneers 296 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Cannae whack the sevco pish coming out fuckin clowns MurrayWilson, BlueAvenger and scottyscott1963 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Sweetheart 8,012 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 This guys asking a lot of their fans to get behind their team. 250k of their fans money spent on a booze up They should be upset. LiverpoolBlue and scottyscott1963 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Rangers#1 4,173 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Spit it oot ya prick Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BLUEDIGNITY 19,976 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Here we go declan clinging onto tainted years, gonnae be painful for them, listen to his hurt, good innit😋😋😋😋 scottyscott1963 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Moody Blue 4,622 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 ‘Youz pure let yer club die’ fuckwit BLUEDIGNITY and MurrayWilson like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
aird 1,767 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 "We've won 12 trophies in a row, we could win 13 with the Scottish Cup" Shame the league cup and league are done by the Scottish Cup final. scottyscott1963 and Moody Blue like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
mitre_mouldmaster 12,103 Posted January 12 Share Posted January 12 Lads he has got us. We are all sitting here heartbroken cause we died. 55 is gone, we just have to accept it. Gallant Pioneers, MurrayWilson, scottyscott1963 and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites