real boydie9 4,784 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 No one has covid 🤣 he's a fucking headcase. eejay the dj, Ayrshire Blue and BlueAvenger like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Brubear 1,848 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 2 minutes ago, RFCRobertson said: Kevin has sex with socks on Reminds me of the old joke. Declan says to Bernadette, why do you toes keep twitching when we have sex. You've forgotten to take my tights down ya nutter. BLUEDIGNITY, Teamgers, RFCRobertson and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Paisley Blue Loyal 6,565 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 1 minute ago, left winger said: His press conference has just been on ITV national news. Not STV, but ITV 🤣 Is it on South African telly for our Daves amusement 😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
RFCRobertson 10,515 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Just now, real boydie9 said: No one has covid 🤣 he's a fucking headcase. Lennons an anti vaxxer 😂 frenv likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
esquire8 16,384 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Just now, real boydie9 said: No one has covid 🤣 he's a fucking headcase. "No one has covid..... only 1 person has covid..... Which is remarkable" 2 minutes later.... "Only 2 people have tested positive. What's the issue? We could've caught it here" real boydie9, Ayrshire Blue, tommyw and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post qwerty 2,718 Posted January 18 Popular Post Share Posted January 18 3 minutes ago, esquire8 said: Not just embarrassing the nation but the entire fucking island. Assemble the sharks!!! To the Carpark Declan!! PromDeAnglais, Ayrshire Blue, scottyscott1963 and 7 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
SkylineBlue 7,188 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 "Other than morally" Fuck sake. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Scottywellhousetb 30,714 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 2 minutes ago, The Socrates. said: Might need to phone into ssb the night to prove it. Wouldn't phone that shite show if my life depended on it m8, only listening the past week because of their meltdown tbh. Rangers#1, The Socrates., pollok-bear and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
esquire8 16,384 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 "Apart from morally we have never done anything wrong..." What a fucking mental case. RFCRobertson likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
SeparateEntityMyArse 45,729 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 7 minutes ago, J-Maestro said: I think some people want to hear celtic fan everywhere, I keep hearing how he is totally biased for celtic and I've never seen that. He admits he plays devils advocate role but tonight imo he's not missing Lennon for his remarks. J-Maestro likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
DavieCooper74 720 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Fucking love that there is still fans backing Lennon. Gives me hope he is here for at least this season. BLUEDIGNITY and eejay the dj like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
mclovin9091 956 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Get this cunt off, hes a fucking tit. "They only done things morally wrong" well clearly you have no morality you wee wank. BlueAvenger and eejay the dj like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Parma99 71 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Theres nothing wrong with pumping weans apart from morally Quote Link to post Share on other sites
esquire8 16,384 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Just now, DavieCooper74 said: Fucking love that there is still fans backing Lennon. Gives me hope he is here for at least this season. He will be. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
WilliamMunny 1,577 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Quote of the night Paisley Blue Loyal likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
scottyscott1963 8,733 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 23 minutes ago, tom1780 said: And mostly Tim’s .... don’t forget that tlb said the whole bacara conga team were lauded by the whole of the country. Would just like him to know "it wisnae me" one whole line of fenians didn't do it for me. LineysLament likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
The Socrates. 845 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Who's this Kevin cunt, done nothing wrong. Ahhh, celtic are not to blame for anything? Wit a fucking clown BlueAvenger likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Raligt 1,142 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 I like greetin tarriers but Kevin was too much Quote Link to post Share on other sites
miracle 5,626 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Booooo! Beat The Pundit :( Quote Link to post Share on other sites
RFCRobertson 10,515 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 1 minute ago, esquire8 said: "Apart from morally we have never done anything wrong..." What a fucking mental case. Truely a lawyer in the making, "Apart from stabbing her, i didnt nothing wrong except morally" Quote Link to post Share on other sites
J-Maestro 449 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 1 minute ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said: He admits he plays devils advocate role but tonight imo he's not missing Lennon for his remarks. Only an absolute mentalist could be balanced tonight. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Scottywellhousetb 30,714 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 Must have been Sporting Lisbon that were in Dubai then, scum weren't even there, it wisnae us, fucking manky victim bastards man. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
The Socrates. 845 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 1 minute ago, Scottywellhousetb said: Wouldn't phone that shite show if my life depended on it m8, only listening the past week because of their meltdown tbh. Fair play mate. End of last week wis shite on it anyway, nae meltdowns Scottywellhousetb likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
beararse 3,483 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 ‘Kevin’ /ˈke’V’in’/ noun 1. The collective name for a group of individuals who have suffered a substantial injury to the brain: e.g “We now have Kevin on the phone” RFCRobertson, Brubear and left winger like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
left winger 5,117 Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 5 minutes ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said: Is it on South African telly for our Daves amusement 😂 I’d put it on RTV, tbh. PromDeAnglais and Paisley Blue Loyal like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites