Malkytfp1 3,917 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago I've taken that much of an interest in their big collapse that I'm actually getting Facebook adds for Snus I need help. Howsitgoing and TamCoopz like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
barrymorrison1 515 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago Does anybody think this car crash few weeks continues tomorrow night, or do you think this is Lennon going for a hail mary pass as his last throw of the dice to try and fire up his team to try and win 18 games in a row? i actually expect them to win the morra night. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BLUEDIGNITY 18,157 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago Big whitewash brush out now for TLB the rhepublicans are at work, radio cattolica in full mode. Last caller touched on it. Gallant Pioneers and TEFTONG like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
slimjim1690 3,124 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago shut the fuck up Quote Link to post Share on other sites
qwerty 2,057 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago Cmon Russel, mon mate Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 11,029 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago Mon tae fuck! Where’s the fucking moonhowlers? qwerty likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Darrenmt7 337 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago Gordon pal hope that wasn't a wee dig there 😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Lovenkrands72 176 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago 14 minutes ago, barrymorrison1 said: Does anybody think this car crash few weeks continues tomorrow night, or do you think this is Lennon going for a hail mary pass as his last throw of the dice to try and fire up his team to try and win 18 games in a row? i actually expect them to win the morra night. I reckon it will be 1-1 mate. Absolutely no chance they are capable of winning that much games in a row. I think they only have 17 games left but could be wrong. barrymorrison1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 11,029 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago Recycled pish from that cunt Dalziel. It’s all stuff we know. Get the fuck off! scottyscott1963 and BLUEDIGNITY like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
scottyscott1963 7,983 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago snozzle dalziel whining about Cedrics goal against a team who had 25% posession. gtf ya gimp qwerty likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post qwerty 2,057 Posted 2 hours ago Popular Post Share Posted 2 hours ago ffs this has reached a new low tonight Ayrshire Blue, RFCRobertson, BLUEDIGNITY and 4 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
born a blue nose 65,222 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago Micky Mellon Quote Link to post Share on other sites
The Socrates. 578 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago Ahhh this fenian knows they didnae win 9 in a row at least. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
barrymorrison1 515 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago 13 minutes ago, Lovenkrands72 said: I reckon it will be 1-1 mate. Absolutely no chance they are capable of winning that much games in a row. I think they only have 17 games left but could be wrong. Ok, that’s why I was asking, I couldn’t recall actually how many they actually have Lovenkrands72 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
qwerty 2,057 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago Im oout Troops Stay safe WATP BLUEDIGNITY, scottyscott1963, Ayrshire Blue and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
southcoastbear 785 Posted 2 hours ago Share Posted 2 hours ago 18 minutes ago, Hadron Collider said: Mon tae fuck! Where’s the fucking moonhowlers? Saving them up for when the mhanks drop points tomorrow night Hadron Collider likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
barrymorrison1 515 Posted 1 hour ago Share Posted 1 hour ago Breathe ya cunt.. yer organs are useful... well some of them. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
born a blue nose 65,222 Posted 1 hour ago Share Posted 1 hour ago Fucked it Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Howsitgoing 3,907 Posted 1 hour ago Share Posted 1 hour ago 4 minutes ago, born a blue nose said: Scot symon Steven Smith Edit, it’s managers isn’t it, fucked it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 11,029 Posted 1 hour ago Share Posted 1 hour ago 8 minutes ago, barrymorrison1 said: Breathe ya cunt.. yer organs are useful... well some of them. Fucking gills that one mate. barrymorrison1 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites