Popular Post STEPPS BOY 39,506 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 Desmot Dermond Bad Robot, Amokachi, WilliamMunny and 5 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
jersey-rangers 167 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 james fae inverness i meen i was reely crying fuk how did he feel when sum one told him santa wisney reel watp Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Scottywellhousetb 30,743 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 Starting to think most tarriers have a string coming out their back with a wee loop on the end, you pull it and they squeak "I'm a real bhoy" like pinocchio in shrek. Malkytfp1, CooperSF, HuistraHairDo and 9 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrshire Blue 913 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Desmond Dekker 🤣 scottyscott1963 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post SpidermansGaffer 2,530 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 Just now, Ayrshire Blue said: Desmond Dekker 🤣 Israelites not welcome at the piggery. Terry Hurlock Loyal, rbt1548, LV and 7 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post King Jela 12,711 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 Dalziel, or however you spell it, is a fucking tit. real boydie9, Rangers_no1, scottyscott1963 and 8 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post STEPPS BOY 39,506 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 Dalziel Amokachi, King Jela, RS4_wul and 3 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrshire Blue 913 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Just now, King Jela said: Dalziel, or however you spell it, is a fucking tit. T-I-T is correct 👍🏻 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Paisley Blue Loyal 6,587 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Just now, King Jela said: Dalziel, or however you spell it, is a fucking tit. Hugh Keevins is more balanced than Gordon Dalziel Ffs miracle, Nk89, BallochBear and 1 other like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
scottyscott1963 8,766 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 5 minutes ago, SpidermansGaffer said: Did he say Desmet Dermond??? 5 minutes ago, STEPPS BOY said: Desmot Dermond You couldn't make a normal name out of it any way up 4 minutes ago, Ayrshire Blue said: Desmond Dekker 🤣 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post beechwood bear 419 Posted January 21 Popular Post Share Posted January 21 6 minutes ago, STEPPS BOY said: Desmot Dermond I'm like James. Canny stop fuckin greeting, wi fuckin laughter man. Hilarious. STEPPS BOY, BallochBear, scottyscott1963 and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
scottyscott1963 8,766 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 How great thou are Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 4,772 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 7 minutes ago, jersey-Rangers said: james fae inverness i meen i was reely crying fuk how did he feel when sum one told him santa wisney reel watp That's the first time you've no signed your name at the end of a topic. Moving up big stuff. Still my favourite poster on here. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
LaaRFC 564 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Fs man every night some knob calls to say “give Rangers credit”. Surely if you are phoning in you are a regular listener and have heard the previous 10 people make this point. We know we are playing well. We want to hear about the meltdown!!! One Jock Wallace, J-Maestro and BallochBear like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
CooperSF 4,081 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Gordon Duncan Oh poor me! SteveEarle likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Malkytfp1 4,772 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 1 hour ago, Bad Robot said: Someone get on and tell them Yerda Selzavon is odds on to replace TLB 😂😂 Mate I shit you not..... https://www.instagram.com/p/CKUPBrsBmh6/?igshid=1oh5ikgc7qzji scottyscott1963 and Bad Robot like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
STEPPS BOY 39,506 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Gordon pal. Fuck right off. BlueAvenger and scottyscott1963 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
stuart1994 993 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Why's this fud taking up valuable air time BlueAvenger likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
SeparateEntityMyArse 45,730 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 21 minutes ago, GOAT said: See cunts phoning up Clyde kidding on your Celtic supporters, gee it a bye eh? We can laugh at them without cunts acting like that. Heavy embarrassing. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Sweetheart 8,012 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Bring Kevin back on - has he sold his t-shirts BallochBear and scottyscott1963 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
miracle 5,632 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Sweetheart and scottyscott1963 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Sweetheart 8,012 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Maybe he should get a pair of these to go with the jacket and socks. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrshire Blue 913 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 I reckon Hollicom are pulling the strings with Clyde - putting out a directive not to allow the really mad moon howlers through, just keeping it at a level of “moderately” disgruntled tims. There are thousands of them out there on Twitter, eating their own livers but not getting air time 🤔 scottyscott1963, Terry Hurlock Loyal and Bad Robot like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
King Jela 12,711 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 43 minutes ago, GOAT said: See cunts phoning up Clyde kidding on your celtic supporters, gee it a bye eh? We can laugh at them without cunts acting like that. Heavy embarrassing. You say that with almost certainty that it's no them. I've met plenty like that, wind up or no Quote Link to post Share on other sites
King Jela 12,711 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 2 minutes ago, Ayrshire Blue said: I reckon Hollicom are pulling the strings with Clyde - putting out a directive not to allow the really mad moon howlers through, just keeping it at a level of “moderately” disgruntled tims. There are thousands of them out there on Twitter, eating their own livers but not getting air time 🤔 Hollicom bolted from them last May mate. Too much even for them haha Ayrshire Blue likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites