Bearsden bear 2,112 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 1 minute ago, Bad Robot said: all John is saying is, give neil lemmon a chance 🎼 League is over!, if you want it🎶 Bad Robot and BookWorm like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BlueAvenger 5,087 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 1 minute ago, Lord Lockin said: went back on after reading comments on here - fuckin quality - toss up between John and Archie now Archie edged it for me ! scottyscott1963 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Paisley Blue Loyal 6,587 Posted January 22 Popular Post Share Posted January 22 1 minute ago, Lord Lockin said: went back on after reading comments on here - fuckin quality - toss up between John and Archie now John for me, Pulled it out the fire in Tim Time 😂 LiverpoolBlue, Bad Robot, King Jela and 2 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrblue1 2,029 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 Went the way I was hoping, a nice wee bit about us and ending in sheer confused rage 🇬🇧 scottyscott1963, real boydie9 and Paisley Blue Loyal like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post real boydie9 4,851 Posted January 22 Popular Post Share Posted January 22 4 minutes ago, Bad Robot said: all John is saying is, give neil lemmon a chance 🎼 Everybody's talking about Neil Lemon, bitter Lemon, popcorn teeth, Cowdenbeath. All we are saying is give Neil a chance. Bad Robot, East Enclosure Row N, scottyscott1963 and 4 others like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ianb1547 2,673 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 Haven't listened....but this thread has me laughing non-stop Rangers#1 and Paisley Blue Loyal like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ayrblue1 2,029 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 1 minute ago, real boydie9 said: Everybody's talking about Neil Lemon, bitter Lemon, popcorn teeth, Cowdenbeath. All we are saying is give Neil a chance. 😂😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
The Socrates. 847 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 7 minutes ago, ScottBF2 said: What a way to end a week. Outstanding. Hope it wisñae you that phoned raging about livi resting players tho Quote Link to post Share on other sites
jersey-rangers 167 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 archie for me tay sum turn lol 55 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
real boydie9 4,851 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 2 minutes ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said: John for me, Pulled it out the fire in Tim Time 😂 Close, PBL, but I agree John nicked it. Good effort from Archie, though. scottyscott1963, Paisley Blue Loyal and Bad Robot like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ScottBF2 2,472 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 Just now, The Socrates. said: Hope it wisñae you that phoned raging about livi resting players tho Boy that phoned in was a tit. Don't quote me again. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
BlueAvenger 5,087 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 Can we run a poll...Archie gets my vote !! scottyscott1963 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Paisley Blue Loyal 6,587 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 2 minutes ago, BlueAvenger said: Can we run a poll...Archie gets my vote !! Naw, real boydie9 has confirmed I was right, Good enough for me 😂 BlueAvenger and real boydie9 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
real boydie9 4,851 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 2 minutes ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said: Naw, real boydie9 has confirmed I was right, Good enough for me 😂 👍👍 ianb1547 and Paisley Blue Loyal like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
They Gnu 8,478 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 6 minutes ago, real boydie9 said: 👍👍 PLB whores himself for cheap likes. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Lord Lockin 1,908 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 19 minutes ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said: John for me, Pulled it out the fire in Tim Time 😂 aye your probably right - give you that one Paisley Blue Loyal and real boydie9 like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Lord Lockin 1,908 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 24 minutes ago, BlueAvenger said: Archie edged it for me ! it was close but sorry, like Paisley Blue Loyal I'm going for John - just real boydie9 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
real boydie9 4,851 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 1 minute ago, Lord Lockin said: it was close but sorry, like Paisley Blue Loyal I'm going for John - just I take it John came on just as you were about to turn on Corrie 😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
cooper007 29 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 Vote John 😂 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Lord Lockin 1,908 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 6 minutes ago, real boydie9 said: I take it John came on just as you were about to turn on Corrie 😂 was off but saw the comments on here and switched on again - brilliant - get Corrie on catch up real boydie9 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ElBufalo20 4,124 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 1 hour ago, Lord Lockin said: Coronation Street for me - thank fuck for Archie Is that Ray not the worst actor you’ve ever seen? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
real boydie9 4,851 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 12 minutes ago, Lord Lockin said: was off but saw the comments on here and switched on again - brilliant - get Corrie on catch up 😀👍👍 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
G.E.C. 10,914 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 Miss this version of the theme tune scottyscott1963 and lefkada like this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Monkey Butler 3,835 Posted January 22 Share Posted January 22 JackAlex93 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
RFCRobertson 10,550 Posted January 23 Share Posted January 23 is it 12 or 2 scoreboard is on at today? Quote Link to post Share on other sites