Clyde One Super Score Board

1 hour ago, magic8ball said:

But the mighty papes who were 8 mins away from beating Leverkusen B are a match for anybody .

So long as they play the matches in their own minds 😂

And play no more than 80 minutes.

Rogic still couldn’t last a whole game, mind

20 hours ago, bluenose244 said:

Noticed that, he was talking about video analysis and the player's knew the video's of our opposition from previous weeks where redundant as teams naturally lineup and play entirely different against Rangers. 

Made me wonder is there any point in that practice domestically?

In a league where u play everyone at least 4 times a season there hardly seems any point 

31 minutes ago, Thermopylae said:

Missed most of the quiz last night the question was who scored the first goal for the previous managers? The 4 I head ...

Dick Advocaat ... Jorg Albertz

Walter Smith ... Charlie Adam

Alex McLeish ... Shota Arveladze

PLG ,,, Libor Sionko

Was Sandy Robertson for Walter Smith the first time round. 

39 minutes ago, Thermopylae said:

Missed most of the quiz last night the question was who scored the first goal for the previous managers? The 4 I head ...

PLG ,,, Libor Sionko

Gerrard was Jamie Murphy if I remember right, Caixinha was Emerson Hyndman and McCoist was Naismith

47 minutes ago, Thermopylae said:

PLG ,,, Libor Sionko

tavernier for warburton

22 hours ago, crabbit247 said:

I thought the old cunt was gonna burst into tears before the game when he was banging on about auld bertie "touching" people.  Creepy choice o words wi that lot

Bertie is one of those guys who thought he was much funnier than he actually was but tims like keevo just lap it up :lol: