C*ltc

23 minutes ago, Moody Blue Legend said:

Gives me the dry boak.  Some of the stories after last nights games.  World beaters again and Duffy starting to show his class.  WOW.

Their desperate to cling on to anything even if it's complete shite, hope the taig bastards get pumped out by the 🐑

• Replies 41.6k
3 hours ago, Dave Hedgehog said:

Aberdeen play them on Sunday in a tournament run by the SFA and only going ahead so they can gift the bheasts a fake treble.

The refs are SFA employees.

Aberdeen will need to beat them as well as the tinks, no chance of that happening.

Jesus fuck :lol: 

2 hours ago, superallysbears said:

Their desperate to cling on to anything even if it's complete shite, hope the taig bastards get pumped out by the 🐑

Let them get to the final, another game in hand for them - we go 12 points clear minimum if we continue our run. Then they lose to Hibs in the final.

2 hours ago, badjon said:

Saw on that link you posted that the 13 year old with dreads is being touted as the no.1 target and they have to find the funds as he is Tierney's ready made replacement. Fuck me what an absolute load of utter shite🤗.

16040862590423278817625314351691.gif

That defender they signed that's played 4 games and conceded 10 goals? The way they wax lyrical about him is just strange. Yet to see him put in a decent cross but somehow he's this big threat going forward.

6 hours ago, badjon said:

Saw on that link you posted that the 13 year old with dreads is being touted as the no.1 target and they have to find the funds as he is Tierney's ready made replacement. Fuck me what an absolute load of utter shite🤗.

16040862590423278817625314351691.gif

Even if he was that good, there's not a chance they are affording him, they can barely affors his prescription glasses at the money they are burning through every week 😂😂

12 hours ago, Jimbeamjunior said:

The good thing about last night as well with them blowing that lead and blowing the sheep lead at the weekend is that everytime they go in front in a game they'll always have that thought at the back of their mind "what if we fuck this up" and that usually leads to fuck ups

Completely, I remember when if we were 1-0 down and had 10 minutes to go. I felt like we were more likely to concede than score.

That wee rodent jakey bastard Griffiths shouting his mouth off in the Record today.  I really hope somebody gives him the utter kick in that that little bastard deserves one day...never hated a footballer as much as that ugly bastard

20 minutes ago, Kaydubya11 said:

That wee rodent jakey bastard Griffiths shouting his mouth off in the Record today.  I really hope somebody gives him the utter kick in that that little bastard deserves one day...never hated a footballer as much as that ugly bastard

Right weird wee guy irl, comes round the drivethru at my work giving different names like Mark and Rob. 

48 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said:

Tis the season of gross commercialisation, but I'm sure most people try to enjoy each other's company by bringing the family together and having decent time. Yet their first thought is to print off this shite? :lol:

Mind you, bringing the family together and having a good time means something completely different in their book.:megaanguish:

1 hour ago, Kaydubya11 said:

Hes just a total cunt of a person in general. 

Suits him to be a junkie ex hibs fan/player and taig player.

The ugliest cunt I have ever seen and also scum bastard.