C*ltc

Got sent this from a bear about 10 minutes ago...take what you want from it.. (Guy is reliable though)

Duffy & Gavin Strachan have now tested positive - Hibs have 2 cases & Livingston 1 case following their matches with the scum. McGregor & Frimpong are identified as close contacts of Duffy & will have to isolate regardless of what happens

But the SPFL & SNP are to have a meeting in the morning to discuss, currently the chat is to suspend the league until at least March but anything is up for discussion

Could be a lot of pish but there ye go.

• Replies 41.6k
1 minute ago, Valance1690 said:

Got sent this from a bear about 10 minutes ago...take what you want from it.. (Guy is reliable though)

Duffy & Gavin Strachan have now tested positive - Hibs have 2 cases & Livingston 1 case following their matches with the scum. McGregor & Frimpong are identified as close contacts of Duffy & will have to isolate regardless of what happens

But the SPFL & SNP are to have a meeting in the morning to discuss, currently the chat is to suspend the league until at least March but anything is up for discussion

They confirmed it was one of the players who was already self isolating that's tested positive, so it's one of the original group that was missing the last few games.

1 minute ago, frenv said:

They confirmed it was one of the players who was already self isolating that's tested positive, so it's one of the original group that was missing the last few games.

Yeah said that on the news so now who was missing from training today 🤔

2 minutes ago, frenv said:

Aye they did say that I know, as I said the guy who sent me it is usually on the ball with this kind of stuff so we'll see tomorrow.

8 minutes ago, Valance1690 said:

Lot of pish.

57 minutes ago, Terry Hurlock Loyal said:

That's them made the national TV news. Embarrassing for Scottish football.

Embarrassing for THEM, SPFL, SFA, Scottish Mhedia and every club and their fans who fell for Peado FC’s agenda - Hate Rangers and we’ll look after you.  Well done you absolute hate filled fucking Clowns

Reap what you sow fuckers, reap what you sow. :boydie:

The real pride of Scotland (United Kingdom) is just about tae fuck them over for 10 in a row and they are imploding big style - This is delicious.:beer:

1 hour ago, magic8ball said:

An impartial SFA would be charging them with bringing the game into disrepute.It’s been a car crash .culminating in today’s meltdown .

The government won’t look kindly to this and there is a higher risk tonight that football will get paused than there was this morning .

A fit for purpose FA would be hammering this type of behaviour to help protect the game for everybody .

The chances that there’s only two with this covid must be slim more will come. Suspending the season will be a must, they’ll not postpone just their games, they are already too far behind and no way will they be held to the same rules as the rest of the teams. 

Reporter - "Do you feel you have a chance of turning this situation around?" 

Lennon - "Of course. The league may be beyond us but we’ll not stop trying. What we have to do is start winning games on a consistent and regular basis." 

This little moment slipping under radar a bit. hes actually conceded the league

5 minutes ago, Valance1690 said:

Possibly but there ye go, thought it worth sharing lol 

As I said it's strange for him to be wrong given who he knows but we'll see in the morning, wouldn't be surprised if parts of it where true at the very least

Unless they want another shit storm for lying about who it is, it'll be a player already isolating.

2 minutes ago, Fear no foe said:

Reporter - "Do you feel you have a chance of turning this situation around?" 

Lennon - "Of course. The league may be beyond us but we’ll not stop trying. What we have to do is start winning games on a consistent and regular basis." 

This little moment slipping under radar a bit. hes actually conceded the league

Barry Ferguson has an article in the record about it. 

2 minutes ago, esquire8 said:

Unless they want another shit storm for lying about who it is, it'll be a player already isolating.

Don't think they really give a fuck anymore tbh, what's 1 more 'oversight'. That press conference today is possibly the most unprofessional thing i've ever seen.