scottyscott1963 8,025 Posted November 13, 2020 Share Posted November 13, 2020 4 minutes ago, northern bear said: Fucking taig mess looks like he's 4 month pregnant match baw bhelly full of green bhelly bhile Link to post Share on other sites
BillyG91 2,150 Posted November 13, 2020 Share Posted November 13, 2020 fuck sake that belly is almost as big as mine. and that's meant to be a professional player? at least i don't look like a thumb. scottyscott1963 and LiverpoolBlue like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post BLUEDIGNITY 18,270 Posted November 13, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 13, 2020 barrymorrison1, scottyscott1963, pollok-bear and 5 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post pollok-bear 6,858 Posted November 13, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 13, 2020 So its Friday night and all we have now is a victim poor leigh is centre of attention as a victim and what he done last night is all on him been the victim now. This story never made the news until he played the victim card. I fucking hate every one of they bastards. I actually felt OK that scotland went through last night but now a hope they all get there cunt kicked in aff English casuals. Getstiffed, LiverpoolBlue, Dickie and 2 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
pollok-bear 6,858 Posted November 13, 2020 Share Posted November 13, 2020 6 minutes ago, BLUEDIGNITY said: I honestly have not seen any cunt as ugly as that hing. alibali59 and BLUEDIGNITY like this Link to post Share on other sites
pollok-bear 6,858 Posted November 13, 2020 Share Posted November 13, 2020 4 hours ago, TMB said: He’s a person who hates Rangers. Calling him a Rangers hater is just putting attaching a label to him that he deserves. Griffiths takes that hatred to while new levels. He fucking detests Rangers and everything to do with our club. He’s a bitter Rangers hating bastard. Hes a dirty fe###n bastard. Having to watch my words as I don't want banned. falkirkNS likes this Link to post Share on other sites
BLUEDIGNITY 18,270 Posted November 13, 2020 Share Posted November 13, 2020 7 minutes ago, pollok-bear said: I honestly have not seen any cunt as ugly as that hing. A total fucking horrible mutant. pollok-bear likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post BlueKnight87 9,285 Posted November 13, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 13, 2020 1 hour ago, Robmc1 said: Was just about to say something similar, he lashed out with the easy option after that humiliation in a most hypocritical fashion, it did not bother him enough to identify or even highlight the exact same song directed at Kris Boyd by celtic fans the very week before. I have no time nor respect for him following that which did nothing but highlight his own bitterness... He also knew full well the media would lap it up. Remember it was days of Clarke the victim standing up against sectarian abuse, while our support got painted as the big bad rangers fans. Yet nothing was said after the Boyd incident. It's hypocrite behaviour. Complain when it suits and ignore when it doesn't. markem, magic8ball, Robmc1 and 6 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post magic8ball 17,246 Posted November 13, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 13, 2020 10 minutes ago, BlueKnight87 said: He also knew full well the media would lap it up. Remember it was days of Clarke the victim standing up against sectarian abuse, while our support got painted as the big bad Rangers fans. Yet nothing was said after the Boyd incident. It's hypocrite behaviour. Complain when it suits and ignore when it doesn't. They need to keep painting the narrative that sectarianism is a one way street . Just like when the SNP conducted a report into sectarianism,They didn’t publish the findings .Lame excuse that it didn’t matter ,Yip the reason they didn’t publish it because they found out where the real problem came from . Im not naive enough to say there isn’t a sectarian element amongst the unionist community but it’s dwarfed by the issue from the republican side .thats not what the story is meant to be though . HG5, pollok-bear, Negri's lovechild and 9 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Blue Nosed Babe 12,041 Posted November 13, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 13, 2020 Griffiths is a cunt magic8ball, Fred H Crawford, MonTheGers and 9 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Paisley Blue Loyal 5,951 Posted November 13, 2020 Share Posted November 13, 2020 5 minutes ago, Blue Nosed Babe said: Griffiths is a cunt No messing there, Succinct and to the point, Love it 👍 LiverpoolBlue, scouseblue and magic8ball like this Link to post Share on other sites
GM63 898 Posted November 13, 2020 Share Posted November 13, 2020 22 minutes ago, Blue Nosed Babe said: Griffiths is a cunt Good point, well made. Paisley Blue Loyal likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Malvern 10,945 Posted November 13, 2020 Share Posted November 13, 2020 12 hours ago, esquire8 said: Apologies he has not doubled down, hes tripled down. I so had him down for the Juan Guy defence, now I feel bad. Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post theblueoysterbar 12,123 Posted November 13, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 13, 2020 Rangers banned that fan outside Ibrox who laughed at Lego about his sister dying. Barred for life I think. Let's see what sellik do about this. If they even mention it I'll be astouned. AlbertzLoyalRSC, SteveEarle, RFCRobertson and 9 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Paisley Blue Loyal 5,951 Posted November 13, 2020 Share Posted November 13, 2020 5 minutes ago, theblueoysterbar said: Rangers banned that fan outside Ibrox who laughed at Lego about his sister dying. Barred for life I think. Let's see what sellik do about this. If they even mention it I'll be astouned. Sporting Integrity fc to morph into Sporting Morality fc, I don’t think so 😂 scottyscott1963, BlueKnight87, theblueoysterbar and 1 other like this Link to post Share on other sites
theblueoysterbar 12,123 Posted November 13, 2020 Share Posted November 13, 2020 1 minute ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said: Sporting Integrity fc to morph into Sporting Morality fc, I don’t think so 😂 The statement: "Sporting Integrity has always been different from Sporting Morality, which as we've always said is different from Sporting Mortality." Paisley Blue Loyal, Getstiffed and Negri's lovechild like this Link to post Share on other sites
Zulu 866 Posted November 13, 2020 Share Posted November 13, 2020 3 hours ago, BLUEDIGNITY said: Fukin closest thing to that you could ever come to pure evil its_an_extender and BLUEDIGNITY like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Malvern 10,945 Posted November 14, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 14, 2020 4 hours ago, pollok-bear said: So its Friday night and all we have now is a victim poor leigh is centre of attention as a victim and what he done last night is all on him been the victim now. This story never made the news until he played the victim card. I fucking hate every one of they bastards. I actually felt OK that scotland went through last night but now a hope they all get there cunt kicked in aff English casuals. Sad thing is I felt absolutely nothing and watching their conga around a table like they won a world cup didn't change that. As for the fenian prick and his post(s), don't really expect anything from them, they are scum. Paisley Blue Loyal, CoatbridgeBear, magic8ball and 2 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
1690KWilliam 82 Posted November 14, 2020 Share Posted November 14, 2020 The racist ned would definitely would be a virgin if he wasn't a pro. In saying that if he wasn't a pro he would no doubt be renting his arse for a daily fix. Link to post Share on other sites
J-Maestro 378 Posted November 14, 2020 Share Posted November 14, 2020 7 hours ago, One Jock Wallace said: Feel a bit dissapointed in Connor McGregors reaction more than anything. Don't know why but I thought he wasn't the rabid type. Just shows you how their players get brainwashed. No class whatsoever. That apologise tweet was his tweet from months ago. 😂 Link to post Share on other sites
SuperLeeMcCulloch 1,424 Posted November 14, 2020 Share Posted November 14, 2020 1 hour ago, Malvern said: Sad thing is I felt absolutely nothing and watching their conga around a table like they won a world cup didn't change that. As for the fenian prick and his post(s), don't really expect anything from them, they are scum. My mums man is a tarrier and was going mad when Scotland qualified last night, genuinely felt nothing for it cannot get excited about a bunch of cunts winning who openly hate us, itll maybe change once a few of the taig players drift out especially Griffiths, nearly put my boot through the telly never mind celebrate the wee mutant scoring. Malvern and magic8ball like this Link to post Share on other sites
mrmojorisin 8,563 Posted November 14, 2020 Share Posted November 14, 2020 15 hours ago, CoatbridgeBear said: A think you’re the banger here pal 🤦🏽♂️ Rite you are captain shitpost Link to post Share on other sites
King Jela 12,157 Posted November 14, 2020 Share Posted November 14, 2020 10 hours ago, 1690KWilliam said: The racist ned would definitely would be a virgin if he wasn't a pro. In saying that if he wasn't a pro he would no doubt be renting his arse for a daily fix. He'd be groomin weans if he wasn't a footballer. BridgeIsBlue likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post mitre_mouldmaster 11,571 Posted November 14, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 14, 2020 22 minutes ago, King Jela said: He'd be groomin weans if he wasn't a footballer. I doubt being a Celtic footballer really hinders that objective for him. King Jela, lidorfc, TamCoopz and 15 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
King Jela 12,157 Posted November 14, 2020 Share Posted November 14, 2020 1 hour ago, mitre_mouldmaster said: I doubt being a celtic footballer really hinders that objective for him. True. Very true. Link to post Share on other sites