C*ltc

• Replies 41.6k

The fear and paranoia is something to behold . All because deep down they know normality is returning and the fortunate bubble they have enjoyed for the last decade is going to come to an end . 

even at our lowest over the last decade we all knew that one day we would rise to the top again. Even at their highest they were still fearing it in the back of their mind . That’s the difference between us . 

15 minutes ago, scottyscott1963 said:

:rofl: mageedy....
where the fuck did they dig up 4  :diddies: tits and what the fuck is happening out the east end.
they'll soon have more keepers than we've got forwards. 
this get's funnier by the day. :Banane21::dance:

So who is the ex Celtic star? Not clicking on that.

24 minutes ago, badjon said:

So who is the ex celtic star? Not clicking on that.

Go on mate...it's only on for 17 seconds,and when he mentions aiden mageady :rofl: you will put it on loop when you see darren jackson sitting watching in disbelief.
The bastards are in a real panic.
Was aiden not the only cunt that stood up to tlb on the park??.

12 hours ago, Vision said:

image.thumb.png.c197483b776a956a7043fa0d88a688f2.png

200.gif

8 hours ago, plumbGER said:

Rabbie Burns will be turning in his grave reading that effort at poetry

Burns had them pegged long before they were founded as well;

Wee, sleekit, cowrin, tim'rous beastie, 

O, what a panic's in thy breastie!

Thou need na start awa sae hasty,

Wi' bickering brattle!

15 minutes ago, Negri's lovechild said:

Burns had them pegged long before they were founded as well;

Wee, sleekit, cowrin, tim'rous beastie, 

O, what a panic's in thy breastie!

Thou need na start awa sae hasty,

Wi' bickering brattle!

Your manager is a midden, 

And your burds look like cattle. 

Thank you. I’m available all week. 

0DAF500C-E931-498D-885A-8F9A2BC8668D.thu

Could be of use for those who have a problem with premature ejaculation, when you're doing it doggie full-screen this bad boy and pop your laptop on your GF's back. Just don't stare at it too long or you'll lose your stauner, and definitely don't let your GF see what you're looking at.

yuck.gif

8 minutes ago, Swally said:

0DAF500C-E931-498D-885A-8F9A2BC8668D.thu

Could be of use for those who have a problem with premature ejaculation, when you're doing it doggie full-screen this bad boy and pop your laptop on your GF's back. Just don't stare at it too long or you'll lose your stauner, and definitely don't let your GF see what you're looking at.

yuck.gif

Wit the fuck man