plumbGER 21,028 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 9 minutes ago, McEwan's Lager said: Saw them v Dundee and he came on and scored but gave the ball away a couple of times. Other game I saw was Hibs semi final. Can't remember how he played in that tbh. Was a genuine question because I think i only seen them in the game v Hibs and thought he did well. Link to post Share on other sites
TheFamousPigeon 4,684 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 5 minutes ago, Swally said: Bet you’ve got the verified tick tattooed on yer arse the amount of times you’ve mentioned it I know someone will come across the message and it'll trigger them; case in point. Link to post Share on other sites
plumbGER 21,028 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 Even wee Keiran had his toys oot the pram at the end of the Arsenal game, oh dear. TamCoopz and BridgeIsBlue like this Link to post Share on other sites
Land Rover 594 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 If the scum don't win this year it will be one of the greatest tragedies in the history of their club . The pressure on the manager is of biblical proportions . I am loving it , absolutely loving it . LiverpoolBlue likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post TamCoopz 6,922 Posted November 22, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 22, 2020 Can guarantee when we eventually win the league the patter is just going to be ‘congratulations to sevco on their first ever title’ just to mask the pain of losing the beloved ten (don’t want to get too carried away but the contrast between the performances of the two teams right now is frightening) LiverpoolBlue, jintybear, hammer93 and 2 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Blue Nosed Babe 12,046 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 Kerryfail is Glorious these days qwerty, Ayrshire Blue and LiverpoolBlue like this Link to post Share on other sites
miracle 5,124 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 Malky Mackay?..... Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Prso's headband 22,755 Posted November 22, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 22, 2020 Just now, miracle said: Malky Mackay?..... The more tarrier bastards in and around the place when we do it the better scottyscott1963, Essandoh, Blueshoff and 2 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Prso's headband 22,755 Posted November 22, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 22, 2020 Tbh i think that’ll be the end of the them dropping points in the league until we play them. 4 of their next 5 at home and the one away is Hamilton. Wouldn’t mind a wee draw in there but if we focus on our 6 until the OF and take that as well we’ll be very close graeme_4, TamCoopz, johanhentze and 5 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
TamCoopz 6,922 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 4 minutes ago, Prso's headband said: Tbh i think that’ll be the end of the them dropping points in the league until we play them. 4 of their next 5 at home and the one away is Hamilton. Wouldn’t mind a wee draw in there but if we focus on our 6 until the OF and take that as well we’ll be very close Even if they don’t drop points till they play us, they’ve a cup final in there so as long as we win our games upto the old firm then we could be further ahead. If we win the old firm game then shit will start getting real. long long way to go but really loving how good we are and how much chaos they are in, we fucking deserve this - let’s enjoy it Prso's headband likes this Link to post Share on other sites
miracle 5,124 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 Fixture congestion will play a part, I wouldn't rule out them dropping more points. RS4_wul and Essandoh like this Link to post Share on other sites
Tak3rNo1 2,358 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 The Martin O'Neill / Roy Keane dream team seems to be gaining traction on Twitter. Would pish myself laughing if that happened. scottyscott1963, AlbertzLoyalRSC and TamCoopz like this Link to post Share on other sites
J-Maestro 379 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 2 hours ago, RFCRobertson said: It would need to be another celtic minded manager imo, place is a bit of a hot mess right now and that could deteer decent managers. Rodgers came in with the lure of great old firms and a strong side that was strolling it. right now they're dire, results are iffy. 11 points adrift and every game is a bit of a question mark. granted we weren't much better when Gerrard took over, but i feel our club overall still looks the more Attractive. Like I cant think of many ex celtic players that adore the place quite like our ex player adore Rangers. Took us over 2 years to turn that round, no way they put up with that unless it's 'one of their own'. If Howe came in(which he won't) they would hound him out by end of the season if he didn't win the league. RFCRobertson likes this Link to post Share on other sites
J-Maestro 379 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 1 hour ago, Moody Blue Legend said: What's the script with their £50m striker? Doesn't look interested. I've a feeling it's another Boyata situation where they promise them all these moves, then move the goalposts when a team comes in. Link to post Share on other sites
wewillfollowrangers 8,979 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 Just now, J-Maestro said: I've a feeling it's another Boyata situation where they promise them all these moves, then move the goalposts when a team comes in. Sure I read that they had only received one offer for him and it would hardly of made them a profit once the 9m fee and PSG's 40% cut are taken into account, they obv knocked it back and the player went all french and took the huff, doesn't want to be there. AlbertzLoyalRSC likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post DBBTB 27,255 Posted November 22, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 22, 2020 32 minutes ago, Tak3rNo1 said: The Martin O'Neill / Roy Keane dream team seems to be gaining traction on Twitter. Would pish myself laughing if that happened. I’m sure the 50 million pound centre forward will be loving the idea of playing upfront alone having to chase down 60 yard punts from Duffy for 90 minutes every week.:lol: plumbGER, rbt1548, Essandoh and 2 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
ronniescu 1,791 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 53 minutes ago, miracle said: Fixture congestion will play a part, I wouldn't rule out them dropping more points. Don't think they'll have European fixtures to contend with much longer. ritchieshearercaldow and miracle like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post STEPPS BOY 37,643 Posted November 22, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 22, 2020 49 minutes ago, Tak3rNo1 said: The Martin O'Neill / Roy Keane dream team seems to be gaining traction on Twitter. Would pish myself laughing if that happened. Getting rid of one maniac from the dressing room and replacing him with Keane would be sensational. plumbGER, Ayrshire Blue, BridgeIsBlue and 5 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post kirkiebear 710 Posted November 22, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 22, 2020 Just seen the highlights from their game . Am I missing someone or did Madden let them retake their free kick for the equaliser because Duffy fouled one of their players in the first delivery 🥴 dougie76, Smell the hotdog, Bears and 6 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
miracle 5,124 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 22 minutes ago, ronniescu said: Don't think they'll have European fixtures to contend with much longer. A good point well made. That said they will have to make up for the two games in hand which could mean 3 games a week which as Lemon's told us is kryptonite to Ryan Christie. Bears likes this Link to post Share on other sites
frenv 1,780 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 Seemingly changed it to a 'strong arm' emoji shortly afterwards. Either he fucked up even posting a picture which, given his form, I could well believe, or he's already had enough - just can't decide if that's of their fans or TLB. Link to post Share on other sites
BlueKnight87 9,306 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 53 minutes ago, J-Maestro said: Took us over 2 years to turn that round, no way they put up with that unless it's 'one of their own'. If Howe came in(which he won't) they would hound him out by end of the season if he didn't win the league. If they sack lennon. It will be a short term option until the end of the season, they can get rid of easily. As you said they'll hound anyone that doesn't deliver the tainted 10. I expect they'll get some ex taig in. J-Maestro and AlbertzLoyalRSC like this Link to post Share on other sites
Tak3rNo1 2,358 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 6 minutes ago, frenv said: Seemingly changed it to a 'strong arm' emoji shortly afterwards. Either he fucked up even posting a picture which, given his form, I could well believe, or he's already had enough - just can't decide if that's of their fans or TLB. Past few days have been great 😂 Link to post Share on other sites
Tak3rNo1 2,358 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 I've said this for a while but it'll be MoN or Strachan if/when Lennon goes Link to post Share on other sites
TamCoopz 6,922 Posted November 22, 2020 Share Posted November 22, 2020 1 hour ago, J-Maestro said: Took us over 2 years to turn that round, no way they put up with that unless it's 'one of their own'. If Howe came in(which he won't) they would hound him out by end of the season if he didn't win the league. Howe spent years at Bournemouth and basically was mr Bournemouth, that’s why he was so successful. There’s no telling how good a manager he really is so would be a massive gamble J-Maestro likes this Link to post Share on other sites