Popular Post Land Rover 647 Posted November 23, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 23, 2020 1 hour ago, Moody Blue Legend said: Said as much to the lads yesterday. Selling out home and away every week almost. Aye , some of the shit we've had to endure since 2012 has been heartbreaking , but we've held fast and it's a credit to us all . Never off the front page of the papers for one reason or another . Charles Green , the Easdales , Pedro etc I'm glad all that shit seems to be over , it's the scums turn now and I'm loving it big time RFCRobertson, jintybear, G13 and 14 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post mrmojorisin 8,832 Posted November 23, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 23, 2020 Broons legs have gone alibali59, Cracked Actor, magic8ball and 18 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post mrmojorisin 8,832 Posted November 23, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 23, 2020 Must say...SSB was glorious tonight.. Moonhowling at its finest Bigdave30, lidorfc, WilliamMunny and 4 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post sausagetrunks 3,332 Posted November 23, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 23, 2020 i want us so far ahead of them that when we play them at the chamber of secrets, one of our players ties a scarf to their post. plumbGER, tomger, scottyscott1963 and 2 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
demise 1,307 Posted November 23, 2020 Share Posted November 23, 2020 21 hours ago, beararse said: Apologies if this has been posted....but check out this fucking abomination. What a bunch of fannies, with it all narrated by the one only Lurgan Plopp. Comedy fucking gold Theres always place for young boys with their commercials, it seems... Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Paisley Blue Loyal 6,821 Posted November 23, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 23, 2020 4 minutes ago, sausagetrunks said: i want us so far ahead of them that when we play them at the chamber of secrets, one of our players ties a scarf to their post. I just want our players to wipe the floor with them regardless how far in front we may be and walk off the pitch with the class befitting of a Rangers player without doing any of that shite whilst our opponents lay behind like the broken men they will be. alibali59, surfsup2, RFCRobertson and 13 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
dee9 3,338 Posted November 23, 2020 Share Posted November 23, 2020 1 hour ago, mrmojorisin said: Must say...SSB was glorious tonight.. Moonhowling at its finest Downloaded the podcast for work tomorrow. Can't fucking wait. Paisley Blue Loyal likes this Link to post Share on other sites
ScottBF2 2,497 Posted November 23, 2020 Share Posted November 23, 2020 They can't hire Strachan, public showers are all closed off due to CoVID. Link to post Share on other sites
mclovin9091 1,003 Posted November 23, 2020 Share Posted November 23, 2020 4 hours ago, keithgersbear said: Pochettino 😄😄😄 Not thier fault they can't spell Pinocchio. Paisley Blue Loyal likes this Link to post Share on other sites
mrmojorisin 8,832 Posted November 23, 2020 Share Posted November 23, 2020 Wee peng peado boy Link to post Share on other sites
Dickie 7,014 Posted November 23, 2020 Share Posted November 23, 2020 3 hours ago, British_Empire said: Had no idea Duffy, along with 45k per week wages had a 2-million loan fee attached to him too Can add that to ma wee list from the other day as an update. That's insane. Worth every penny LiverpoolBlue likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Rangers_no1 15,515 Posted November 23, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 23, 2020 People go on about Jota, Ferran Torres etc but Duffy has without doubt been the best signing this season for me. magic8ball, plumbGER, MurrayWilson and 9 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post ZZed 3,444 Posted November 23, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 23, 2020 Moody Blue Legend, Geo17, dee9 and 7 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Bronzy 16,651 Posted November 23, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 23, 2020 Gandalf the Blue, dougie76, TheFamousPigeon and 17 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Tak3rNo1 2,708 Posted November 23, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 23, 2020 Us celebrating RFCRobertson, ger4life_1872, Getstiffed and 12 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Sweetheart 8,021 Posted November 23, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 23, 2020 In May 2018 Dave King's House of cards speech was scoffed at. It now seems he prophesied the situation correctly. I think Lawwell and Lennon will be sacked. surfsup2, LiverpoolBlue, AlbertzLoyalRSC and 3 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post doc holliday 1,493 Posted November 23, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 23, 2020 Enjoying the self implosion.Now if it was us in their position every ex celtic player with Sutton leading the charge would be would be quoted being critical of us .But the vast majority of the attacks on Lennon are coming from their own,not so much his ex player buddies except Commons who was told to zip it .Wee Shuggie on Snyde is gving him pelters and of couse pal Sutton is blaming everyone except 'Lenny'.Sutton is much quieter than usual particularly about us ..no surprise at all . LiverpoolBlue, One Jock Wallace, Land Rover and 3 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Carling1873 1,248 Posted November 23, 2020 Share Posted November 23, 2020 1 hour ago, ZZed said: Did he not allegedly admit to dehaving inappropriately towards young player(s) when he was manager of Hibs involving Jim MacCafferty that went over the line (touching). Put in down to high jinks but realised how it could be viewed now. Ideal candidate with their history... plumbGER, magic8ball, scottyscott1963 and 1 other like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post RS4_wul 2,569 Posted November 24, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 24, 2020 1 hour ago, ZZed said: Is that to replace duffy? plumbGER, miracle, Bigdave30 and 5 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
magic8ball 18,484 Posted November 24, 2020 Share Posted November 24, 2020 This is a real “asking for a friend” A mate of mine he’s a taig but pretty moderate ,the type you can actually talk about the game without actually wanting strangle them .Well his son who is the type you wouldn’t get fed up punching is getting married next year ,He’s having his stag do in Santa Ponsa next year and they have all paid 100 quid extra to travel on the weekend of the last game of the season so they can all celebrate Terry Munro . Will his travel insurance cover him for cancellation or even just some extra hankies . 😂😂🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧😂😂😂 CharlieHamilton, kelvd1873 and scottyscott1963 like this Link to post Share on other sites
badjon 6,561 Posted November 24, 2020 Share Posted November 24, 2020 plumbGER, magic8ball and TheFamousPigeon like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post BridgeIsBlue 58,582 Posted November 24, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 24, 2020 For as long as I can remember their wee digs like "The Rangers are coming? A cannae see them" patter has always came back to bite them on the arse eventually. Beachballs at Ibrox before they went to Seville, then ended up with hee haw. Banners again at Ibrox saying they'd won the league, Helicopter Sunday happened. Jelly and ice cream when Rangers die, but not really. Here we go for 10 in a row, again not really. The lack of self awareness is utterly fantastic from that mob. graeme_4, magic8ball, jintybear and 4 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post British_Empire 9,645 Posted November 24, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 24, 2020 9 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said: For as long as I can remember their wee digs like "The Rangers are coming? A cannae see them" patter has always came back to bite them on the arse eventually. Beachballs at Ibrox before they went to Seville, then ended up with hee haw. Banners again at Ibrox saying they'd won the league, Helicopter Sunday happened. Jelly and ice cream when Rangers die, but not really. Here we go for 10 in a row, again not really. The lack of self awareness is utterly fantastic from that mob. I seen a cunt in a big retail store across in Renfrew a few months back walking about with a Celtic t-shirt on that had 9 trophies and like a wee 10th one half downloading and where I sometimes go my jogging there's a cattle grid thing with a farmers gate at the side of it and there was a sticker with Neil Lennon and the caption "TENnon" If we win the league, that guy in Renfrew and whatever wee pubeless waistcoat of a guy put that sticker up will be the first two on my mind, thinking of the world of pain they'll be in. Before heading to George Square for our pre-arranged title party/sash bash. jintybear, BridgeIsBlue, magic8ball and 3 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
KingKirk 17,080 Posted November 24, 2020 Share Posted November 24, 2020 2 hours ago, Bronzy said: Find it interesting that's made the back pages those within the dump feeding certain journalists info interesting Link to post Share on other sites
Badger 4,271 Posted November 24, 2020 Share Posted November 24, 2020 9 hours ago, British_Empire said: I seen a cunt in a big retail store across in Renfrew a few months back walking about with a Celtic t-shirt on that had 9 trophies and like a wee 10th one half downloading and where I sometimes go my jogging there's a cattle grid thing with a farmers gate at the side of it and there was a sticker with Neil Lennon and the caption "TENnon" If we win the league, that guy in Renfrew and whatever wee pubeless waistcoat of a guy put that sticker up will be the first two on my mind, thinking of the world of pain they'll be in. Before heading to George Square for our pre-arranged title party/sash bash. So many of them see 10 as an entitlement. Probably because they've had things absolutely 100% on their terms for so long - for the first time in 10yrs - we are better. Even during out 9iar spell, we didn't have it all out own way, all the time, and for night on a decade, the way they have had. So many of them see this almost like a birth right - payback for years of being cheated. Bears, BridgeIsBlue, TEFTONG and 1 other like this Link to post Share on other sites