C*ltc

• Replies 41.6k
5 minutes ago, Bad Robot said:

St Johnstone haven’t lost for two months and the last game was against them when they lost two goals in injury time. It’s going to be interesting especially after they get done 3, 4 or 5 by Milan.

Callum Davidson will be relishing the game at the weekend.

Cop out. Appease himself by allowing Lennon to turn it around at the San Siro ( no laughing at the back )

Then sack him after it to make it look like the fans aren’t telling him what to do.

Aye nae bother ya peedo looking bastard 

7 minutes ago, .Williamson. said:

I want the whole lot this year

I want the treble and after the weekend I don’t see why that isn’t achievable. I want our season winning the league back to just be us stripping them of the whole lot 

Agree. But think we could squeeze in a wee Europa league final. 

7 minutes ago, A.T.G said:

Cop out. Appease himself by allowing to turn it around at the San Siro ( no laughing at the back )

Then sack him after it to make it look like the fans aren’t telling him what to do.

Aye nae bother ya peedo looking bastard 

Could be.

I don't think he'll get sacked. Their team was riddled with covid. There is a possibility that the lack of form is due to 'long covid'. post-viral fatigue syndrome could be mistaken for laziness.