Popular Post GA1972 3,702 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 1 hour ago, British_Empire said: Where do the tarriers get this valuation of 30-million for Ajer from? seriously. He's part of the worst celtic defence I've ever seen. Ffs John Hughes, Malky McKay, Tosh McKinlay and Tom Boyd were a better defensive unit than that lot. He is a big fairy, any physical striker comes up against him and he spends most of the time on the deck greeting like Neymar Scum in my office are seething at this morning and they can’t seem to decide whether it’s the board, players, manager or their own fans fault One Jock Wallace, Falcoholic, SuperLeeMcCulloch and 4 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post beararse 3,490 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 listening to the SSB podcast from yesterday. Ive only listened to the first 10 mins so far, and Hugh Keevins made a right cunt of himself: 1. If Barkas has to deal with anything other than pass backs i'll be amazed. 2.The gulf between Ross County and celtic is enormous. 3. This is as close as any to being a total mismatch. 4. celtic cannot possibly lose to Ross County. Well done Mystic Meg magic8ball, kelvd1873, gmcf and 25 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post graeme_4 12,838 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 5 minutes ago, beararse said: listening to the SSB podcast from yesterday. Ive only listened to the first 10 mins so far, and Hugh Keevins made a right cunt of himself: 1. If Barkas has to deal with anything other than pass backs i'll be amazed. 2.The gulf between Ross County and celtic is enormous. 3. This is as close as any to being a total mismatch. 4. celtic cannot possibly lose to Ross County. Well done Mystic Meg Knows fuck all about football. An absolute relic. Never heard him make a decent observation about what’s happened on the pitch. It’s always the same tired old cliches: ‘my dads bigger than your dad’, ‘here in the west of scotland’ blah blah blah ya specky prick. Blue Rino, ronniescu, murzo and 4 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
KingKirk 16,463 Posted November 30, 2020 Share Posted November 30, 2020 1 hour ago, King Jela said: Still the manager They can't sack him after that statement last night imo he's here at least to cup final now Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Albertzz 495 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 I see fat hartson is coming out on twitter with snide comments to them. this really is a timplosion of all timplosions. loving every second of this btw. let me tell you the real reason theyre all going mad. we are playing some of the best football in europe and theyre fearing us big time. watp fuck you celtic and everything your noncey club stand for. Girfuy SURRENDERNO, kelvd1873, ronniescu and 11 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
gmcf 19,583 Posted November 30, 2020 Share Posted November 30, 2020 1 hour ago, RDB14 said: Lennon summoned to talks with the celtic board. Looks like time may be up (unfortunately). Well that just ruined my weekend. HG5 and Bears r us like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post TheFamousPigeon 5,250 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 50 pages since their loss yesterday in here. 50 pages of glorious gloating at the tears. 50 pages later realising they've been papped out of Europe, The Cup and burst their bubble all in a week... Tak3rNo1, Swally, Rangers#1 and 8 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Pure_Quality 2,614 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 TheFamousPigeon, lidorfc1, HG5 and 4 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Bad Robot 11,729 Posted November 30, 2020 Share Posted November 30, 2020 6 hours ago, KingKirk said: This made me nearly pish myself 😂😂😂 Mutant inbred cunts 😂😂 beararse, Falcoholic, KingKirk and 1 other like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post Getstiffed 8,829 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 16 minutes ago, KingKirk said: They can't sack him after that statement last night imo he's here at least to cup final now Have a suspicion that if they were to sack their manager he could potentially end up a witness against them in a certain other matter. Just speculating of course Bears, ronniescu, SuperLeeMcCulloch and 5 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post KingKirk 16,463 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 Its gonna be really interesting now to see the players response imo most will want out in January now 11 trophies on the bounce and that's no enough to keep people from rioting. All because they lost a game of football. What we have been through they wouldn't of coped with the absolute shower of self entitled cowardly bastards. Hopefully pfa Scotland have something to say on this scottyscott1963, Rangers_no1, BlueKnight87 and 9 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post AlCapone 7,402 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 Let’s not forget we are only 5 points clear which can be turned around in no time. We have won nothing yet. tango, alibali59, dougie76 and 23 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post TEFTONG 38,575 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 A mate sent me this... Says its him heading up the road with the papers this morning... VID-20201130-WA0008.mp4 tomger, BillyG91, SuperLeeMcCulloch and 16 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post BridgeIsBlue 58,344 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 MacBoyd, TEFTONG, King Jela and 23 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post RDB14 1,300 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 Neil Lennon looks quietly terrified at the size of the job facing him to mould celtic into a force again in Scotland, let alone Europe. left winger, its_an_extender, BlueAvenger and 11 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
eejay the dj 31,019 Posted November 30, 2020 Share Posted November 30, 2020 1 hour ago, GA1972 said: He is a big fairy, any physical striker comes up against him and he spends most of the time on the deck greeting like Neymar Scum in my office are seething at this morning and they can’t seem to decide whether it’s the board, players, manager or their own fans fault And none of them can tell you ,who they “really “ want as a replacement .They only want wee Lenny 😄😄ooot scottyscott1963, GA1972 and King Jela like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post British_Empire 9,645 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 bluedart1952, RS4_wul, jintybear and 13 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
ShanksRFC 2,854 Posted November 30, 2020 Share Posted November 30, 2020 10 hours ago, ForeverAndEver said: The best thing about it they’re screaming as the players drive by, knock the barriers down and just stand there Tarriers confused by barriers Link to post Share on other sites
MurrayWilson 1,815 Posted November 30, 2020 Share Posted November 30, 2020 2 hours ago, British_Empire said: Where do the tarriers get this valuation of 30-million for Ajer from? seriously. He's part of the worst celtic defence I've ever seen. Ffs John Hughes, Malky McKay, Tosh McKinlay and Tom Boyd were a better defensive unit than that lot. That is one of the mysteries of modern football, a total myth that theyve built aided by the scottish media. He used to look half decent taking the ball out of defence against rubbish in the spl when the let him but a centre half is only as good as his goals against ratio and he just aint a good defender. Do they truly think that any bidding team wouldnt watch him first, cos the minute they did watch him their interest would end there and then. British_Empire likes this Link to post Share on other sites
RFCRobertson 10,561 Posted November 30, 2020 Share Posted November 30, 2020 29 minutes ago, TheFamousPigeon said: 50 pages since their loss yesterday in here. 50 pages of glorious gloating at the tears. 50 pages later realising they've been papped out of Europe, The Cup and burst their bubble all in a week... Well aye sunday to sunday for celtic dropped two points in the league fucked out of europe fucked out of the league cup if carlsberg did weeks scottyscott1963 and TheFamousPigeon like this Link to post Share on other sites
Laudrup1984 22,258 Posted November 30, 2020 Share Posted November 30, 2020 45 minutes ago, Albertzz said: I see fat hartson is coming out on twitter with snide comments to them. this really is a timplosion of all timplosions. loving every second of this btw. let me tell you the real reason theyre all going mad. we are playing some of the best football in europe and theyre fearing us big time. watp fuck you celtic and everything your noncey club stand for. Girfuy He didn't and still hasn't said anything about the result, performance or tlb. Yesterday he was too busy tweeting about the Spurs game haha! Always find it amusing when prominent, vocal opinionated types like him just go quiet when it doesn't suit them or their agenda. TEFTONG, SteveEarle and scottyscott1963 like this Link to post Share on other sites
Tak3rNo1 2,681 Posted November 30, 2020 Share Posted November 30, 2020 Has to stay until he faces us again, please please please. I actually think the board might double down because of what happened last night TheFamousPigeon likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post superallysbears 1,279 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 2 hours ago, sausagetrunks said: One supporter threw a shark! hahaha that's got me sitting here greeting with laughter, no idea why i find that excessively funny buts it's made my week already BridgeIsBlue, Sparkle, Albertzz and 5 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Fragglerock 518 Posted November 30, 2020 Share Posted November 30, 2020 12 hours ago, British_Empire said: 😂😂😂 Lmao that has made my day 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 TheFamousPigeon likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post DerekJohnstone 497 Posted November 30, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted November 30, 2020 11 hours ago, MattyBlue said: Nobody is safe 😂 "And if you look out the windows to your left ladies and gentlemen, you will see what was once the home to a Neanderthal Tribe, devoid of realism and incestuous behaviour............. BridgeIsBlue, TheFamousPigeon, Negri's lovechild and 2 others like this Link to post Share on other sites