Junior Soprano 17,123 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 Scum after benkocic again đ Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 12,855 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 2 minutes ago, Junior Soprano said: Scum after benkocic again đ Who mate? Link to post Share on other sites
SuperLeeMcCulloch 1,513 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 2 minutes ago, Junior Soprano said: Scum after benkocic again đ According to wiki he has played 11 games since leaving them đ would no doubt be on decent wages as well so hopefully they do go and get him. Junior Soprano likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Jb85 1,671 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 Did we not just play against him in the Europa and pump his team? Link to post Share on other sites
Junior Soprano 17,123 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 13 minutes ago, Hadron Collider said: Who mate? The cunt they had under Rodgers and was always injured Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 12,855 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 Just now, Junior Soprano said: The cunt they had under Rodgers and was always injured Hope they sign the cunt then. Junior Soprano likes this Link to post Share on other sites
the goal machine 5,379 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 3 minutes ago, Jb85 said: Did we not just play against him in the Europa and pump his team? You thinking of Sviatchenko? Link to post Share on other sites
7PointsUntilRFC55 73,329 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 20 minutes ago, Junior Soprano said: Scum after benkocic again đ I read the article mate and Rodgers says there's been no contact but the tarriers would be a great club for him to go to again magic8ball likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Jb85 1,671 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 2 minutes ago, the goal machine said: You thinking of Sviatchenko? Aye maybe. Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post mrmojorisin 8,758 Posted January 7 Popular Post Share Posted January 7 VID-20210107-WA0001.mp4.3eb5d540132c4ad99ac5fc95e173a112.mp4 WilliamMunny, HG5, magic8ball and 3 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
plumbGER 22,048 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 2 hours ago, cr3_bear said: They played well the first half . Had two decent chances and mcgregor dealt with both . After that they done nothing . People comparing it to our cup final performance are wrong . We missed far more opportunities that day than they did on Saturday . Including a penalty. eejay the dj and tannerall like this Link to post Share on other sites
Robmc1 3,948 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 51 minutes ago, eejay the dj said: And best of all mate .If we keep a cool head in next few weeks .It will be months and months of infighting from that lot .The countdown will glorious đ Spot on EJ, everyone from Rogers, Tierney, Dembele, Brown, Lawell, Griffiths, and as has already started with Lennon, will be getting it in the back from them. Of course the narrative will be that they threw it away with no recognition nor acknowledgement of the tangible progress (albeit trophy free till now) we have made both domestically and in Europe. As you say if the team keep a cool head and continue with the resolve shown till now, this for me will be more enjoyable than our own 9 iar... eejay the dj and BlueKnight87 like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post eejay the dj 31,075 Posted January 7 Popular Post Share Posted January 7 13 minutes ago, plumbGER said: Including a penalty. And the golden chance at the death mate .Every one of them knew we had murdered them that day .Yet I would quite happily have won the trophy and played crap . And all we are getting now is how marvellous they played .Not about how we actually won â the biggest old firm everâ I heard it being touted 𤣠magic8ball, plumbGER, Robmc1 and 5 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Junior Soprano 17,123 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 46 minutes ago, Rfc52 said: I read the article mate and Rodgers says there's been no contact but the tarriers would be a great club for him to go to again Trying to get rid đđ Hadron Collider and 7PointsUntilRFC55 like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post pollok-bear 7,538 Posted January 7 Popular Post Share Posted January 7 28 minutes ago, eejay the dj said: And the golden chance at the death mate .Every one of them knew we had murdered them that day .Yet I would quite happily have won the trophy and played crap . And all we are getting now is how marvellous they played .Not about how we actually won â the biggest old firm everâ I heard it being touted 𤣠Fucking double standards from they taig fucks. Popcorn teeth trying to say they made us look average. Our managers through the years have always been dignified and they cunts spout pish. They are bad losers and bad winners.  eejay the dj, scottyscott1963, Negri's lovechild and 9 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
eejay the dj 31,075 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 6 minutes ago, pollok-bear said: Fucking double standards from they taig fucks. Popcorn teeth trying to say they made us look average. Our managers through the years have always been dignified and they cunts spout pish. They are bad losers and bad winners.  100% PB .They never fail to surprise us Bad winners ,bad losers ,shower of serial liars and bullshitters pollok-bear, scottyscott1963, BlueAvenger and 1 other like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post plumbGER 22,048 Posted January 7 Popular Post Share Posted January 7 46 minutes ago, eejay the dj said: And the golden chance at the death mate .Every one of them knew we had murdered them that day .Yet I would quite happily have won the trophy and played crap . And all we are getting now is how marvellous they played .Not about how we actually won â the biggest old firm everâ I heard it being touted 𤣠Let them carry on with the false narrative, the dumb cunts in their support believe the hype. So approx 97.2% of them. Thick ill educated bastards. magic8ball, pollok-bear, scottyscott1963 and 2 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
RFCRobertson 10,589 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 3 hours ago, cr3_bear said: They played well the first half . Had two decent chances and mcgregor dealt with both . After that they done nothing . People comparing it to our cup final performance are wrong . We missed far more opportunities that day than they did on Saturday . 100% they are wrong to do that comparison because we actually peppered their goal and got massively unlucky.  They were like us under Waburton, dominant but not much to show for it. magic8ball, LiverpoolBlue and cr3_bear like this Link to post Share on other sites
eejay the dj 31,075 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 8 minutes ago, plumbGER said: Let them carry on with the false narrative, the dumb cunts in their support believe the hype. So approx 97.2% of them. Thick ill educated bastards. Loving it mate .Brilliant time to be a Rangers supporter .Your boy will be having a great time .Shoulders out strutting about .The young ones have had it tough for too long scottyscott1963 and magic8ball like this Link to post Share on other sites
dougal72 2,166 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 12 minutes ago, plumbGER said: Let them carry on with the false narrative, the dumb cunts in their support believe the hype. So approx 97.2% of them. Thick ill educated bastards. Was the ideal game for us in all honesty , they played well enough for them to keep Lennon but we take the points. plumbGER and dougie76 like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post plumbGER 22,048 Posted January 7 Popular Post Share Posted January 7 7 minutes ago, eejay the dj said: Loving it mate .Brilliant time to be a Rangers supporter .Your boy will be having a great time .Shoulders out strutting about .The young ones have had it tough for too long Yip mate, been a long few years for him with his wee beggar mates poking fun at him but he is loving it the now. A far cry from getting beat off Annan at home. LiverpoolBlue, Fred H Crawford, Bears r us and 2 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
BlueKnight87 9,796 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 1 hour ago, Robmc1 said: Spot on EJ, everyone from Rogers, Tierney, Dembele, Brown, Lawell, Griffiths, and as has already started with Lennon, will be getting it in the back from them. Of course the narrative will be that they threw it away with no recognition nor acknowledgement of the tangible progress (albeit trophy free till now) we have made both domestically and in Europe. As you say if the team keep a cool head and continue with the resolve shown till now, this for me will be more enjoyable than our own 9 iar... It's the changing narrative that cracks me up. They didn't really care about 10, the quad treble is more important. If it wasn't that important why have they spent years talking about it 𤣠Just watch as well when they come out with the inevitable first title crap patter. When we complete 55 it's going to be comedy gold to see what they do next. Robmc1 likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post BLUEDIGNITY 19,976 Posted January 7 Popular Post Share Posted January 7 WilliamMunny, tomger, TheEyesHaveit and 16 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post cr3_bear 8,724 Posted January 7 Popular Post Share Posted January 7 12 minutes ago, BlueKnight87 said: It's the changing narrative that cracks me up. They didn't really care about 10, the quad treble is more important. If it wasn't that important why have they spent years talking about it 𤣠Just watch as well when they come out with the inevitable first title crap patter. When we complete 55 it's going to be comedy gold to see what they do next. They have been singing about 10 in a row since 2012 first of all it shows what a fucking farce the whole thing is as they have had it handed to them on a plate since then secondly it has totally consumed them since then . When itâs officially gone it will be the biggest fuck up in their history . And we should never let them forget it CoatbridgeBear, magic8ball, ritchieshearercaldow and 7 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Wullies_bowly_legs 2,808 Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 1 hour ago, eejay the dj said: And all we are getting now is how marvellous they played .Not about how we actually won â the biggest old firm everâ I heard it being touted 𤣠Saw one of the scum saying how it felt like a tommy burns game against the great Walter Smith. Actually sounds about right. eejay the dj and HG5 like this Link to post Share on other sites