HG5 8,193 Posted January 14 Share Posted January 14 50 minutes ago, CooperSF said: https://www.scmp.com/sport/soccer/article/1518213/neil-lennon-quits-manager-celtic-looks-new-challenge Has he been there 4 years? That not from last time around? eejay the dj and scottyscott1963 like this Link to post Share on other sites
72barca 1,600 Posted January 14 Share Posted January 14 1 hour ago, Valance1690 said: Aye sounds like hes out, contract terminated, wouldn't be surprised if it's true & shouldn't matter a fuck to us Damage has been done, just need to focus on us Next stop - Parkhead. Link to post Share on other sites
miracle 5,717 Posted January 14 Share Posted January 14 Must have heard Lenin liked the hotel bar. LiverpoolBlue and Essandoh like this Link to post Share on other sites
Valance1690 1,962 Posted January 14 Share Posted January 14 3 minutes ago, 72barca said: Next stop - Parkhead. 😂😂 Saying it so it didnt sound like he walked off his own back, hes being punted Link to post Share on other sites
AdzKyle 2,598 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 Don’t think he’s gone at all. Rumours on social media. That’s it. Link to post Share on other sites
TamCoopz 8,263 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 Sent an application form in Link to post Share on other sites
scottyscott1963 8,879 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 1 hour ago, the goal machine said: That will be from his first spell. Mentions him being there for 4 years. From the cunts that gave us covid,.....The South China Post. HG5 likes this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post scottyscott1963 8,879 Posted January 15 Popular Post Share Posted January 15 Just saw that clown doncaster trying to wind us up by claiming "I/ME"..." won't rule out null and void". See you in court ya clown....oh!...btw....best get a better lawyer than fhat man maclennan the wobbling walking heart attack. hope evrey shitty small 2 bit outfit are the cause of that pricks downfall. STOP PRESS................Better still..............looks like bolingo bolongo is heading back home to the mutants,... after picking up a season long injury.. just saw this above has it's own thread MDYT2, Howsitgoing, HG5 and 4 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Howsitgoing 4,215 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 Seen an article saying Lennon’s contract is up in June, stick him on gardening leave would be the easiest way to get rid. Link to post Share on other sites
esquire8 17,463 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 Don't see the Lennon rumour being true at all but it is tarrier silly season so technically nothing is really off the table when it comes to them unwashed fucks. Link to post Share on other sites
RFC55 73,575 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 9 minutes ago, esquire8 said: Don't see the Lennon rumour being true at all but it is tarrier silly season so technically nothing is really off the table when it comes to them unwashed fucks. The rumour involved edouard being on a flight to Amsterdam despite him isolating so its nonsense B1872 and esquire8 like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post barrymorrison1 526 Posted January 15 Popular Post Share Posted January 15 I’m not so sure livi will cause as much problems as folk think. the tarriers team the other night was practically thrown together on the day. They’ve had all week to work on it for Saturday, and barring the front line, possibly the keeper, it’s got a few starters. You could argue about Duffy, but not as if he is a laddie in his first game (although been a disaster for them). I fully expect three tarriers to win tomorrow, although the midweek game could be a draw, but as this season proves, anything could happen. scottyscott1963, LiverpoolBlue, hawkeye and 3 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
mitre_mouldmaster 12,454 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 6 minutes ago, barrymorrison1 said: I’m not so sure livi will cause as much problems as folk think. the tarriers team the other night was practically thrown together on the day. They’ve had all week to work on it for Saturday, and barring the front line, possibly the keeper, it’s got a few starters. You could argue about Duffy, but not as if he is a laddie in his first game (although been a disaster for them). I fully expect three tarriers to win tomorrow, although the midweek game could be a draw, but as this season proves, anything could happen. That gives me more hope. The game against Hibs they had not been coached together by the Celtic management. When they play Hibs, they will have had a week's training, which by Celtic standards mean they will have declined in performance significantly. ronniescu, Unionblue, Ayrblue1 and 1 other like this Link to post Share on other sites
Dickie 7,014 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 15 minutes ago, barrymorrison1 said: I’m not so sure livi will cause as much problems as folk think. the tarriers team the other night was practically thrown together on the day. They’ve had all week to work on it for Saturday, and barring the front line, possibly the keeper, it’s got a few starters. You could argue about Duffy, but not as if he is a laddie in his first game (although been a disaster for them). I fully expect three tarriers to win tomorrow, although the midweek game could be a draw, but as this season proves, anything could happen. I disagree,they won’t have been able to do full training as due to COVID-19 and unlike Dubai our bars are shut. HG5 likes this Link to post Share on other sites
pollok-bear 7,538 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 14 minutes ago, mitre_mouldmaster said: That gives me more hope. The game against Hibs they had not been coached together by the Celtic management. When they play Hibs, they will have had a week's training, which by Celtic standards mean they will have declined in performance significantly. They have been pish all season so even if they had a full team I would be confident for them to keep dropping points. graeme_4, JackAlex93 and Jdee.rfc like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post TamCoopz 8,263 Posted January 15 Popular Post Share Posted January 15 22 minutes ago, barrymorrison1 said: I’m not so sure livi will cause as much problems as folk think. the tarriers team the other night was practically thrown together on the day. They’ve had all week to work on it for Saturday, and barring the front line, possibly the keeper, it’s got a few starters. You could argue about Duffy, but not as if he is a laddie in his first game (although been a disaster for them). I fully expect three tarriers to win tomorrow, although the midweek game could be a draw, but as this season proves, anything could happen. Have you seen Livingstons form? And the tarriers have hardly been convincing against them in the other games against them this season (or most games this season) with a supposed full strength squad Rangers_no1, BlueKnight87, pollok-bear and 2 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post GersInCanada 4,935 Posted January 15 Popular Post Share Posted January 15 Adrian Durham on Talksport. “Over £200k to take a bunch of losers on a jolly and then furlough their youth team whilst Rangers are offering Ibrox as a Covid vaccine centre. I think they should be demoted to league 2” https://talksport.com/football/817645/scotland-had-enough-celtic-demote-them-scottish-league-two-demands-adrian-durham/ Ayrblue1, SuperLeeMcCulloch, ara and 8 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
JackAlex93 3,068 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 3 minutes ago, GersInCanada said: Adrian Durham on Talksport. “Over £200k to take a bunch of losers on a jolly and then furlough their youth team whilst Rangers are offering Ibrox as a Covid vaccine centre. I think they should be demoted to league 2” Adrian Durham is a cunt but it's good to see media outwith Scotland shaming these bastards again. Unionblue and LiverpoolBlue like this Link to post Share on other sites
SuperLeeMcCulloch 1,555 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 12 hours ago, Dickie said: He cleared it with what? His opinion only. It just gets on my tits how fucking defensive of the scum he is,why bring Gerrard into this and if tarriers didn’t know about it they sure as hell do now,although he probably keeps his Tim pals on his podcast up to date. Raging cause the guy was asked a question and he answered it 😂 He can be a smarmy bastard at times definetly but this wasn't one of them. Siam69, TamCoopz and J-Maestro like this Link to post Share on other sites
graeme_4 12,967 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 27 minutes ago, GersInCanada said: Adrian Durham on Talksport. “Over £200k to take a bunch of losers on a jolly and then furlough their youth team whilst Rangers are offering Ibrox as a Covid vaccine centre. I think they should be demoted to league 2” https://talksport.com/football/817645/scotland-had-enough-celtic-demote-them-scottish-league-two-demands-adrian-durham/ Loves getting them to bite. Doesn’t really believe it. The amount that fall for it is hilarious. Link to post Share on other sites
ShanksRFC 2,862 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 Moan the Livi, more points off the taigs please. HG5 and King Jela like this Link to post Share on other sites
RFCRobertson 10,733 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 CR3 and 6superbarry6 like this Link to post Share on other sites
J-Maestro 452 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 50 minutes ago, SuperLeeMcCulloch said: Raging cause the guy was asked a question and he answered it 😂 He can be a smarmy bastard at times definetly but this wasn't one of them. Noticed that a lot, he could literally say the sky is blue and some people would flip out on here. SuperLeeMcCulloch, Siam69 and TamCoopz like this Link to post Share on other sites
Popular Post B1872 12,735 Posted January 15 Popular Post Share Posted January 15 I remember when we beat the scum 2-0 at Ibrox in May 2019 Peter McGuire was greeting and wanting people jailed for singing “Lisbon lions won’t see 10 in a row”. Jailed for telling the truth 😂😂😂 CR3, plumbGER, MacBoyd and 10 others like this Link to post Share on other sites
pollok-bear 7,538 Posted January 15 Share Posted January 15 30 minutes ago, B1872 said: I remember when we beat the scum 2-0 at Ibrox in May 2019 Peter McGuire was greeting and wanting people jailed for singing “Lisbon lions won’t see 10 in a row”. Jailed for telling the truth 😂😂😂 Fucking victim card at any opportunity with these bastards. Us singing a song telling the truth and them singing terrorist songs. scottyscott1963, LiverpoolBlue, B1872 and 1 other like this Link to post Share on other sites